Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Hotel This is the second year we've stayed in this hotel for the Charlie Daniels Family Reunion and we couldn't be happier! Of all the Holiday Inn Express locations we've stayed in (quite a few), this is one of the two most beautiful we've seen!!! The service is always 5-star, the breakfast selection is very good, the hotel is quiet and comfortable and convenient to the highway, Nashville, and downtown Mt Juliet. We will be back next year!! June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Overall, it was a great experience! My only negative was they use feather pillows, which I am allergic to. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. Clean and modern. Only stayed for one night but was very satisfied with the hotel. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was clean and bed was very comfortable!! When I entered the Holiday Inn Express Suites in Nashville it was beautifully decorated and very warm and inviting. The check in process was easy and the customer service I received was excellent!! May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by repeat visitor This is our second visit to this property. Excellent value and very convenient to area resturants. Only drawback was that the indoor pool was not warm enough to really enjoy. Front desk personnel were very attentitive May 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I am a priority club member and have been very happy at all of the IHG hotels I have stayed at except this one. We arrived Friday evening and the woman working the Front desk was not very nice, niether did she recognize us as priority club members. Usually there is some kind of perk, a couple bottles of water and snack, but I was disappointed to find nothing in the room when we arrived. The breakfast was OK, except that they ran out of yogurt the second day of our stay. Also, I have seen more variety of choices at other Holiday Inn Expresses recently. I would recommend staying elsewhere. The room was very nice and up to date, and there are lots of restraunts nearby. April 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service The person that was working the desk upon arrival needs an attitude adjustment. I have never in my entire travel career experienced a more unprofessional person than this one. I believe her name was Lisa or Tsa, not really sure. Whoever was at the desk on April 10th at approx 8:30PM. When i made the reservation months prior, I requested a room an the first floor, at the time of arrival there was not one and when we asked the clerk about it, extreme attitude which was absolutely uncalled for. It was so bad that I was going to email your Director of Operations but at that point really didnt care if i ever stayed in another HI Express again. The GM apologized with a letter the next day but at that point the damage was done. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I would recommend this particular HI Express to anyone. Modern, large rooms with sitting area, great location near good places to eat, great value to boot. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and location Selected this hotel as all accommodation in Nashville was booked out but was glad I had. Stayed with my husband, mother and 7-year-old daughter. The hotel itself was clean and fresh with a welcoming lobby and our shared room also of a high standard. Breakfast was good, with a variety of hot and cold choices; and coffee available throughout the day. Staff were friendly and helpful. We found the location to be good, with the drive into Nashville simple with traffic heavy but nonetheless not taking too long. The Opryland complex is even handier and as close to Mt Juliet as it would be to downtown Nashville. Overall, I would rate it to be very reasonably priced for the quality and location and would stay there again. If you want to party hard in Nashville, however, a taxi ride back here would be expensive. April 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no rest We were able to get to sleep at a normal time to a teenage party going on, on the first floor, we were on the the second and we heard the music blarring till at least 11 pm, ( tough to sleep when you have a 4 year old) The next night someone locked their dog in the car outside our room and barked all night long, we called the manager and he said yeah he knew but didn't do anything about it. And when we arrived, my son wanted some bottled water, at other Holiday INN Expresses, we were offered water being a priority club member, not here and all the vending machines were sold out (all three floors) Please note the cleaning staff was wonderful, and the breakfast staff was helpful too. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel! The rooms are amazingly clean and updated. I enjoyed my stay very much! April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night stay Stayed 1 night in late March 2013. It's a newer building with comfortable decor in very clean room, comfortable bed, quick check-in, no problems. Had mini fridge, microwave, tv and nice bathroom. April 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Front Desk When I checked there was a problem with my reservation and John went out of his way to correct it. He was friendly and very professional. