Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Class! I am a career business traveler and I must say that the Mt. Juliet Holiday Inn Express is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in. The staff was most attentive to my needs, from housekeeping to the front desk. Conveniently located near restaurants, shopping, and the Lakes, I will be back! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic bargain We travel to nashville at least once a month, and have stayed at many hotels from the five star ones to the cut rate ones, and yours is the best for the $$$, the only recommendation for anyone staying here, is ask for an even # room, these open to the back parking lot, the odd # are considerably noisier August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service and Location We needed a clean, comfortable place to stay while renovating a child's house nearby. The hotel was in a great location and a reasonable price. We even extended our original stay by one day and the staff made it very easy to do. We were traveling on brand new motorcycles and the staff allowed us to park under the awning up front which made us much more relaxed to leave them sit for 3 days. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast supposed to egg omelette but tasted like cardboard and clod. breakfast was supposed to be ready by 0630 but it was closer to 0700. This delayed our departure. did not have the gravy ready or pancakes. we were there at 0615 wating but the time they got everything out and ready as I said before it was closer to 0700. We departed without eating anything. I could not eat the egg omelette, it had zero taste. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Say Access Close to Airport Clean facility. Breakfast typical but for some reason these pancakes were tough all three mornings. Breakfast staff seemed overwhelmed and had trouble keeping tables cleaned. Plus tables were wiped with same dirty rag on each table...no disinfectant spray bottle. Amazing that this particular Holiday Inn express did not have BUTTER!! We stay in many hotels and it's very rare to still find a hotel that serves unhealthy margarine. We arrived late due to late plane and our room was held for us. Since we slept in the next day, the lady at front desk was kind enough to get us some yogurt for a snack. Hotel is very easy to locate and easy access from airport. Close to shopping and restaurants. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Motel We had a clean and comfortable room and experienced no problems of any type. Everything we have come to elect from a HIE. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I travel often for business and it is always great to find a hotel like this one. Staff are excellent always friendly and helpful. Beds and pillows remind you of home so you get a great nights sleep. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stay The room and common areas were inviting and comfortable, and the staff members were all very pleasant and helpful. The only issue we had was the climate control unit. It worked well, but the fan was extremely loud. (We turned the fan on for the white noise.) The good news is that it drowned out all other noise. However, I woke up with a headache because it was so loud. Note to self ... travel with ear plugs! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely stay again My son and I had traveled for 8 hours, and just needed a place to relax and unwind so he could begin his new school year at Vanderbilt refreshed and alert. We were able to get a very comfortable and good night's sleep. We enjoyed the amenities and lingered in the morning in the common area for breakfast. It was a positive experience, and we will definitely book at this hotel again. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel This is our standard lodging when in the Nashville area and will continue to be. It is always clean and comfortable (but the beds could be a little softer or at least have an option for additional cushioning). Staff is always charming and courteous and the location is ideal. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always make me feel welcome I stay here regularly, it's my home away from home. Thanks to all that make things great!!! August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel Friendly Staff, Easy Booking and Clean. Everyone is always very friendly at this location. Our company uses this location frequently and we will continue to do so! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Mt. Juliet Great value. Very efficient. Centrally located. Interaction with the staff was pleasant. People seemed a little overworked. But they did a great job.. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great! Great hotel! Would love to stay here again! Personnel was very helpful and nice. This as a great experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GREATLY Disappointed I stay in hotels approximately 200 nights per year and I have come to rely on and expect to have good and timely service from the morning breakfast. This Holiday Inn doesn't even bother to have their breakfast service available on time. During the check in process, the staff was friendly and informative, in fact told me that breakfast was served starting at 6:30 a.m. daily. Too bad nobody bothered to schedule the breakfast staff to have things AVAILABLE by 6:30 a.m. On 3 separate days during my recent stay, apparently the breakfast staff never showed up to work or was exceptionally late. Simple things such as unlocking milk and juice machines was apparently a burden to the staff. I had to repeatedly ask for this simple task to done almost daily during my recent stay. If I was lucky . . . there might be eggs available, but NEVER sausage or bacon. Coffee was almost always low or empty. This Holiday Inn has just hit the bottom of the list of places to stay when I am working in the Nashville, TN area. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility We were in town for a baseball tournament and found the Holiday Inn Express to be perfect for our needs. Even the location was wonderful. