Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stopover raliegh This was so nice. Comfortable beds clean room and bathroom. The housekeeper really deserves praise. The hot breakfast was good with different choices. Well done and thank you. We used the stay and fly for free. Timely shuttle service with hardly any wait time. And when we arrived back in Raleigh airport when the shuttle came he offered bottled water which was so nice. This is a well run establishment with an efficient staff. The outdoor pool was also a pleasure to use. The price was amazing. Well done. Thank you for such a nice stay. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The stay was well worth it. This was a business trip. However I will consider this hotel chain when I am planning our next family get away. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Okay hotel but nothing special at all. Asked for a room in a quiet location and was given a connecting room !!!!!! Heard my neighbours until after midnight. Had already allocated my room and did not want to fuss. Check in could certainly have been warmer. Poor gym. Breakfast a notch down from hotels. Doubt if I would go back. Nothing around it apart from other hotels. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facility, courteous staff, great rate! Quick stay for a concert. Welcomed by courteous and accomodating staff. Great stay near the airport, will use this hotel again. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by vacation this hotel was nice close to the airport . had a shuttle early morning what we needed, everything was great. We will be staying here again if we have to travel again in the early morning to catch a flight. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Everything was 100% perfect with our stay. The beds were very comfortable; towels were large and thick and soft; room was spotless; bathroom was spotless; common areas were very clean; adequate lighting in the room; good TV selection; quiet night's rest; delicious breakfast choices on all three mornings; front desk staff is friendly and efficient ... Amanda is especially superb at her job and demonstrates great care for guest comfort and happiness. Especially appreciated is the fact that our room was completely accessible for my wife who is in a wheelchair. We will stay at this hotel again when in the Raleigh area. It is such a comfortable place to stay ... like a home away from home! The staff at this hotel represents the company in the most professional way! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Early flight from RDU I booked this hotel because we usually stay at HI Express hotel when travelling with our 2 teenage girls. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. Being able to leave the car during our weekend trip and taking the shuttle make travelling easy. I will stay here again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great night Wonderful hotel,great breakfast everytime.Nice comfy beds,but has a little air traffic noise-never a problem for us though.great restaurants close by. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay at HI Express. I can't help it...I am never disappointed at HI Express properties. This property was no exception. Great location and good accommodations, as always. This property has delivered exactly what I need at the right price. An excellent value for my business travel needs. Thanks for being there for me. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I have been staying at this location for years. The rooms are always comfortable and very clean. The staff is the best always helpful and very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to any business traveler flying out of Raleigh. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Raleigh-Durham Airport As my evaluation shows, my stay was great. One of the most impressive point of my time there was the assistance was when the duty Assistance Mgr., She was very helpful and professional. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy visit We were in the area to celebrate the high school graduation of a grandchild. We enjoyed the stay and would definitely return to this hotel should we visit the area again. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we were looking for. We recently stayed over night at the Holiday Inn Express because it was near the airport. This was a great place! Staff was wonderful and we had a really nice, comfortable room. We were allowed to leave our car in their extended parking for seven days while we were out of the country on vacation at NO CHARGE... They also provided free shuttle service to and from the airport. We will defiantly stay here again and we highly recommend this location.... They are competitively priced and with the added bonus of free parking and shuttle you get more than you pay for...... June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service nice place to stay clean and convenient to highway June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Raleigh-Durham Airport Muchas gracias por el servicio. Cumplió mis necesidades. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay prior to and upon returning from a flight. Excellent facility and services. Love the shuttle service to the airport and the free long term parking with a great free breakfast and clean, comfortable room. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great rooms and service. Good breakfast and nice location. May 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay The Front Desk area was dirty and cluttered. Scrambled eggs were very cold. When I told the dining room attendant about the eggs, she rolled her eyes, turned off the warmer were the eggs were sitting, and walked away. May 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Things you missed the mark on The air conditioner was not working properly . Never a happy medium either to hot or to cold. Your exercise room was pitiful , treadmill didn't work right. Not much in there . Swimming pool was nice but in the middle of the day the pool man added salt to the water and we couldn't get in for a half hour. He couldn't have done it before nine when the pool openned. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and pleasant people at the desk The room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was good but would have been better if fresh fruit was offered. I used wireless internet in the room and it was fast and steady (i.e. didn't cut in and out as I have experienced at some hotels). I will definitely use Holiday Inn Express when I can. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value enjoyed our stay very much, clean rooms, friendly staff, shuttle service to and from airport was a great perk! Felt very secure during our stay. Breakfast was good. liked the pancakes May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth it ++ Perfect stay. Kids loved it. Close to everything. Nice surroundings. Nice décor. May 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Bad service I would not stay in this hotel again because of the bathroom outlets. It is not a good image to walk up to your entrance and have to face and pass by multiple smokers. The back entrance to the dark parking lot was dirty on the steps and door way. The parking lot was dark. I didn't feel safe being in this area. May 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice motel Neat and clean entry and hallways. Friendly staff willing to please. My family said the breakfast was good. Parking was tight on a busy commencement weekend. Overall a good place to stay. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business travel Great location and friendly staff. The only drawback is that the hotel location is in the flight path for RDU- associated air traffic. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable Bed ever! The Staff was Great! This property is always clean and neat. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The Bed is soooooooooooooo comfortable...I wanted to take it home. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Accomodation Everything was very good. The only drawback was the pool was not in service. I'm not sure when the pool opens up. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great, quiet, comfortable place to stay. The staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay again, when I am in the area. Very convenient to the airport. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel I read the reviews on this hotel compared with the other hotels in the same location and I stayed here for their ratings, they were all pretty well right on. I would stay here again. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great maid service. Excellent stay at location any time in the area. Always get a response, and results when adrresing a concern. April 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>