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Greeting by Front Desk Staff We arrived later than I had planned but the woman at the front desk was so plesent when we arrived. She made us feel at home. The breakfast and staff in the dining room were perfect. Thanks for a great stay March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and very nice environment overall. Front desk at check in is very helpful with questions, and have a very pleasant attitude. Rooms are very clean and comfortable, as well as lobby. Morning breakfast is excellent. Overall experience was excellent. March 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Heat kept blowing and they are building across the street Well....we checked in a Friday night and all seemed well. We were celebrating our anniversary and stayed up late celebrating. Next morning woke up to the most annoying noise of a bulldozer digging across the street...we kept trying to go back to sleep, but the guy worked all day long!! UGH. Now, after dinner at Red Lobster, we went back to the room and went to bed early (after no sleep), woke up at 1am and the heat was stuck on high! The room was so hot and unbearable we had to prop the door open with a foot stool. Finally , after waiting over an hour for maintenance to show up, they said the thermostat was stuck and fixed it. No sleep that whole night!! The manager the next morning would not refund our money, but we did get a voucher to in the mail for a free stay there again,. Nice, but I dont want to stay there ever again!!! February 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice area and nice staff I liked the area that the Holiday Inn Express was located and the staff was cordial. But I was disappointed when I asked about a rollaway bed for my 10 yr old dtr. I was told that the property has only one of these amenities and that it had already spoken for. So, we made due, but it did not foster an atmosphere for relaxing. We have three daughters (2, 5 and 10) and the two queen beds were just not enough space. I will have to look for a room type with more space in the future. January 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good stay This is a very nice property, but ran very poorly. The staff are un-cooperative, and sometimes rude. We over-booked our number of rooms, which was our fault. However, the person checking us in would not give us the rate we booked, charging us $20 more per night. Since we had to take two rooms, one which we did not need but could not get refunded, we asked for adjoining rooms so we did not have to split ourselves and kids up. We were forced to take a handcapped room, which was not very comfortable. It was a mid-week holiday, yet the breakfast hours were not extended. Maybe that's policy, but I would expect weekend-like hours. We booked this hotel so as to enjoy the pool, but it was closed upon arrival, and no mention was made as to that. When it did open, the chemical odor was nearly unbearable. We stay in the Nashville area quite often, and will likely not stay here again. In all fairness to the hotel, after reaching home and calling the manager, they did reduce the rate on the second room and offered another reduced stay. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, clean room, great service I would highly recommend this hotel. We were very pleasantly surprised with the friendliness, helpfulness, cleanliness of this hotel. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service everywhere! Recommend this location for excellent service and facilities. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent comfortable room. Although no room service, PLENTY of dining options in the nearby mall. I've stayed here numerous times and have had everything from fast food (McD's) to sushi sit down, to taking out from the supermarket. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Great Staff I recently stayed at this hotel while in the area on business. My room was very comfortable and the staff members were great. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. December 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sheets and Pillows Just noticed the sheet and pillows were not fresh smelling as they were last year.They looked clean but just had a stiff and rough chlorine itchy feeling to them. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean This hotel was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was varied the 3 days we were there and always good. Would definitely return. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in desk personal I was so impressed with the three employees who went way above expectations in friendliness and help! I had problem hooking up to internet - problem solved. Didn't know how to get microwave to go- again problem immediately taken care of. When we checked out we asked advice about where gas stations were located - advice given, We were made to feel we had value not an elderly couple!! You should be so proud of these employees!! November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally cooperative; loved the Halloween treat bag. Finding such great accommodations that close to Nashville while visiting with my son on what happened to be THE big awards night was a pleasant surprise. Also, the willingness to let us cancel the 2nd night without any grief was very much appreciated and hassle free. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Our baseball team stayed here last weekend as we competed in a tournament. We were very pleased with service, cleanliness, etc. I would highly recommend staying here! October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room & accomdations Staff were super nice, room was great, pool clean, breakfast very good. October 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location This hotel was in a very convenient location. It was very clean and up-to-date. However, the beds were very hard and the wi-fi was very weak. Also, even though I was renting 4 rooms for 8 people, they wanted to charge me $100 for us to have a family gathering in the lobby area (which was empty during the time I needed it.) October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accommodations and Service Mt Juliet TN We have had the pleasure of staying at this location several times while we have had our new home built in Mount Juliet. The rooms and staff are wonderful. The room is always clean and the staff is unbelievably welcoming and helpful. The breakfasts vary, a very good thing, and they always have the delicious cinnamon rolls. You'll never leave hungry. The rooms are beautiful and quiet, sleeping is never a problem as the bed itself is very comfortable. Altogether a wonderful experience and this will be where my visitors will stay when they come to town. October 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>