Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay prior to and upon returning from a flight. Excellent facility and services. Love the shuttle service to the airport and the free long term parking with a great free breakfast and clean, comfortable room. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great rooms and service. Good breakfast and nice location. May 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay The Front Desk area was dirty and cluttered. Scrambled eggs were very cold. When I told the dining room attendant about the eggs, she rolled her eyes, turned off the warmer were the eggs were sitting, and walked away. May 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Things you missed the mark on The air conditioner was not working properly . Never a happy medium either to hot or to cold. Your exercise room was pitiful , treadmill didn't work right. Not much in there . Swimming pool was nice but in the middle of the day the pool man added salt to the water and we couldn't get in for a half hour. He couldn't have done it before nine when the pool openned. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and pleasant people at the desk The room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was good but would have been better if fresh fruit was offered. I used wireless internet in the room and it was fast and steady (i.e. didn't cut in and out as I have experienced at some hotels). I will definitely use Holiday Inn Express when I can. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value enjoyed our stay very much, clean rooms, friendly staff, shuttle service to and from airport was a great perk! Felt very secure during our stay. Breakfast was good. liked the pancakes May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth it ++ Perfect stay. Kids loved it. Close to everything. Nice surroundings. Nice décor. May 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Bad service I would not stay in this hotel again because of the bathroom outlets. It is not a good image to walk up to your entrance and have to face and pass by multiple smokers. The back entrance to the dark parking lot was dirty on the steps and door way. The parking lot was dark. I didn't feel safe being in this area. May 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice motel Neat and clean entry and hallways. Friendly staff willing to please. My family said the breakfast was good. Parking was tight on a busy commencement weekend. Overall a good place to stay. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business travel Great location and friendly staff. The only drawback is that the hotel location is in the flight path for RDU- associated air traffic. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable Bed ever! The Staff was Great! This property is always clean and neat. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The Bed is soooooooooooooo comfortable...I wanted to take it home. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Accomodation Everything was very good. The only drawback was the pool was not in service. I'm not sure when the pool opens up. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great, quiet, comfortable place to stay. The staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay again, when I am in the area. Very convenient to the airport. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel I read the reviews on this hotel compared with the other hotels in the same location and I stayed here for their ratings, they were all pretty well right on. I would stay here again. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great maid service. Excellent stay at location any time in the area. Always get a response, and results when adrresing a concern. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and fly, travel with toddler; staff was great I was traveling alone with a toddler. Drove to airport and flew out next morning. The room was clean and comfortable. Parking lot noise/voices were disruptive but I'm a light sleeper. Loved that AC fan ran all night to minimize noise and it didn't get too cold. Convenient having refrigerator and microwave in room. Would have preferred a night light for the toddler in both the main room and bathroom. I brought one from home. Choices of eating establishments nearby were very slim, however one fast food sub and one restaurant were very close. Breakfast was great and early enough to eat despite our very early flight the next morning. Staff was excellent, especially with a sleepy toddler. We had a lot of luggage, car seat, stroller, etc to go on the shuttle to the airport. Again, staff was great. Shuttle was on time both ways. Park and fly was included in price of room. EXCELLENT value for this purpose! Would definitely stay again and recommend. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Confortable beds, awesome pillows and it was quiet. Shuttle to airport was great also April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park/Stay/Fly convenient We always choose this HIE when traveling out of RDU..It is convenient. The shuttle is always available to get us to the airport on time and pick us up when we return. The personnel are very friendly. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre flight stay This was a great option for us as we had a 5:20 AM flight. The shuttle was on time (4 AM) and we arrived within 5 mintues at the airport. Upon return we called the HI when we arrived at the airport to arrange shuttle service. They instructed us to call back when we had our bags. We did so and within 2 minutes we were picked up and transported back to the HI. We saved more on parking than we spent on our night at the HI!! A no-brainer for sure. Clean, friendly and efficicent. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe, low stress, quite, and great breakfast I would recommend this Holiday Express hotel highly because of its location close to the airport, free parking and friendly staff. The bed was super comfortable. The showers were hot. I appreciated having a refrigerator for my carrots, grapes, and apples. April 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a little work The place is clean, the staff is friendly, food is fine, over-priced. Between the airplanes taking off and the loud jolts you get from the AC/heating unit turning on and off - you absolutely get no rest. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park & fly Great, convienent hotel to stay the night before early travel. We flew out at 6:00am and breakfast wasn't open yet, so bring your own goodies. Also the parking was convienent, but took one half hour to get back to the hotel. Don't be in a rush. Everyone was friendly and willing to make our stay comfortable, very willing to get us more supplies when we needed them! April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating We had to leave another hotel in the area because of spiders and centipedes in our room (they weren't as accommodating). When we arrived at the Holiday Inn Express, it turned out our reservation was for Mooresville, not Morrisville. We however, didn't have to worry about anything. They called and cancelled our reservation for us and made another one for us right there. We got the last room! We were tired and so thankful April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ease My husband arrived early with my son and was able to get the shuttle and check in even though my daughter and I arrived late so that was a plus. Staff was very caring and helpful April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel close to the airport Booked this room with IHG points. Excellent hotel for the point value. Would stay here again. Loved the early 5am breakfast. Had to catch a early flight and most hotels do not start serving till 6am, so we thought that was great! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mgmt - Have more people on the front desk The mgmt had only one person working at check in time. The women working the front desk was very nice April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Our younger son had just returned from Afghanistan and we made a weekend trip to Raleigh so our entire family could get together to celebrate his return. We thoroughly enjoyed our time and especially appreciated the lovely common area both for visiting with each other and for the breakfast time together. Everything was clean, well-maintained, and nicely decorated, and the food was quite tasty. We will certainly stay here again if we have reason to travel to Raleigh in the future. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Nice Hotel Very much up to the standards of Holiday Inn Express. April 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly staff Unfriendly and rude staff avoid this hotel if you can March 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NON-SMOKERS BEWARE It's too bad this very clean and bright property has ruined its presentation by allowing smokers to share the 4th (top) floor with smokers. So, non-smokers beware. If you're like me and can't stand the smell of cigarette smoke, you should not allow the hotel to put you on the 4th floor. Otherwise, this appears to be a very clean and comfortable hotel - at least on the first three floors. March 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>