Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff very friendly and the lobby and rooms very clean. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable, easy location Very nice, comfortable bed and pillows, great breakfast October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Done Morris staff GREAT everything . I don't usually write a review but this was a very good experience. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The only issue I had with the room was due to it being the only room when I booked so I had to choose a smoking room (which I was surprised hotels still offered smoking rooms). The room and cleanliness were great but the cigarette smell was very strong. I do expect a scent of cigarette but not like someone smoked 2 minutes ago. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the staff there is really nice and they will make your stay comforable September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not relaxing since they allow animals in hotel Everything was great except the fact that I didn't sleep at all since the room next to us had a couple Basset Hounds and they barked several times throughout the night and then went completely nuts when someone knocked on their door before 6am. But honestly, if it wasn't for that - I would've truly enjoyed my stay. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very busy & no jacuzzi We looked forward to enjoying the jacuzzi and we were told that it would be fixed by evening. When we walked in from dinner, we were told no one had looked at it yet, but it would be ready the next night. But we were told we could not stay another night because they were sold out. The pool was full of guests in wedding attire. Very crowded. The elevator is in a weird place but overall the room and breakfast was great!! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was comfortable and very relaxing From the time of check-in an until we checked out the service and hospitality was great. When we checked we were asked about our travel and why were in Morris . we told them about the seriousness of my wife's brother-in-law and that would be attending a funeral in the next couple of days and at that time the manager was there told the desk attendant to give us the bereavement rate that there told us what personal thought was. When we were checking out we told them any time back we will be staying there. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly and Nice rooms. Excellent staff. They made the stay well worth the trip. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service!!! Great service and everyone was very nice.We brought our dog and he was welcomed by the staff. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable bed and great service. Arrived earlier than expected, and were still able to check into our room - then on our way to a nearby event. Clean quiet rooms complete with micro and refrigerator. Great early morning breakfast - everything you may possibly desire is available. I'd be very happy to stay there again. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay after a long day Definitely one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express we've stayed at. It was clean and new and comfortable. We had a 3 month old baby with us and the employees at the front desk were very helpful and accommodating. We truly appreciated that after a long day of driving. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice folks, clean, great for dog owners Resistant choices on this area are limited, but I'm a little picky about food. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and easy to find Just needed a place to crash after a long day of travel. Found this hotel very accessible, clean, and friendly. Very comfortable rooms. I'd definitely stay there again. September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pool We swam early one morning and the pool area was a mess from the night before - barely any towels September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My 10 year old daughter said, "I felt like I was at home." My two daughters and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and felt safe and comfortable. The pool was warm and fun. The rooms were large and well appointed. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dr Recently stayed with the Holiday Inn Express in Morris, IL, for six nights and really enjoyed my stay. It was quiet at night. The AC worked well and was easy to operate. The breakfast was convenient and served me well. The staff was friendly and helpful. This wasn't my first stay as I have been coming to Morris at less once a year for ten years. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stop while on a long road trip. Passing through the area and needing a place to stay we went on-line to see available hotels using Trip Advisor. The HIE was highly rated, nearby and had a very competitive rate. We are very glad to have made the choice. Ease of booking on-line directly with HIE was easy. Staff was welcoming upon arrival. Room was modern and clean. We needed advise an a place for a meal and were directed to several options and they even had menus at the front desk for us to look before we went. Very nice touch! Our room was spacious and comfortable. We had two issues. One was with the plugs. Not available on pth side of the bed. I had to unplug the clock on my side in order to plug in phone charger which I prefer to keep nearby as opposed to across the room on the desk. The other was the coffee maker was not plugged in and had to be relocated from it's perch atop the microwave/fridge. Both minor issues. We were planning to be on the road by 5:30 and breakfast is not served until 6. However, the buffet was set up and ready to go so we were able to have a quick bite. Everything looked good and fresh. Would certainly return if in the area. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was clean and the people were friendly. The hotel was conveniently located right off the highway. When I return to the area, I will stay at this location again. I recommend this hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Director Of Sales The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Morris Il were undoubtedly the best. Hotel was very clean with up to date amenities. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and relaxing experience Staff are great. Room is relaxing. Pet friendly. Definitely will stay again on my next trip to the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and pleasant hotel We stayed for two nights and found the room to be comfortable as the bed was great and bathroom very nice. The breakfast and afternoon food was excellent and a nice addition when out of town. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay in Morris Area Stayed at this hotel many times. All of the rooms are clean and the beds are perfect. Heidi at the front desk assisted me and brightened my day with a huge smile. Will come back to this hotel again, for the comfortable stay and the staff's positive attitude. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fast reservation After traveling late into the day I found it necessary to stay over night in the area. However there were few rooms available except for the Morris location. In 2 minutes I had a room that was very close to my morning appt. Relaxing night stay and an early start in the morning made for a geat day. Thankscalifornia August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good location Great location and close to my work location. Great service with nice clean room. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid night's sleep and great breakfast We stayed here after a recent wedding. We came in late and our check in went smoothly and quickly. In the morning we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast before leaving. While other hotels were in the area, we went for the hotel brand and were not disappointed. We did feel the rate was a little high for a small town. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We stayed here with our three children ages 9, 7 and 5 for three nights while visiting family in the area. The hotel is clean, the staff are friendly and attentive, and there is a lovely pool and hot tub that the kids adore. Our room was spotless, and the furniture, bedspread, mattress, tv and towels all looked new. There is an excellent breakfast in the morning and a lovely attendant named Monica in the great room who was so helpful and accommodating to all of our needs. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location off of I 80 Stayed here before and it was great. Service seems to be declining. Go out for breakfast instead of eating the complimentary breakfast. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place - great value Our two night stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Morris was wonderful. The room was very clean and the staff extremely good. If I had a negative it would be the TV stations listed in the guest book were not the stations we were able to get. We are already planning our next stay there. We were there to attend the NASCAR race at Chicagoland Speedway and it was a short drive to the race track from the hotel. The variety of restaurants within a very short distance from the hotel was nice. Our second night there we were tired and ordered food in from a local restaurant and it was delivered very promptly, and was hot. All in all we were beyond satisfied with our stay. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, nice rooms This was worth the price. Clean, comfortable, well kept rooms. The breakfast was better than most. Easy access to downtown Chicago without the price of a room in the City. July 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>