Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good location Great location and close to my work location. Great service with nice clean room. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid night's sleep and great breakfast We stayed here after a recent wedding. We came in late and our check in went smoothly and quickly. In the morning we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast before leaving. While other hotels were in the area, we went for the hotel brand and were not disappointed. We did feel the rate was a little high for a small town. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We stayed here with our three children ages 9, 7 and 5 for three nights while visiting family in the area. The hotel is clean, the staff are friendly and attentive, and there is a lovely pool and hot tub that the kids adore. Our room was spotless, and the furniture, bedspread, mattress, tv and towels all looked new. There is an excellent breakfast in the morning and a lovely attendant named Monica in the great room who was so helpful and accommodating to all of our needs. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location off of I 80 Stayed here before and it was great. Service seems to be declining. Go out for breakfast instead of eating the complimentary breakfast. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place - great value Our two night stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Morris was wonderful. The room was very clean and the staff extremely good. If I had a negative it would be the TV stations listed in the guest book were not the stations we were able to get. We are already planning our next stay there. We were there to attend the NASCAR race at Chicagoland Speedway and it was a short drive to the race track from the hotel. The variety of restaurants within a very short distance from the hotel was nice. Our second night there we were tired and ordered food in from a local restaurant and it was delivered very promptly, and was hot. All in all we were beyond satisfied with our stay. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, nice rooms This was worth the price. Clean, comfortable, well kept rooms. The breakfast was better than most. Easy access to downtown Chicago without the price of a room in the City. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay We were in town for a family reunion and stayed 3 nights. Was very impressed with the staff and the accommodations. When we travel, we most always look for a Holiday Inn Express for our lodging needs. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place nice good all right nice good all right I didn't want to do this part. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best breakfast of the trip Long road trip and generally mediocre free breakfast at many places we stayed. This hotel had the freshest food with great choices. July 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfied Ice machine was gross. Chunks of dust or something in the ice. Temperature was hard to regulate July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Comfortable bed, Very clean, Very quiet, Decent breakfast July 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Handicap Rooms Handicap Room was great, plenty of room for wheel chairs. Bathroom door would not stay open, hard to access with wheel chairs. Beds were okay and breakfast was good. Parking was close to the door. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, Staff needs training Enjoyable stay, disappointed that the spa was not working. June 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Block Staff was awful with my wedding block. They informed me when rooms filled up they would automatically open more for our block. When family and friends called the hotel kept telling them that there were no rooms available. I called to complain and the answer I was given was the person is new and did not know how to book rooms within a block. This happened three times to me and by the end of it I was fed up. I would not recommend this hotel if you are blocking rooms for a large number of guests. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service this place has it all great pool an excellent breakfast and wonderful service. we were in town for a wedding June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Holiday Inn Express' has great guest rooms and excellent breakfasts. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and breakfast ! Stayed there while attending a family wedding. Our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three day stay equals success I stayed at this location for a wedding and I must say we (wedding party) received very good service from the staff. I really only have two complaints: 1) Room was a little chilly but that's because of the roommate - so the A/C works! 2) The breakfast was average in my opinion. However, not many places offer a hot breakfast so it wasn't the worst thing. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service My stay at this Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Morris IL was one of the better experiences I have had in a hotel. The staff was courteous, attentive, and helpful. I highly recommend this institution! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room but a little high on price for the area Will visit again but the room needs a larger TV. Not a very good view of a large box store parking lot. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Honeymoon Trip Our overall experience was good. We were disappointed in the pool area. That morning my husband June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Ask staff for recommendations on dining, they won't steer you wrong. Hotel excellent, clean, tidy and very welcoming. Would highly recommend. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Morris, Illinois HEI Staff both day & night were pleasant and always helpful. I travel a lot for work working long hours and the staff make the difference. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and pretty good gym too I really liked the gym on property. Very nice staff, clean room. Very close to highway. If I am in this area again, I will make this my first choice. April 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room smokey Room filled with cig smoke from outside smoke area March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Morris stay Nice hotel with a very comfortable bed... The staff was friendly. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomodating to Night Shift Workers Stayed here on business, working night shift. The brought on a crew to clean rooms for night shift workers. And there's an IHOP just down the access road. March 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but... The room was nice but both the toilet paper and the Kleenex in our room were cheap and rough to the skin. Additionally, the 'pantry' didn't contain beer or wine like most hotels do. It was just soda. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch The best service we have ever received. The staff go above and beyond the call of duty, and with joy in their hearts.Breakfast was nice everything stocked, never ran out of anything. Rooms spotless, facility as well. The night staff helped me with some busness matters I could have never done without them! Now that's service. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Love this place to stay for business. Friendly staff and great management. Always accommodating and nice. January 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>