Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and quiet This property is very well run and maintained. Our stay was great. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. This hotel was very clean. The dining experience for breakfast was awesome. The beds were comfortable. The pool July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On The Road The hotel was great. It was clean comfortable and bright and cheery. I found the bed very comfortable and the bathroom well lit. The breakfast was very good and the dinning area was inviting. The next time I'm in the area I will make it a point of staying here. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Would defiantly come back to this hotel. Staff was excellent, very accommodating ... July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the nicest and cleanest hotels I have ever stayed at. First impression - very nice hotel! The outside is well maintained and grass/bushes etc was all very well taken care of. The staff was all very friendly - the check in was easy and fast. We used the shuttle service and the gentleman was very friendly and right on time! The rooms are very very nice and very clean! When we got ready to leave we crossed paths with some of the housekeeping people who were just as friendly as every one else we encountered. I would definitely recommend this hotel! Hopefully when we return we will have time for the fitness center and pool! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great staff. I've stayed at this property a lot , service is always exellent. Very friendly staff, breakfast area and breakfast is very well maintained. Rooms are beautiful and very clean. One of the best holiday Inn's I've stayed at. June 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, no refrigerator The bed was comfortable, room cooled down nicely. There was no refrigerator or microwave, missed that June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop when traveling Our family has members that live 1500 miles apart and we frequently stop in Morton, IL as a rest point. The Holiday Inn Express is my favorite place to stay. The morning breakfast is great. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We stayed here for one night, while driving home after a family wedding in the Midwest. The hotel was a wonderful surprise, far exceeding our expectations. Check in was quick and easy with a desk clerk who was very friendly. The room was spacious, clean, quiet and nicely decorated. There's a Cracker Barrel right next door which was handy for dinner. The breakfast buffet was outstanding, with lots of choices and good quality overall. We would definitely stay here again. And we will certainly look for Holiday Inn Express as a good option during future travels. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truck Troubles Great Place to stay,,,, even better when you don't have to have major repairs done . June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Hotel My overall experience was really good. However, I would like to mention the parking was very limited which was somewhat frustrating. I also noticed the customer appreciation in the evenings on certain nights only contained beer and wine. All thought I appreciate the thought, It would be nice to have something for those who choose not to consume alcohol such as soft drinks or water. I did ask the person on duty that evening about water and none was offered. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We dont travel much anymore as we are in our 80's but when we do go out of state we always look for a Holiday Inn as we have always had a great experience with them.We are planning to go to Miss. in July and will look for a Holiday Inn on our way. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for business travel This was a great choice for business travel in the Peoria area. The staff and manager Michelle were very accommodating. The suite with a microwave and fridge was perfect since I like to bring my own food due to dietary issues. There were plenty of choices for breakfast and the managers reception with beer, wine and snacks was a nice touch! I will definitely be staying again. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and accommodating The rooms were clean, comfortable, and roomy. The breakfast had a better variety than most continental breakfasts. The staff was friendly. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good. What a frequent customer would expect from Holiday Inn Express. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel upgraded room to get on same floor as family, room was very nice, food was good as always. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT, some room for improvement Breakfast was good & hot. The dish plates were a bit disappointing.--Styrofoam plates are not ecofriendly--and cheapen the experience. Cinnimin rolls were real good but still miss the fresh waffles. The kingbedroom pillows are HUGE and very uncomfortable. Nice to look at--but did the designer actually try to sleep on one??? Service was very helpful & friendly. Pool & hot tub were great. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MOrton Visit Nice safe place. Clean and quiet rooms. Decent food near by. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable night sleep I enjoy staying here when visiting Peoria. I sleep very well. It is clean and a very comfortable night sleep. Always a great breakfast to get my morning started. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Steve from Nashville Holiday Inn is, and as been for a number of years, my choice for short and long term accommodations when traveling on business and pleasure. The Morton, Illinois location lived up to all my expectations. I would like to add only two comments, more informative or suggestive, then negative. First, I forgot to select a room with a microwave and refrigerator. My fault. Second, I would like to see a gluten free breakfast selection for those of us without a choice. Otherwise, I highly recommend Holiday Inn Suites. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and clean Excellent hotel. Clean, got a good nights sleep, and a very good breakfast. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the price. We stayed during the weekend of March 15th. The hotel was easy to find, very clean and our room was actually a suite. The foldout couch was handy since our two grandsons did not want to share a bed. The breakfast bar was more than adequate and we didn't leave hungry. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Morton area. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Stay regularly at this location, always treated very well by the staff and room is always clean, fresh and relaxing. Would recommend it to anyone for a stay. March 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lacking Customer Service When I arrive to check in I was told I did not have a reservation although I had the confirmation email with the reservation number. Comment was made "Your the second woman today that hasn't had a reservation." At no time was I recognized as a Platnium Member and clerk was not helpful in finding my reservation he just wanted me to sell me another room. Finally when I would not purchase another room, my reservation was found. Very stressful after a long day at work. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+++ Hotel and Staff!! Wonderful experience I had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Morton IL. I came up from Nashville TN to host my nieces 11th birthday party. Every staff member that I interacted with were over the top friendly, professional and helpful. They let 14 little girls swim in the pool while providing more than enough towels. The girls loved hanging out and eating pizza in the breakfast/common area while sitting by the fire watching the disney channel on HD. The suite was right across from the pool which made it so easy to go back and forth from the pool to the room. The suite slept 6 comfortably, nobody felt cramped. All of the linens were nice and new. The decoration of the hotel was super fancy and modern. The breakfast was delicious, espically the omletts and sausage. I wish I could have stayed longer! I will be back to this hotel ASAP!! February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel But..... I would have given them 5 stars if it wasn't for two things that really annoyed me. First: I stayed 11 nights this trip and when I got my bill I had 9 different room rates! What the heck (no swearing please# kind of nonsense is this? I travel for business and have to fill out a daily expense report, it makes it a real pain in the you know what when they change the rate almost every night!! Make it one rate!I don't even give a darn #no swearing please) if it is the highest rate. second: Holiday Inn's in general seem to have slow internet connections, but this place has got to be the very slooowest! I generally stay at a different brand of chain hotels and their internet connections are fast enough to stream movies on Netflix, not this hotel. The staff was all great, and dispite the 2 items mentioned above, if they will give me one rate next time I have to visit CAT I will probably stay again. February 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed At first I had room 214 which was directly over top of the dinning room area and was very noise and hard to rest in but was able to move to room 202. I was a little surprised when I had ask for a frig and microwave combo and was told I could rent it. This was the first time ever was told I would need to rent one at any hotel. If I had to stay longer than the four nights I would have to stay at a different location. Otherwise everything was great with the exception of the two items listed above. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpfull and cheerful staff I have returned to this hotel because the rooms are quiet and beds are very comfortable. The management and staff always are accomodating. Great breakfasts too! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Morton IL the hotel is fairly new and elegant looking. Everything seemed fresh and well placed, which made for a great atmosphere. January 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not particularly quiet there was a large dog above us that ran alot and was barking. they offered to move us but in my mind they need to put dogs (if they take them) on the first floor - at least we wouldn't have heard the "herd of elephants each night" - loud barking at midnight and 6 a.m. is not great. January 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>