Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect I regularly work in the Russellville/Dardanelle area and I choose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Morrilton. Much nicer and cleaner than any hotel in Russellville! July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room but not really good service. I've stayed at several Holiday Inn Express and really enjoyed it but this stay wasnt a pleasant one. First of all, they didnt have my reservation ready when I checked in. Next, I booked there 2 nights for work ,and they somehow messed up and had me checked out right after the frist night. The people in the room right acrossed the hall kept walking in and out the whole night and were really loud. I called the front desk and asked for the "please be quiet" sign since there wasnt one in my room but I never got one. Lastly, they charged me a wrong card after I checked out even though I gave them my business AMX when I checked in. Also,they never greeted me as a gold member of IHG club. I may be a little difficult on this review but to be honest, after working long hours, these would be the very last things i wanted to deal with. Staff/Service needs to be improved. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff and beds the hotel is new and seemed very clean; however during our stay, staff was almost invisible (breakfast area and desk). the beds are so tall I had to climb on something or be helped to get into bed....not so good for short, older folks! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Our stay was very comfortable and the room and lobby was very clean. I would recommend the breakfast food to be put out faster than it was. Had to wait for food to be put out every morning. Overall our stay was great and I would stay again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to rest your head As usual, the consistency of Holiday Inn and the value for your buck make Holiday Inn Express a "Great Place" to stay. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff and service The manager, was very helpful, polite, and kind. There had been a lightning strike the night before our arrival and she notified us before arrival of the problems associated with the lightning strike. Some of our party arrived late, and even though we had guaranteed reservations there were no rooms available. The night desk clerk was not helpful, in fact was very rude and informed us that he could "unbook" our reservations at his discretion. Unlike what the manager had done, the desk clerk did not inform us that new problems had developed with some of the rooms. Communication and politeness could have prevented the problems encountered. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel decor was beautiful! I have stayed in quite a few Holiday Express hotels and this one is rated at the top. The pool was nice and big and the decor of the hotel was so updated! My daughter said the hotel hit the jackpot, March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! My family was visiting from Texas and they loved their room and the kids loved the pool. We all had a great time and the beds and pillows were very comfortable. The lady at the front desk was very helpful and friendly and we had no problems at all during our stay. We will be back! March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as before I have been down to Morrilton on business a few times now this month. The bed just wasn't as comfortable this time -- maybe just a different room. Being a Priority Club member, I have requested for late check outs, due to my schedule, and some how or some reason housekeeping keeps coming to the door! It's not the first time, but this particular stay they came 3 times. I even talked to management and they were going to talk to them. But they came back. Don't expect to not be bothered if you have a late checkout. March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Accused Arrived at hotel and it's average. Had to ask for TP since there was none in the room. The day after we leave we get a call from the GM basically accusing us of taking the desk chair which was already missing from the room. March 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great pillows. Room was nice, good temperature control and fan speed. The bed was comfortable except to sit on...hard edge on the back of the legs. Great pillows! Breakfast was hectic , not enough seating. Not a big fan of powdered eggs and microwaved bacon or sausage. Cinnamon rolls were good but cold when put out. Needs a real kitchen! February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Breakfast I just wanted to bring it to someone attention. that we were down there at 9:05am to eat breakfast and we waited until 9:25am for them to bring out some more food, because there wasn't but 2 sausage links out, 3 eggs and a little bit of gravy. So I got up and went to the front desk to ask if they were going to put out more food and the older lady at the counter, kind of got a little hateful and said "WELL IT IS CLOSE TO 9:30, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT", I told her never mind and we would just go eat at Hardee's. I just don't think that was professional at all of her to say something like that to me. They said breakfast is from 6:00am to 10:00am not 6:00am to 9:00am...Thanks February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel, Large handicap room This hotel is about 1 year old and is very nice. Right by the interstate so at times it can be a little noisy, but not that bad. Was recognized as an IHG Ambassador but did not get an upgrade. In fact I got placed in a handicap room right by the elevator. Was not real happy about that but in the end the room was very nice. Very large room with a great bed. Strong internet connection in room. Did not look for a signal in public areas. Indoor pool. No ice machine on second floor. