Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Mt. Juliet Great value. Very efficient. Centrally located. Interaction with the staff was pleasant. People seemed a little overworked. But they did a great job.. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great! Great hotel! Would love to stay here again! Personnel was very helpful and nice. This as a great experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GREATLY Disappointed I stay in hotels approximately 200 nights per year and I have come to rely on and expect to have good and timely service from the morning breakfast. This Holiday Inn doesn't even bother to have their breakfast service available on time. During the check in process, the staff was friendly and informative, in fact told me that breakfast was served starting at 6:30 a.m. daily. Too bad nobody bothered to schedule the breakfast staff to have things AVAILABLE by 6:30 a.m. On 3 separate days during my recent stay, apparently the breakfast staff never showed up to work or was exceptionally late. Simple things such as unlocking milk and juice machines was apparently a burden to the staff. I had to repeatedly ask for this simple task to done almost daily during my recent stay. If I was lucky . . . there might be eggs available, but NEVER sausage or bacon. Coffee was almost always low or empty. This Holiday Inn has just hit the bottom of the list of places to stay when I am working in the Nashville, TN area. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility We were in town for a baseball tournament and found the Holiday Inn Express to be perfect for our needs. Even the location was wonderful. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Server Lacking Greatly!!! I found at this Holiday Inn Express that the breakfast was not good at all. As a matter of fact, the trays of eggs and sausage were empty and so was the coffee urns. Myself and serveral other guest waited and no one ever showed to address the issue so, I went to the front desk and asked for help. The lady at the desk said she would send someone out. The young lady that came to refill everything was obviously upset that she was asked to do this. She slammed cabinet doors and trays of food into the cases. She never smiled not that thats a big deal. It was just her whole entire body langage. She was angry to be doing the job. She never whiped off the food counter nor the tables. It was in great need of cleaning. This was a misfortune to have to deal with being so far away from home and not being able to just go into the kitchen and help myself. we were all at her mercy to get food and coffee. There was a couple of mom's trying to get food for they're kids that were back in the room and they waited and waited patiently until the young lady finally brought out some food (with an attitude!). Someone needs to remind that young lady that she works in the service industry and she needs to serve with a smile and graditude for her job. because in this economy I'm sure someone would like to have her job... The house keeping staff was awesome! Friendly, smiled when they passed you in the hallway, greeted us on the elevator, just nice folks. The room was excellent! very clean. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk was very patient with the little ones. Staying at the hotel for 1 week with a baseball team can be challenging. Good laundry facilities. The pool area was nice to sit at while watching the kids (not steamy - just comfortable). The maid service was excellent. Our girl even found my lost earring back and put it in a place where it would be found, what a great touch. The front desk was so patient with my youngest child, because every time he misplaced his key, Lee very patiently found a quick solution to the problem. After hours the team quietly played card games in the lounge area and really enjoyed each others company. This ended up being a nice week. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was nice - stayed cool - enjoyed the benefits of having a small refrigerator and microwave in the room. Everything was clean and updated. Enjoyed our stay very much. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay WE expected the room to be bigger than it was. The reservation person assured me that I could put 2 rollaway beds in the room. There was not enough from without stacking the furniture to do this. Additionally when I asked at the front desk for 2 roll aways there were none left. We went to Target and purchased air mattresses. The King bed was very uncomfortably hard. I really didn't expect this. The room air conditioner although working, did not sufficiently cool the room. I checked at the front desk if they had any board games for this kids and there was nothing. There were no movie rentals available either. Very little was on the TV. It would also be nice to access music in the room. Shampoo bottle were available and very small. Hard to get shampoo out. Bedding/blankets were great. Hard to see the TV unless you were laying on the couch. That means that anyone watching TV from the couch could not see it. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! We decided to stay here because we didn't want to stay downtown but still wanted to be close and I am so glad that we chose this location!! As soon as you start to exit off of the interstate you can see it is such a nice area! Its very new and has tons of shopping, restaurants, movie theatre, etc. The hotel is very close to interstate access and we were very pleased with how we were greeted upon arrival, the overall cleanliness of the hotel and the bed/pillows were very comfortable!! We are already planning to stay here the next time we are in town! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I love this hotel The location is great for visiting Nashville. There are lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. The rooms are lovely and the service is great. This is my go to place when visiting Nashville. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Through... Got stuck on this interstate exit due to heavy traffic/road work past midnight. The hotel is fantastic July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We found this hotel online and originally booked it for only 3 nights. We ended up having to add 1 more night to our trip and the staff was completely accommodating with our needs. They were able to keep us in the same room with the same rates even though it was a very last minute change. We really appreciate the great service as it made our trip much easier. