Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Through... Got stuck on this interstate exit due to heavy traffic/road work past midnight. The hotel is fantastic July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We found this hotel online and originally booked it for only 3 nights. We ended up having to add 1 more night to our trip and the staff was completely accommodating with our needs. They were able to keep us in the same room with the same rates even though it was a very last minute change. We really appreciate the great service as it made our trip much easier. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to this area. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location The staff were friendly and very conscientious. The first round of egg/omelet put out was overcooked but they had it right on the next round. The facility was super clean and up to date. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restful Night I was happy with the cleanliness of the property. The bed was very comfortable and the channel selections were good. All staff that I came in contact with were pleasant. Nice and quiet facility. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars Excellent stay at the Mt. Juliet HIE. Quiet, safe, clean hotel with a courteous staff ,made this an exceptional stay. A vast array of eating establishments, along with an extensive shopping area gave the HIE a great location. Close to interstate and local attractions. Our family will definitely stay other HIE's after our stay at the Mt. Juliet hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rest and Location This is the Holiday Inn Express that we expected. Room was spacious and clean and quiet. Thank you, Lee for suggesting Jonathan's Grille which was close walking distance and provided a great meal. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Making a reservation Tried to make a reservation via 800 number at another Holiday Inn who had one room. They could not tell me if the bed was a queen, two queens or a king. Therefore, I made a reservation at this Holiday Inn 10 miles from where I wanted to stay at a higher price. With computers this is not acceptable, and Holiday Inn will be the last place I stay! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, affordable. Nice location close to shopping, movies, and restaurants. So if you can't get an affordable room in Nashville for business, this is a good alternative. 25 minutes to downtown. No complaints. Room was nice and clean. Internet easy to access. Plenty of parking. No complaints. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay. The hotel is very clean and the staff is very helpful. It is located in a great area. Providence shopping center is right there with tons of shops and resturants to choose from. There is also a Kroger and a Publixs store right there too. The Nashville airport is just 15 minutes down interstate 40. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by above expectation This hotel was newly updated and ranked high on the scale for a do over. It had pool, restaurant, free hot breakfast and friendly staff. Felt extremely safe even for elevator service your entry key was necessary. Being an IHG member makes you feel soooo important and care about. June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor management Things were taken from room. Management did not seem to care and didn't compensate me in any way June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Amazing Since becoming an IHG member we have stayed at ALOT of IHG brand hotels. The Holiday Inn Express in Mt. Juliet, TN blew us out of the water. From the amazing interior design details to the salt water indoor pool to the comfy beds. The location is wonderful it is within walking distance to stores and restaurants. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was ok I prefer to stay in hotels with more amenities, but for what it had... it was pretty much what I expected. Used mainly for the purpose of sleeping, that aspect was great. Bed was comfortable and the room was a good temperature. A few things in the room were gross, such as the remote control for the television and the iron, but I would not really expect the person who cleans the room to check the iron. The remote should have been sanitised. Breakfast was below my expectations. soggy eggs. One of the members of the staff told us they ran out of the good food the day before. (I know it happens, but find a way to fix it. I worked at a hotel for 6 years.) Maybe just a busy weekend for them, but it served well enough for my purposes. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All was good except for the beds The room was super clean and everything was very quiet. The breakfast was pretty good and had a good selection. My only downfall was the comfort of the bed. It was horrible. I am not one to complain but I haven't slept in a bed that uncomfortable for as long as I can remember. Even my teenage daughter complained, and what teenager has trouble sleeping. Bed was very hard and sheets were stiff. I hate that because everything else was perfect. The location, cleanliness, breakfast, and was one of the cheaper places to stay. But most importantly you want to be well rested, and that was not the case. I will be back, IF these beds are replaced with more comfortable ones along with softer sheets. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Our experience at Mt. Juliet was excellent. The rooms are comfortable , the check-in was easy and the breakfast staff were able to handle the heavy traffic efficiently June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I visited for 3 nights for CMA fest in Nashville. This hotel provided a much needed space to rest between events and was 20 minutes away from Downtown Nashville. It is in a great location with many restaurants and shops. It is close to the highway. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was great. I especially liked the pancake machine, where you just had to press a button to have a fresh pancake made! I will stay here again! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed very comfortable. Close to the airport and that worked for us. Quick and easy checkout was a plus. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool Food Room = Great Place to Stay! Liked the heated pool with salt water; Liked the breakfast, though wish it had more variety; And truly appreciated the staff working with us and letting us stay a 2nd night at the same rate but in a bigger room. This was a relief for us as our air conditioners were out at home, so we were staying here in order to actually get some sleep (we don't sleep when we're hot and it had gotten really hot at home). June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Excellent value with courteous and professional staff. Definitely stay here again. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pation Area What we missed at this location was a patio area at the back or side of the building like the one at the Holiday Inn Express in Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville visit The location is great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Several nice places to go around the area and easy to get to everything. The only issue was the fire alarm. It went off one time prior to us going to bed that evening and when we called the desk to ask, they said it was a malfunction. When it went off again at 6:15 a.m. they said someone was smoking in the stairwell and they couldn't turn it off until the fire department came. That took about 20 minutes. Not a great way to start the day! May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this place Every aspect was excellent. The pool was awesome, we used the exercise room, and grandpa and Avery ate breakfast every morning . They loved fresh pancakes. Will be back for sure. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT.... ROOMS VERY CLEAN. BEDS AND PILLOWS EXCELLENT. SPACIOUS AND GREAT LOCATION. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Overall visit was great, no issues, staff was very nice and helpful. Most of all, the room was Very comfortable, loved it. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! Holiday Inn Express does it again!! I travel monthly for business and comfort and cleanliness is extremely important to me. This HIE has it all. Room was wonderful, bed and pillows were exceptionally comfortable. (Wish I could find out where they get those soft pillows!). The staff is very professional, and the breakfast, although not free was very high quality. The location was awesome...huge shopping center right next door!! May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel - would highly recommend booked three rooms at this hotel - via the internet. Was VERY pleased with everything the hotel had to offer. I asked for early check-in for at least one room and had no problem getting that and was checked in by noon. Great clean rooms and would highly recommend!! April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely coming back I travel a lot for work and this is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at…it looks and feels brand new. Clean room, comfortable bed and the next time I am in the area I will definitely be coming back! April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks to all the staff The staff at this site are excellent and customer service above and beyond. They remember me from past stays and are always polite and friendly. Peggy April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great people at front desk the breakfast area was late getting setup every morning that I was there,food cold, biscuits hard as rocks.15 till 7 most mornings getting food on bar. April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel After a long day on the road we were welcomed in the lounge with a very reasonably priced cash bar and complimentary appetizers. We left our luggage at the front desk and spent close to an hour relaxing and unwinding. Our room was wonderful and I told my husband that I was sorry we couldn't stay longer to enjoy it! There was a complimentary hot breakfast in the morning and the only negative was that the eggs didn't taste like eggs. I think they were powdered or at least that's what they tasted like. Otherwise everything was wonderful! Sue April 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>