Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 560 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

great location between Raleigh

By

July 20, 2016

club

Very convenient to be able to visit both Raleigh and Durham. Staff are very helpful with information on local museums, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Dumala, Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear that you enjoyed our great location between Raleigh and Durham, NC. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Not the Holiday Inn I am use to

By

July 19, 2016

Hi Folks, have to admit was highly disappointed in this hotel for multiple reasons. The night staff was rude, the floors in the hotel were dirty like you would see in a motel and I left something there and did not get a call back. So lets dig in; arrived late, flight was delayed. The gentleman behind the counter did not say hello, how you doing or may I help you, just are you checking in... Yes, yes I am. I need a id and CC. Well how are you tonight sir....I have lots to do.......just a rude guy and not something I expected but maybe he just had a lot to do.....So I checked in and parked the car. Got my stuff and walking in I noticed how dirty the floors were, carpeted area by and on the stairs had white little pieces of paper all over them, the hallway leading to the room on the 2nd floor had the same. The room atleast did not......lastly I left the next morning and called a few hours later stating I have left my phone charger in the room and could they check. The hotel from desk took my number and stated I would get a call back by 12:00pm from the cleaning supervisor.......never did. Just not what I have come to expect from a holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear ffb1234, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We apologize that your stay fell below expectations due to issues with our hotel's cleanliness and customer service. Our Manager was unaware of your situation, and would like for you to reach out to him so that he can provide you with points or compensation for your experience and lost charger. Please call our hotel directly or email chris.moore@dalyseven.com. We want to ensure you that we take the quality of our guests stays very seriously, and we hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

comoda habitacion y limpia

By

July 18, 2016

club

Buena atencion en general, limpieza y cercania al aeropuerto, se ve una zona segura con muchos lugares para conocer muy cerca.
el desayuno fue Bueno y pudimos dejar nuestro auto estacionado en el hotel mientras nos fuimos de vacaciones a Las Vegas

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear yess1, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and our Park & Fly program for flying out of RDU. We hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

July 12, 2016

My Family and I traveled to Raliegh for a Durham Bulls baseball game and decided upon this hotel for its proximity to the game. Hotel was very clean and staff were Great also. I would stay here again and would recommend to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Wool E Bullie, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel near Durham Bulls Athletic Park. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay for a Flight Out

By

July 08, 2016

club

When flying out of RDU over the past few years, we always stay here and will continue to do so. It is an excellent all-around experience. I especially like being able to leave my car there during the trip and taking the shuttle to and from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear MeanDAD, Thank you for the five star rating and for choosing to be a loyal guest at our hotel near RDU! WE look forward to the next time we see you. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Better Than Expected

By

July 08, 2016

Nice accommodations. Just wish the bathroom had an exhaust fan!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Grammie15, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to airport

By

July 06, 2016

club

Not only is this hotel convenient to the airport, the rates were reasonable and the personnel were courteous and efficient. The room was clean, neat and comfortable.
The shuttle service to and from the airport was exactly as advertised, and the drivers were polite and helpful.
The parking area was well-lit, and I felt comfortable leaving my car parked there for a week.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear NCtraveler2, Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our great value and Park & Fly program. We hope to see you again the next time you fly out of RDU! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Travel stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Staff at check-in was uniquely cold and unwelcoming. Just the opposite at checkout. Very supportive of my needs for airport shuttle - great service there.

Room was acceptable for the price point. Parking lot was not accommodating but manageable. Big flood lot. With a baseball tournament in town and 3 hotels sharing the same entry, the parking lot was crowded - except the flood lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear PirateEngr, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback, as we use guest comments to identify ways to improve going forward. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

By

July 05, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were large and very comfortable. It was a quick overnight stay, but I felt safe and enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear faith6459, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you had an excellent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

July 02, 2016

This room was on the ground floor next to the bar, front desk was unable to change it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Mr Reliable, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We apologize that we were full, and therefor were unable to change your room. We are glad to see that you otherwise enjoyed the rest of your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent quality

By

July 01, 2016

club

Excellent breakfast menu, comfortable bed and pillows, friendly staff, very clean room. We didn't have time to use the pool or exercise room but they both looked great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds and delicious breakfast. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Everything here is great!

By

June 28, 2016

club

I love Holiday In Express hotels, but this one was the best I've stayed in so far. Everyone was very helpful and you could tell they actually enjoyed their jobs. I really liked my stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Cindria01, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that we are the best HIE you have ever stayed at! We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less