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to this area. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location The staff were friendly and very conscientious. The first round of egg/omelet put out was overcooked but they had it right on the next round. The facility was super clean and up to date. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restful Night I was happy with the cleanliness of the property. The bed was very comfortable and the channel selections were good. All staff that I came in contact with were pleasant. Nice and quiet facility. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars Excellent stay at the Mt. Juliet HIE. Quiet, safe, clean hotel with a courteous staff ,made this an exceptional stay. A vast array of eating establishments, along with an extensive shopping area gave the HIE a great location. Close to interstate and local attractions. Our family will definitely stay other HIE's after our stay at the Mt. Juliet hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rest and Location This is the Holiday Inn Express that we expected. Room was spacious and clean and quiet. Thank you, Lee for suggesting Jonathan's Grille which was close walking distance and provided a great meal. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Making a reservation Tried to make a reservation via 800 number at another Holiday Inn who had one room. They could not tell me if the bed was a queen, two queens or a king. Therefore, I made a reservation at this Holiday Inn 10 miles from where I wanted to stay at a higher price. With computers this is not acceptable, and Holiday Inn will be the last place I stay! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, affordable. Nice location close to shopping, movies, and restaurants. So if you can't get an affordable room in Nashville for business, this is a good alternative. 25 minutes to downtown. No complaints. Room was nice and clean. Internet easy to access. Plenty of parking. No complaints. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay. The hotel is very clean and the staff is very helpful. It is located in a great area. Providence shopping center is right there with tons of shops and resturants to choose from. There is also a Kroger and a Publixs store right there too. The Nashville airport is just 15 minutes down interstate 40. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by above expectation This hotel was newly updated and ranked high on the scale for a do over. It had pool, restaurant, free hot breakfast and friendly staff. Felt extremely safe even for elevator service your entry key was necessary. Being an IHG member makes you feel soooo important and care about. June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor management Things were taken from room. Management did not seem to care and didn't compensate me in any way June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Amazing Since becoming an IHG member we have stayed at ALOT of IHG brand hotels. The Holiday Inn Express in Mt. Juliet, TN blew us out of the water. From the amazing interior design details to the salt water indoor pool to the comfy beds. The location is wonderful it is within walking distance to stores and restaurants. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was ok I prefer to stay in hotels with more amenities, but for what it had... it was pretty much what I expected. Used mainly for the purpose of sleeping, that aspect was great. Bed was comfortable and the room was a good temperature. A few things in the room were gross, such as the remote control for the television and the iron, but I would not really expect the person who cleans the room to check the iron. The remote should have been sanitised. Breakfast was below my expectations. soggy eggs. One of the members of the staff told us they ran out of the good food the day before. (I know it happens, but find a way to fix it. I worked at a hotel for 6 years.) Maybe just a busy weekend for them, but it served well enough for my purposes. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All was good except for the beds The room was super clean and everything was very quiet. The breakfast was pretty good and had a good selection. My only downfall was the comfort of the bed. It was horrible. I am not one to complain but I haven't slept in a bed that uncomfortable for as long as I can remember. Even my teenage daughter complained, and what teenager has trouble sleeping. Bed was very hard and sheets were stiff. I hate that because everything else was perfect. The location, cleanliness, breakfast, and was one of the cheaper places to stay. But most importantly you want to be well rested, and that was not the case. I will be back, IF these beds are replaced with more comfortable ones along with softer sheets. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Our experience at Mt. Juliet was excellent. The rooms are comfortable , the check-in was easy and the breakfast staff were able to handle the heavy traffic efficiently June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I visited for 3 nights for CMA fest in Nashville. This hotel provided a much needed space to rest between events and was 20 minutes away from Downtown Nashville. It is in a great location with many restaurants and shops. It is close to the highway. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was great. I especially liked the pancake machine, where you just had to press a button to have a fresh pancake made! I will stay here again! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed very comfortable. Close to the airport and that worked for us. Quick and easy checkout was a plus. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool Food Room = Great Place to Stay! Liked the heated pool with salt water; Liked the breakfast, though wish it had more variety; And truly appreciated the staff working with us and letting us stay a 2nd night at the same rate but in a bigger room. This was a relief for us as our air conditioners were out at home, so we were staying here in order to actually get some sleep (we don't sleep when we're hot and it had gotten really hot at home). June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Excellent value with courteous and professional staff. Definitely stay here again. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pation Area What we missed at this location was a patio area at the back or side of the building like the one at the Holiday Inn Express in Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina. June 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>