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds The beds are amazingly comfortable. The pillows are just the right softness. The king suites are very comfortable, and roomy, love that the king suites have two tvs. The overall stay is very satisfactory. I have stayed every weekend for the past month. I have recommended it to others. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by to stay or not to stay Very nice suite. clean and neat. very helpful staff November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for the price We stayed here one night. It was nice and elegant when first walked in. The room seemed clean and the bed was comfortable. During the night we kept hearing a noise that sounded like a boot in a dryer tumbling around, turns out it was the elevator. So all night long we heard that noise! Turned on the bathroom light in the morning and a roach crawled across the floor. When there is one, there are many! Other than those two little things it was good for a one night stay. The breakfast was ok too. Nothing to brag about but it was free which makes up for it! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, well appointed Stayed in a suite and was surprised at the size. Enjoyed my entire stay. Coffee and breakfast was good! Will stay there again next time. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and mattress Great mattress....wish I had at home, great stay and new property. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME Holiday Inn Morrilton was an awesome hotel. Everyone there was super friendly and accommodated to every need that we needed. I rate this hotel with this highest stars. STAY HERE!!!!! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, nice rooms We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express on our way from NC to CA and also on the way back. The people working there were very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our stay. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet stay We enjoyed the stay at this hotel, though the lot was full of cars we were not disturbed by any foot traffic in our second story room. Breakfast was nice, the only thing lacking is the juice dispenser, it leaves something to be desired. Excellent selection of muffins and the eggs and bacon were good. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased with our choice Everything about our stay at this Hoiday Inn Express was very good from the first greeting by the staff at the front desk to the room, the pool, and the breakfast. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We arrived a bit early for check in but needed to freshen up to attend a wedding. They cleaned a room very quickly and got us checked in within 15 minutes of arriving. Great service! September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice...but... I was told that this was the newest hotel in the area and it showed!! The room was very nice and up to date with nice furniture and a comfortable bed. I especially like the chair with removable laptop/food table. I don't think I left it except for sleep while in the room. I didn't eat breakfast before leaving so I can't comment on that. The bad things were that the shower had a leak that dripped my ENTIRE stay. I am a light sleeper so I had to put a towel in the tub to catch the drips so I could sleep. In addition the shower drain was partially clogged so taking a shower turned into ankle high dirty water every time. Now the BIG thing. There were bugs in the room. When I was outside of this hotel I kept seeing these big beetles (probably an inch long) well 2 or 3 of them made it into my room during my stay. I informed the desk clerk and she said it was probably because my room was right beside an exterior door and acted like she wasn't surprised...If I stay here again I will be making sure that I get a room on the interior of the property because I don't do well with bugs crawling on me!!! September 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stop in Morrilton newer facility with nice updates. Surprised at the bathroom smelled really like mildew and no toilet paper but other than that a better than average HIE September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by M B from Tennessee 73 Everything was great. The room was comfortable, well decorated and the customer service was excellent. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Clean, comfortable and quiet. Indoor pool but don't plan on a relaxing, quiet swim after day of hiking at Petit Jean. Pool was crowded and due to being indoor pool, the noise volume was about the same as a rock concert! LOL.... The pool is for children to enjoy - not for us older folks. :) July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel, is "Brand New". It is "Amazing"! The rooms are beautiful, and very clean, and the beds are very comfortable! We stay in Holiday Inns all the time, and this is by far, one of the very best we have stayed in. "Awesome"! The breakfast was very good, with many items to choose from. The hotel staff was very nice and friendly. We will stay here again for sure. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. July 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Morrilton HI The new decor concept was a bit over the top. Not a fan of the color palet that was use. Too trendy. Not a relaxing color for a bedroom. However, very clean. That's a plus. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The stay started with the friendly greeting by the front desk person. She welcomed us and recognized priority member status. The hotel was new, quiet, clean, and well maintained. Excellent stop on the way to Memphis. June 30, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>