Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2015)
(e.g. Aug-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Swamp hunter Comfortable bed and a good value. It is located in a convenient location for me. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had a great stay. Staff was accommodating and friendly. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 day business stay Comfortable bed, great shower! Don't have time for the pool or exercise room due to busy work schedule. Suggestion: Offer scrambled eggs in the breakfast area. August 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine stay Stayed at hotel en route home. Fit the bill. Would recommend to others August 4, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience My family and I stopped here on our way home from a trip to Disney World. When my husband got out of the car to check in, my daughter and I nearly gagged from the smell of rotting fish. When my husband came back to the car, he assured us the smell was only outside. We started to park the car near the entrance, but the smell seemed to come from a huge water puddle with green mold in it, so we moved to a different area to park. We were on the 3rd floor. The elevator was hot and smelled of mildew. The hallway was VERY warm and humid, giving off a smell of mildew. Luckily, the room felt nice and cool when we first walked in. One bed had a hole on the top blanket and there was obviously missing artwork from the wall, but overall, the room was fine. After being in the room a while, it felt like the AC wasn't working well as well as we first thought. It most likely just felt so good because the hallway was so hot. Upon inspection, I noticed that the filter was dirty, as well as the grate on the outside of the AC. I used a wet rag to scoop off all the dust and grime and it seemed to cool a little better. I don't think the face of the AC has ever been cleaned. This is probably the reason the AC in the hallway wasn't working well. AC's cool much better with clean filters! While in the restroom, I noticed hair on the floor along the length of the tub. There was also dirt and hair on the floor around the toilet. It looked like the base of the toilet had not been cleaned in a long time. When I mentioned the hair to my husband, he said another person was at the desk complaining of the same thing when he was checking in. That person was getting a new room. When I suggested a new room, my daughter begged me not to because a new Disney show was on and she was in the middle of watching it. So, I cleaned the floor with a wet rag and hoped that was the worst of it. My husband went to our car at one point during the night to grab something that we needed. He said he was approached by a man asking for money. This made me feel a little uncomfortable and I was worried about our car being broken into. He checked on it before going to sleep, around midnight, and said there were a couple of guys sitting around in the lot. Not sure if they were hotel guests or not. During the night, the AC had a hard time keeping us cool, making it hard to get a good night's sleep. I woke up early, ready to get home. Didn't bother with breakfast....figured if they can't keep the bathroom clean, I doubt the kitchen is much better! This HolidayInn Express was a big disappointment. I'm not very picky when it comes to hotels....I just expect it to be clean, I expect the AC to be in good working condition, and I expect to feel safe. This hotel needs to work on these three things! August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable trip The Hotel stay was delightful ,the staff was so courteous and the room was comfortable. I look forward to staying again real soon !!!! July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel I find this HI Express an excellent value. Very nice staff and the lobby, breakfast area, and rooms are spotless. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The hotel was clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel has kiddie pool and adult pool. Kiddie pool was perfect for my 3 year old. Overall great stay!! July 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:18:07.261-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_PSGMP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>