Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three day stay equals success I stayed at this location for a wedding and I must say we (wedding party) received very good service from the staff. I really only have two complaints: 1) Room was a little chilly but that's because of the roommate - so the A/C works! 2) The breakfast was average in my opinion. However, not many places offer a hot breakfast so it wasn't the worst thing. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service My stay at this Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Morris IL was one of the better experiences I have had in a hotel. The staff was courteous, attentive, and helpful. I highly recommend this institution! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room but a little high on price for the area Will visit again but the room needs a larger TV. Not a very good view of a large box store parking lot. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Honeymoon Trip Our overall experience was good. We were disappointed in the pool area. That morning my husband June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Ask staff for recommendations on dining, they won't steer you wrong. Hotel excellent, clean, tidy and very welcoming. Would highly recommend. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Morris, Illinois HEI Staff both day & night were pleasant and always helpful. I travel a lot for work working long hours and the staff make the difference. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and pretty good gym too I really liked the gym on property. Very nice staff, clean room. Very close to highway. If I am in this area again, I will make this my first choice. April 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room smokey Room filled with cig smoke from outside smoke area March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Morris stay Nice hotel with a very comfortable bed... The staff was friendly. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomodating to Night Shift Workers Stayed here on business, working night shift. The brought on a crew to clean rooms for night shift workers. And there's an IHOP just down the access road. March 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but... The room was nice but both the toilet paper and the Kleenex in our room were cheap and rough to the skin. Additionally, the 'pantry' didn't contain beer or wine like most hotels do. It was just soda. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch The best service we have ever received. The staff go above and beyond the call of duty, and with joy in their hearts.Breakfast was nice everything stocked, never ran out of anything. Rooms spotless, facility as well. The night staff helped me with some busness matters I could have never done without them! Now that's service. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Love this place to stay for business. Friendly staff and great management. Always accommodating and nice. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Our family has been coming to this Holiday Inn two or three times a year since it opened and have never had a bad experience. The staff is attentive and friendly and the rooms are always in top shape. The morning breakfast selection and its hard working and friendly manager are always top notch and a great way to start the day. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Stay and Earned The Big Win This is the second time this year we have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express in Morris. Both times we have been very pleased with the stay and the fact we were upgraded to a Suite based on our IHG Rewards status without having to ask. Very quiet hotel with Menards, a movie theatre and a couple of restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast was as expected and was pleased with selections fitting the diet plan we have been using. The hotel also has a little Candlewood in it as they have a pantry of items you can purchase. Liked the exercise room and the equipment was in good shape. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very helpful Overall this property is excellent, only issue I have is with their climate control unit. you can't have just the fan run, it's either heat, or cold. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, especially the Sales Manager! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed/pillows Bed and pillows were wonderful. WE rested very comfortably in this room. It always helps when the pillow are good and not just a puff of air to sleep on. Thanks. We have started traveling alot and plan on making reservations at Holiday Inn Express. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OMG "Heaven" in the form of a Hotel I have probably stayed at over 15 Holiday Inns or Holiday Inn Express and Suites in the last year and without a doubt THIS hotel was absolutely the BEST all round experience I have had. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine place to spend the night My wife and I were on a business/pleasure trip and wanted to visit friends in Morris and just combined everything into our trip. Our stay was great, this is my second time in this motel, and I will return. Thank you for making us feel at home. October 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The worst ever internet connection The staff was great!, the internet was Pathetic. I informed the front desk , only to be told that I need to contact the provider and go through certain steps.I have a IPAD, No steps to go through. I'm not there to mess around trying to hook up to the internet . I was disgusted by this October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience at Holiday Inn Express Morris My husband and I had a wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Morris. We booked the hotel room a half hour before arriving and upon our arrival without even asking the girl who checked us in upgraded our room. We had been riding our bikes all day and she had no problem letting us bring our bikes into our rooms which saved us the hassle of worrying about them being parked outside all night . The room was modern, new, clean and very comfortable!! We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi and had a great breakfast before leaving.....we thoroughly enjoyed our stay, thank you!!! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Property I stay at a number of IHG properties in my travels for work, and the Holiday Inn Express in Morris is one of the best. I booked this room on Reward Points for a stay during the Grundy County Corn Festival. I expected to find a loud, packed hotel and be put in a small room somewhere. The front desk clerk was very friendly, and when he asked if there was anything else he could do for us, I joked about a Platinum upgrade. I was floored when he looked in the system and found us a suite with a whirlpool. What a great way to end a long week! I especially appreciated this kindness as I know that rooms booked with Rewards points don't necessarily qualify for any upgrades. Many thanks to the Holiday Inn Express in Morris. If I need a hotel in the area, I won't hesitate to return. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great personel Staff here was outstanding. The manager was excellent and handeled any issues or requests promptly September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice All was exc except. Construction workers staying there had crude remarks for passer bys. They were staying there and hanging out front smoking approx 10 of them September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by satisfied customer We had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Morris, Illinois. The hotel was clean & well run. The rooms were nicely updated and had all the comveniences we needed. The staff was courteous and attentive and the full breakfast that was included with the room price was delicious. I can highly recommend this hotel. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff The staff was excellent! The manager was on top of every thing, one of the best i have seen August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay I've been staying here 4 nights a week since June or July of 2013. The service is outstanding and the staff is genuinely interested in hospitality. I even tried to avoid the warm chocolate chip cookies but somehow Heidi got me hooked.... August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy customer. The staff is as always, very professional and helpfull. Brooke has been the main reason many of the guys from our company stay at this hotel. Allowing pets in the hotel has at times been an issue with a good night sleep. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Visit I cannot say enough good things about this hotel and the staff. From check-in to check-out the employees were kind and helpful. The room was so comfortable and clean. Although I did not eat the breakfast, the selection and amount was impressive. This is certainly a quiet, safe and secure facility that is right off I-80 for easy access. Next time I am in the area I will definitely stay here again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was very accomodating and willing to help. We love staying here during the FARA Ride each summer. July 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>