Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased This is my second time staying here. Whenever I stop over in Moultrie I stay at this hotel because of the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the hotel and because of all of its ammenities. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly front desk. Friendly staff...nice very clean rooms.,..breakfast was yummy. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn in South Georgia The staff and accomodations in Moultrie are the best. I have stayed in most of the chain from Altanta to the Florida border and enjoy this hidden gem. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, nice staff, BUT don't really like the heavy plastic mattress covers. they make the bed less comfortable. Otherwise, we always enjoy your inn! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Beautiful This is a very clean, new & beautiful hotel with a very reasonable rate. The staff was warm & helpful. Towel racks in the bathroom would have been helpful if we were staying multiple nights. If you're staying over in SW Georgia, this is the hotel to choose. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and great service Overall good experience. I love a clean room. Friendly staff. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place To Stay In Moultrie I have always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Moultrie due to its value, cleanliness, staff and service. I highly recommend this hotel. The other competing hotel does not even come close in term of value. Why would one pay extra to stay in an older hotel with outdated bathroom and beds!? October 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Why Overcharged We stayed during ag expo. Manager tripled room rate. Plus made us pay for 3 nights . We stayed 2. They blocked off rooms so you had to call them directly . October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Great customer service and the staff is extremely nice October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and Accomadating Staff From the time we walked in the door we felt at ease. The staff was very accomadating and courteous. The breakfast area was served by a nice, friendly, sweet lady . Overall good experience. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean facility, kind and courteous staff I was very impressed with the service my family and I received during our recent stay in Moultrie. Our rooms were clean, affordable, and the staff was kind and courteous. I felt like the staff went the extra mile to see that our needs were met. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. I was disappointed as we went on to our next stop that we were unable to have a similar experience in another city. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Labor `Day Weekend Going home was Great but staying at Holiday Express made. My Stay Excellent! You rock! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice! No complaints at all. Enjoyed our stay. Staff very professional and helpful. Room was very nice. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Expre great place to stay. Wehave stayed here twice over the last two years and both time were great. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newer hotel and excellent staff! This is a newer property and is well maintained and clean. The staff are excellent and do everything they can to accomodate your needs and any request. The rooms are clean, comfortable and modern. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This hotel is new and is a great choice. The staff is very accommodating and helpful. The rooms are nice and clean. Beds are very comfortable. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by amenities and service Beautiful facility. Spacious rooms. Nice workout area. Friendly, accommodating staff who made me feel like a special and welcomed guest. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The HIE in Moultrie is a great place for the business traveler to stay. The facility appears to be new and is very up to date and has a very nice indoor pool. the staff is great! July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room We needed the mobility accessible suite. Very nice. Super clean. Bathroom was plenty big enough to accomodate a wheelchair. Anyone needing an accessible room, if you make the reservation online, be sure to call the hotel and speak to someone. Make sure they know NOT to change the style of room. When I checked in, they tried to give us a regular suite, but it was straightened out and we got the room I reserved. All in all, everyone was very friendly, it was a very nice and spacious room, and we would stay there again. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel on our road trip! On our road trip for about 3 weeks, we made a decision to book on the Priority Club web site, a room in Moultrie. We were pleasantly surprised as to how nice a hotel it was. My wife and I had no complaints, The breakfast was wonderful, with a nice change in having freshly made pancakes, instead of waffles. If we come by that area again, we would not hesitate to stay at this Holiday Inn Express again. April 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service in Moultrie GA We arrived at the hotel at 11:30am which I knew was early for checkin time 3pm. I apologized to the front desk lady and explained to her the trip hadn't taken as long as I thought. I gave her my name and she let me know my room wasn't clean yet and I would have to wait for the room. I agree and decided to go and grab lunch. I arrived back at the hotel around 1pm and again checked on my room to see if it was ready.Still not clean! I ask could my family and I use pool area till room is ready. Front desk lady said ok and off we went. By 2:30pm I decide to go back and check on my room again. I got to front desk and had to wait in line while another family checked In. Funny thing there room was clean and ready no wait. I then asked how was my room doing and was told still dirty and house keeping need 15 minutes more. Finally got to room around 2:45pm and it's the room right next to elevator. I ask could we please be switch to another room away from the noise elevator .We were told (nope sold out sorry). We checked online and they still had rooms available according to hotel website. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay in April Staff is friendly, hotel is clean, service is excellent. Manager Lynn in incredible! April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here a lot This motel is central to a lot of my customers, so I stay here a lot. It is also priced better than their neighboring HI competitors, so If I can I use them instead. Also they are one of the few with a Jacuzzi and this is nice after a hard day. As with some of my other frequent HI's, the desk staff knows me by name and go out of the way to make my stays comfortable. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best I have found in southwest Georgia First, the staff are very friendly and helpful and the entire facility is immaculate. The pool, spa, and sauna are a very welcome set of amenities. This was a great place to stay and I hope to return. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is very friendly The staff are very professional, friendly and helpful. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price Would have preferred a room that did not overlook a garage or storage barn. The other side where you can see the Tech school and pond would have been nicer. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOTEL I HAVE STAYED AT VARIOUS HOLIDAY INNS THIS PAST 18 MONTHS AND THIS PARFTICULAR HOTEL EXCEEDED ALL ASPECTS OF CUSTOMER SERVICE. STAFF IS OUTSTANDING BEYOND REPROACH. THANK YOU FOR THIS STAFF AND THEIR ETHECTS, CONCERN, AND FREINDLY ATMOSPHERE IN EVERY WAY POSSIBLE February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean nice place to stay with excellent service. I've stayed here several times and my rooms have always been very clean. The staff including the General Manager as well as the breakfast area attendant are always very friendly and let you know they appreciate your business. I will drive extra miles to stay at this HI because of past positive experiences. February 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Good Experience The property and room amenities are equivalent to other HI Express hotels, but this is where it ends. We were kept awake during our two night stay (was supposed to be three) and there was not hot water at all during our stay - only a 2 seconds tease every minute the water ran. Our concerns were not addressed by the staff, so I shortened my stay and will look at other accomodations for future stays in Moultrie. Will definitely not consider this property again "due to our inconvenience" I was offered Priority points - what an insult! I travel extensively for business and pleasure and accumulate more than enough points - don't do me any favors! January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility Great facility and very helpful and courteous staff January 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>