Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service when I arrived we were upgraded to a suite in which was so quiet and clean. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AUNT BEE RECOMMENDED THIS HOTEL The quality is consistent throughout the Holiday Inn Express hotels. We stayed at several on our 8 day journey through Tennessee and Virginia. If you want to feel at home on the road you should stay at H.I.E. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional staff and at the service was impeccable Backtracking on a road trip because of weather I was disappointed until I checked into this hotel. They were kind courteous and knowledgeable of the area. They helped turn our not wanting to be in this area into an experience that we would gladly repeat. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Was in Mt. Airy recently for a visit with family members. Couldn't have been more pleased with our stay at this Holiday Inn. Room was very clean and the hotel staff extremely nice. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and clean nice,clean room but not new. room was a bit on the small side compared to other HI xpress. had fridge/micro furniture was in good condition. Indoor pool was a bit small but adequate. excellent breakfast. Friendly "Mayberry" staff. There were more staff visible during the breakfast than I am used to seeing yet the pancake machine was empty. Not a big deal I had an omelet instead. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This is not the first time we have stayed at this Holiday Inn, and as always the staff and service is wonderful. Always a good experience when we stay October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for Mayberry Days The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Mount Airy, NC is a wonderful place to stay during Mayberry Days. We have stayed two years in a row now and I can't wait to make my reservations for next year. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The beds were not quite as comfortable as last year, but that's to be expected after so much use. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is quiet and it is close to all things Mayberry. They even accept pets. What more could you ask for? We will definitely stay here again and will make our next year's reservations as soon as the computer will accept them. Thanks Holiday Inn Express! October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff Janice and the rest of the team were so nice an service minded I actually felt I was in Mayberry! I would definatly stay there again. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, quiet rooms and excellent staff My stay was without a doubt very comfortable and enjoyable!... My room was spacious, quiet, clean and supplied everything that I needed. The staff was very courteous, knowledgeable and informative. I would definitely return to this location and recommend Holiday Inn or any of it's associate hotels/suites! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall excellent stay This is a new hotel and is well kept, clean and easy to navigate. The staff is wonderful. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 perfect stay My wife, three kids and our bulldog. Nice and big room. Spotless hotel and grounds. The best hotel breakfast ever. Kind, friendly staff. Stay here if you're in Mt Airy! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Holiday Inn The staff are outstanding. They make everyone feel at home. The manager reception is especially enjoyable as there is always friendly discussions between guests. I stay here whenever I am in the area. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and Friendly Staff We were on our way to the beach and this Hotel was a little more than halfway. The stay was an excellent experience, the staff was friendly and helpful to all our needs including (of all things) toothbrushes and toothpaste. The beds were very comfortable and the room quiet. I was impressed with the bathroom being as clean as it was, I will return to this Holiday Inn Express next year on our way to the beach again right about the same time (we have been going for four years and usually stop in this area because there is a lot to see and do. Last year my husband got a shave at Floyds Barber Shop and got put into Andy's Jail. We had so much fun, then went to Opie's to get an ice cream, Yes, next time we come thru we will be staying at the Holiday Inn Express October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, service, and pet-friendly We always stay in the same room. Our pet likes it and the space for luggage is great, so we get the one king-sized bed. The room is always clean and smells fresh. The front desk staff is friendly and helpful. There are easy areas outside to walk our dog. And we like the 5PM manager's special in the bar area. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mount Airy Delight My wife and I recently stayed in Mount Airy, NC at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We were treated like we lived in the area. Everyone was friendly and the hotel is spotless. The rooms are spacious, the beds are comfortable and the room was quiet. Breakfast was outstanding. We will always stay at this location on our way to the beach. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet comfortable hotel We had a great 4 night stay in this Holiday Inn Express. Very nice facilities and the staff made us feel welcome from the very start. This helped to make it one of our best vacations ever. We would stay there again if the opportunity ever came. Thank you so much. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Gossett's Review of Mount Airy Holiday Inn Express Mount Airy is our second hometown and the Holiday Inn Express is the place to stay. Trudy and the rest of the staff there are the greatest and make sure that you could not have a better place to stay. The only reason I didn't give the "value" a 5/5 is because I'm a tightwad. The only reason I didn’t give the Breakfast a 5/5 is because I wish they served bacon. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room. Room was clean and comfortable. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mt. airy stay hotel great excpt food. food was very average, compared to other hotels September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the Best in Every Way I have stayed in a lot of motels all over the country. None rate better than the Holiday Inn in Mt. Airy. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable beds great service I would definatly stay at this hotel again. I have always had a great experience when stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great We enjoyed our stay. The clerk was helpful in suggesting places to eat. We tried one and it was great. If we were in the area, we would stay here again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel! I always stay at this hotel when traveling in this area and I'm NEVER disappointed! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxing and quiet Great price and location! Friendly staff and clean. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Our stay at the Mount Airy Holiday Express was nice. The room was comfortable and the service was wonderful. This Holiday Express is a great value for the service. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mayberry Traveler Super hotel with an excellent front desk who went the extra mile to accommodate us September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! We had an extremely enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Mt Airy. The staff was very friendly, checkin was easy and fast, breakfast was very good, large eating area, great selection of food choices. Our hotel room was very nice, clean and loved the walkin shower! Staff was very helpful with recommendations on things to do and good places to dine. Would recommend this hotel and will stay again if traveling to the area. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with your pet(s) I especially like this hotel because of its pet (dog) friendly accommodations. No other hotels in the area will accommodate pets with as nice a place to lay your head down each night. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The location was convenient for the purpose of my visit (car show in Dobson). The morning breakfast was sufficient to start your day out. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. Thanks for a great stay. I'll be staying here again for next year's car show. Klaus gives it a four paws out of four paws rating. :) September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was very comfortable with good pillows. Overall, the hotel provided and excellent location, amenities and breakfast bar. The only complaint which I had was the WIFI signal. The signal was so weak that I was unable to use my notebook computer and my wife was unable to stay in touch on Facebook on her iPad. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay. Great location Very nice stay and great location. Easy to access from the highway and downtown area. Would stay again in the area. Great staff! Friendly with recommendations on food and drink. Right on. Thanks Holiday Inn Express. September 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>