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Server Lacking Greatly!!! I found at this Holiday Inn Express that the breakfast was not good at all. As a matter of fact, the trays of eggs and sausage were empty and so was the coffee urns. Myself and serveral other guest waited and no one ever showed to address the issue so, I went to the front desk and asked for help. The lady at the desk said she would send someone out. The young lady that came to refill everything was obviously upset that she was asked to do this. She slammed cabinet doors and trays of food into the cases. She never smiled not that thats a big deal. It was just her whole entire body langage. She was angry to be doing the job. She never whiped off the food counter nor the tables. It was in great need of cleaning. This was a misfortune to have to deal with being so far away from home and not being able to just go into the kitchen and help myself. we were all at her mercy to get food and coffee. There was a couple of mom's trying to get food for they're kids that were back in the room and they waited and waited patiently until the young lady finally brought out some food (with an attitude!). Someone needs to remind that young lady that she works in the service industry and she needs to serve with a smile and graditude for her job. because in this economy I'm sure someone would like to have her job... The house keeping staff was awesome! Friendly, smiled when they passed you in the hallway, greeted us on the elevator, just nice folks. The room was excellent! very clean. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk was very patient with the little ones. Staying at the hotel for 1 week with a baseball team can be challenging. Good laundry facilities. The pool area was nice to sit at while watching the kids (not steamy - just comfortable). The maid service was excellent. Our girl even found my lost earring back and put it in a place where it would be found, what a great touch. The front desk was so patient with my youngest child, because every time he misplaced his key, Lee very patiently found a quick solution to the problem. After hours the team quietly played card games in the lounge area and really enjoyed each others company. This ended up being a nice week. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was nice - stayed cool - enjoyed the benefits of having a small refrigerator and microwave in the room. Everything was clean and updated. Enjoyed our stay very much. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay WE expected the room to be bigger than it was. The reservation person assured me that I could put 2 rollaway beds in the room. There was not enough from without stacking the furniture to do this. Additionally when I asked at the front desk for 2 roll aways there were none left. We went to Target and purchased air mattresses. The King bed was very uncomfortably hard. I really didn't expect this. The room air conditioner although working, did not sufficiently cool the room. I checked at the front desk if they had any board games for this kids and there was nothing. There were no movie rentals available either. Very little was on the TV. It would also be nice to access music in the room. Shampoo bottle were available and very small. Hard to get shampoo out. Bedding/blankets were great. Hard to see the TV unless you were laying on the couch. That means that anyone watching TV from the couch could not see it. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! We decided to stay here because we didn't want to stay downtown but still wanted to be close and I am so glad that we chose this location!! As soon as you start to exit off of the interstate you can see it is such a nice area! Its very new and has tons of shopping, restaurants, movie theatre, etc. The hotel is very close to interstate access and we were very pleased with how we were greeted upon arrival, the overall cleanliness of the hotel and the bed/pillows were very comfortable!! We are already planning to stay here the next time we are in town! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I love this hotel The location is great for visiting Nashville. There are lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. The rooms are lovely and the service is great. This is my go to place when visiting Nashville. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Through... Got stuck on this interstate exit due to heavy traffic/road work past midnight. The hotel is fantastic July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We found this hotel online and originally booked it for only 3 nights. We ended up having to add 1 more night to our trip and the staff was completely accommodating with our needs. They were able to keep us in the same room with the same rates even though it was a very last minute change. We really appreciate the great service as it made our trip much easier. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to this area. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location The staff were friendly and very conscientious. The first round of egg/omelet put out was overcooked but they had it right on the next round. The facility was super clean and up to date. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restful Night I was happy with the cleanliness of the property. The bed was very comfortable and the channel selections were good. All staff that I came in contact with were pleasant. Nice and quiet facility. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars Excellent stay at the Mt. Juliet HIE. Quiet, safe, clean hotel with a courteous staff ,made this an exceptional stay. A vast array of eating establishments, along with an extensive shopping area gave the HIE a great location. Close to interstate and local attractions. Our family will definitely stay other HIE's after our stay at the Mt. Juliet hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rest and Location This is the Holiday Inn Express that we expected. Room was spacious and clean and quiet. Thank you, Lee for suggesting Jonathan's Grille which was close walking distance and provided a great meal. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Making a reservation Tried to make a reservation via 800 number at another Holiday Inn who had one room. They could not tell me if the bed was a queen, two queens or a king. Therefore, I made a reservation at this Holiday Inn 10 miles from where I wanted to stay at a higher price. With computers this is not acceptable, and Holiday Inn will be the last place I stay! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, affordable. Nice location close to shopping, movies, and restaurants. So if you can't get an affordable room in Nashville for business, this is a good alternative. 25 minutes to downtown. No complaints. Room was nice and clean. Internet easy to access. Plenty of parking. No complaints. June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>