Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 266 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Terrible Bed

By

July 11, 2016

club

I travel alot for business and this bed was terrible. I didn't use the pool/hot tub or the free breakfast. I did not sleep much the night I slept here. The only reason I was here was the preferred hotel I wanted was booked up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest, We are so sorry to hear that your stay was not what you have come to expect. We have asked our staff to investigate this issue and we have corrected it. Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Vale la pena

By

July 08, 2016

Habitaciones silenciosas, la variedad del desayuno es amplia, sin embargo, todos los días se sirve lo mismo, después de 10 días, empieza a cansar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Gracias
Read More
Read Less

Internet and breakfast services

By

July 05, 2016

both services were very poor and needs to looked at and enhance

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We are so sorry that we did not measure up to your standards. We are in the process of getting fiber delivered to our door. Thank you for your honest feed back.
Read More
Read Less

thumbs up

By

June 28, 2016

love this place, great service, great beds, good food, nice pool, just wish the bathrooms had fans

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We love the thumbs up. Thank you so much for staying with us. And we appreciate your letting us know how we are doing.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and good beds

By

June 24, 2016

You can't ask for a nicer staff than at this hotel. And if you have to go to Moses Lake it is the best hotel in town to stay at. The only down fall is there is no real good restaurants within walking distance to have dinner at. There are restaurants just not real good ones.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you, we appreciate your kind words and your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Moses Tournament

By

June 22, 2016

club

Always stay at the Holiday Inn Express or an IHG affilDont waste your time and money elsewhere.iate. Sometimes they are more than other chains like here in Moses Lake, but compared to the other hotels you get what you pay for. Free internet, breakfast, food, always a microwave and fridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review. And most importantly thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Entel Wedding

By

June 22, 2016

club

The staff went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of, even after I had checked out and forgot an item in my room. I'm very happy with my overall stay and the room accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. It is wonderful to hear that our staff met and beat your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

The staff is friendly and helpful and rooms nice and spacious - good value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. We value your feed back and your positive review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

June 20, 2016

I have stayed here well over a dozen times in the past 5 years and I am always totally satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and convenient location

By

May 31, 2016

club

Great stay off of I-90 for the family. It was exactly what we were looking for. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful, and place was clean top to bottom.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Moses Lake.
Read More
Read Less

Easy access to I-90, comfortable bed and enjoyed the breakfast

By

May 14, 2016

club

The hotel's exterior was well kept and the room was comfortable. The bed was comfortable, which is very important to us because we are both sensitive sleepers (just like the Princess and the Pea). Thank you SIERRA for being such a professional. The breakfast was also a big plus, which we look forward to whenever we stay at HI Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. I will let Ciarra know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Moses Lake - visit granddaughter

By

May 13, 2016

platinumelite

Had a good time. Holiday Inn was a comfortable place and well located in the Moses Lake area. Compared to other IHG inns comparable to this one we felt the price was a little higher than most

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your stay with us. We are happy to hear we are comfortable and you enjoyed Moses Lake with your granddaughter. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less