Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is very Helpful I was able to store my car luggage carrier in the hotel storage area the staff was very helpful in assisting me and helping me find a location in the hotel to store the carrier while we were there. July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly staff, small room Breakfast staff was not friendly. No greeting or smile. The room was much smaller than expected. Needed a large garbage bag hotel was not able to provide one . I had to go buy them. July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff but.... The staff at this location is very professional, polite and attentive. It's a shame I had to decrease my rating for the overall condition of this property as it is in dire need of updates and/or deep cleaning. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A convenient location to Charleston A very nice hotel property and very close to all of the Charleston area attractions. Hotel is very clean and our room was very nice. The hotel staff was very nice and courteous. We only experienced one problem with housekeeping missing cleaning our room. The cost for the room was on the expensive side, but most of the hotels in the area were similarly priced. All in all, a great place to stay and relax. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very lovely hotel! Our experience at this hotel was excellent. The front desk staff was very welcoming July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable This hotel has the quality you expect from Holiday Inn Express. With the exception of the front desk folks which were not real friendly. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good times in Charleston!!! Great staff!! Perfect Location!! Beautiful Room!! Would definitely stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel located minutes outside of Charleston. Enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and grounds Nice hotel for a short stay. Close to beach and down town. Service could be a little better, but will stay again. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs Smith The staff is friendly the breakfast was great. We had a great time and would stay again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This was a beautiful place inside and outside for us to stay and tour the Charleston/ Mt. Pleasant area. It was located in a location that was easy to get to the places we wanted to visit. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and great staff! We enjoyed our stay here! The breakfast was very good with a great variety of foods. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful! Would recommend and would stay here again! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend, very nice hotel! This is a very nice hotel and a great value for the money. The room had nice amenities, the beds were very comfortable and nicely appointed, the bath was spacious, and there was a medium-sized refrigerator and small microwave in the room. There was a good variety of breakfast items including cold items as well as pre-made omelets, bacon and biscuits. There was a short wait for the hot items to be replenished but not extremely long. The location is very convenient to downtown Charleston ( just a beautiful drive over the bridge) and to everything in Mt. Pleasant. I will stay here again and would highly recommend it! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, good pick Had a great stay with 2 young children, great staff, great breakfast, clean and comfortable June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomodations We spent 5 nights a this location and had a nice experience. Our room was a junior suite which included a sofa seating area that kept everyone from feeling like they were on top of each other. Room was clean, bathroom large and all staff we spoke with were friendly and helpful. Small pool area but it never seemed really crowded. Would visit this location again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel. Exceptionally clean all around. Quite rooms, great staff. This was our second stay and we will come back here for sure. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but below average cleanliness Overall the stay was fine. The stand-up shower was dirty, so we used the tub shower - it was clean. The furniture needed dusting. The beds are comfortable and the A/C works great. Recommend management inspect rooms for cleanliness. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel We were impressed and pleased to have chosen the Holiday Inn Express for our 4 days in Mt. Pleasant while attending my daughter's wedding. The place was clean, the pool area beautiful with landscaping, our room was quiet, and the staff very friendly and helpful. I used the fitness room each morning...thanks for that. The lobby is well lighted with a beautiful ceiling. We had a good breakfast each morning there, and the staff made sure we never ran out of anything. Great location too! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, near restaurants etc. Nice Holiday Inn Express! Great location. Not too far from Isle of Palms where we were visiting out guests. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stay Aside from the fact that the Internet can be slow at times, I highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Charleston/Mt Pleasant area. Good value, plenty of restaurants in the area; minutes to I-26. June 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not happy with customer service Customer service was rude and not accommodating. The customer is always right. The front desk is not suppose to talk back to the customer. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The stay was comfortably what was expected, but MUCH TOO EXPENSIVE for level of hotel stay. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I highly recommend this hotel and location during your stay in Charleston. The Hotel staff was so helpful and we really enjoyed our entire experience. Don't think twice to make a reservation. It is fabulous! June 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Complaint See prior response. Unsatisfied with room condition and no response after contacting front desk June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, great location We stayed in Charleston four days. The hotel was nice, breakfast was excellent. We had stayed here a couple of years ago, it seems the housekeeping service had slipped somewhat but I would stay here again. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and well laid out suite Room was tired looking. Cushions on sofa were torn on one side. Room needed a good deep cleaning. Bathroom was clean and well equipped. Have stayed several times at this hotel. We will return, but time for Holiday Inn to modernize a bit. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Overall the staff went above and beyond in answering questions about Charleston and the surrounding area, and the property. But the night clerk, when we checked out 6/12/2014 was not very accommodating. She was on a computer taking a test about something and didn't have time for us. I wanted to pay cash for our stay, but she indicated it would take several days to process and questioned whether or not I had indicated this during check-in. She was in a rush to get back to her computer. Needless to say, the last impression of the staff was not the best. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel, only thing was the pool was cold no matter in the sun or shade, and the pillows weren't comfortable but the beds were. We would stay there again though since so close to things in that area and easy to find. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good, except sleep A nice hotel in an excellent location. The amenities were good. The breakfast was very ordinary, like any cheap hotel. The beds were pretty uncomfortable. Otherwise, a nice place to stay. Hopefully the beds are due for an upgrade.... June 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>