Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Home away from home! The staff was great. The Service is super. The facility is clean, new October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Price Price is a little high for what you have to offer. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Hotel Did not get a chance to use the work out room but otherwise the hotel fit my needs with a decent breakfast. if using the business center, the left computer needs to be logged in in order to print from the right computer. Did not appear to have any easy way to clear browser history. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room and staff was excellent. Breakfast was good, would have been nice to have choice of bacon or sausage, but they only offered sausage. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable saty and good staff good staff internet was not working first day. but second day was working fine. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by just what we needed convenient location, clean, friendly staff We arrived rather late and the front desk was all ready for us. Keys were already made and IHG rewards goodie bags waiting for us when we arrived. The room was very good size for 3 adults, as well as the bathroom. Breakfast the next morning offered plenty of options and the staff was very attentive. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Well Kept Hotel The staff at the Morristown Holiday Inn Express were extremely nice. Southern hospitality would best describe them. I am very picky about where I stay and I thoroughly reviewed all the hotels in Morristown. The Holiday Inn had the best reviews and I was not disappointed. Yes, you pay a bit more to stay there, but in my opinion, when it comes to hotels this one was worth the extra money. Friendly staff, comfortable, and very clean rooms. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room I stay at this hotel frequently for business purposes. Great hotel for the value. Room is always clean and comfortable. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This a nice hotel with a friendly staff I stay at several IHG properties throughout the year and some location staffs act like there doing me a favor, but the staff here was friendly and professional. When I stay in a hotel I'm not looking for a friend but a friendly staff can make the stay pleasant. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Across the street from the Carmike, so I could catch a movie after dinner. Quiet location, just walls seem thin. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seasonal Treat The location was a pleasure to behold! The attention to detail in the fall decorations, which were tastefully executed throughout the entryway, lobby, and dining area, set the tone for a very comfortable and relaxing stay. It was a bright spot in a long and dull trip for me, and lent a feel of being at home rather than in a hotel. Even the room had nice extra touches, like an artificial tree to make it feel less "institutional". The staff was welcoming and accommodating. The hotel was quiet, and sleep was restful and uninterrupted. No noisy equipment in the rooms (like humming refrigerators or clanky air conditioners). The location is a little off the beaten path, but still close enough to local businesses to make dinner treks easy and quick. Perfect for keeping away from noisy traffic and nearby clatter. The parking is ample and logically situated, and there is a wide entrance for vehicles with trailers in tow. I would visit here again when in the area, and recommend it highly to other travelers. Definitely top notch! October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Strong odor The hotel apparently uses a strong deodorizing spray in the rooms and common areas. We travel a lot and have never encountered anything quite like it. With allergies, it made the stay unpleasant. (We also had loud neighbors at 11:30 pm and a fire alarm at 3:00 am so it was not a restful night.) October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great breakfast Have stayed at this hotel many times in the past and have always been treated exceptionally well! Great place to stay and will continue to be my first choice when I'm in the Morristown, TN area. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay!! Only one word... WOW!!! Wasn't expecting this at all! Amazing and very clean. Planning to stay again soon. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Guest Service Staff This hotel provides good service to guests. The facility is clean and safe for business travelers. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel I have stayed here several times and have always had a great experience. The staff is friendly . . . it is always clean . . . I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in Morristown. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Friendly helpful staff, clean comfortable up to date room. A very pleasant relaxing stay. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean rooms The rooms are clean and the whole property is well taken care of. All of the employees encountered were very friendly and helpful. Can't go wrong staying here. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Morristown TN. Nice hotel convenient location location, stayed at another name hotel in the area, and would not stay anywhere else in the future when I'm in Morristown. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay What a great hotel! The hotel and grounds look great, the staff are customer friendly, and my room was very comfortable. I want to thank Mike, at the front desk, for all his great assistance during our stay. The ladies at breakfast were all cheerful, friendly and helpful and they made sure the breakfast area was spotless. I also enjoyed that we had a newspaper every day of our stay, which doesn't always happen. I don't see how you could not enjoy a stay at this wonderful hotel. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Morristown HI Ex The grounds and room were clean and well maintained. I was in the area to fish and had a boat. The staff were very accomodating about allowing me to park in a well lighted area with a camera view. Everyone was were polite and friendly. I would stay there again if I'm in the area. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable environment and good service The location is convenient to shopping, restaurants, and the college. It is located where there is easy access to get onto the highway and easy access to the exit to get to the hotel. The hotel is well maintained, the rooms are well kept and the staff is very friendly and helpful. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful staff and quiet this is a very nice property all around...the only problem is getting to and from I-81...the infrastructure is odd, which is not the hotel's fault and signage from the interstate is not clear. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is a great place to stay when on the road. Confortable bed, clean room, and great service. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience on both stays. This was not our first time to stay at this hotel. While the years are sometimes hard on hotel rooms, it appears that these rooms have been kept in excellent condition for guests. Well done, Holiday Inn! We will definitely plan to stay here again. Thanks for the great service and accommodations. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Nice rooms, Comfortable bed, Delicious breakfast I would recommend Holiday Inn Express, Morristown, TN to anyone. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I stayed for 12 days and was sad to leave. I used the pool, the weight room, and the outside gazebo daily. Thank you for a wonderful stay! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet my stay at the Morristown Tn holiday inn express was pleasurable. my house was being repaired and my stay was a lifesaver. We were welcomed by a secure parking place and a well lit facade. The lobby was clean and neat.The room was clean and comfortable.All supplies were plentiful and arranged. The room was quiet and the bed was good.Checkout was fast and painless. I recommend staying here. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spotless room & fantastic customer service Because this property is off the main highway, it is quiet and restful. It was clean and comfortable. However, their best asset is their evening customer service representative. We were tired and he took care of kindly and efficiently. We were given information about local restaurants. After a long day on the road, we appreciated such a calm place to stay. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Hotel at Low Price This hotel is the best I have stayed at in a long time. The hotel is very clean and modern. There is no smoking and the hotel reflects this by having a fresh clean smell. The carpets are very clean. The food was excellent along with the staff. This is an excellent hotel! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service We were treated like old friends. The desk clerk went out of his way to make sure our stay was good. He was very friendly and helpful. We were traveling by motorcycle and it was threatening rain and he let us park under the awning so we could keep everything dry. I would definitely stay here again. September 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>