Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by most enjoyable visit an excellent facility. comfort,cleanliness,most cordial staff,delicious continental breakfast.just a beautiful facility. they helped make a wonderful weekend even more pleasant. we plan another visit there in April. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. our stay-22-24 November 2013 December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Carpet The carpet in this room needs cleaning. I walked around in the room without shoes for comfort and my feet were dirty. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel We chose this Holiday Inn Express based on the favorable reviews I had seen online and we were not disappointed. It lived up to its reputation--and then some. The front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very very clean and well kept. The hotel was easy to access from Hwy 17. Our king room was very comfortable and even though there was a team (or two) of teenaged soccer players also staying, we were not disturbed by any excess noise. The breakfast had many wonderful items including cinnamon rolls (delicious!), sausage, gravy, cereal, and much more. We would definitely recommend this hotel as a GREAT place to stay. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, Great location. The best Holiday inn express i have stayed in. Bed was amazing. I like the universal switch at the door and the water saver toliets. Nice to see hotels taking little steps to conserve power and water. Will deff. stay again. breakfast area was huge. Plenty of sitting. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and great location First time staying at this location and I will be back good location and great staff. Very friendly. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stayed at this location a couple of years ago and enjoyed it, so when we came back to the area, we choose this hotel. We again found it a great place to stay. Great location, friendly staff and a very well maintained hotel. I have stayed at a number of Holiday Inn locations and I believe this one is probably the best maintained Holiday Inn that I have stayed at. The only minor item I thought could be improved on is the breakfast menu selection, it was adequate but a couple other Holiday Inn locations do seem to have a better breakfast selection. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Many room options We were in the Mt. Pleasant Holiday Inn Express for a wedding. The junior, king and presidential suites suited the needs of our diverse group. The suites are spacious with a seating area that contains comfortable sofas and chairs. The rooms were well maintained with very comfortable beds. Other members of our party were well satisfied with standard rooms. The lobby was spacious enough for the breakfast crowd. It was always clean and well-maintained. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location Awesome hotel. No complaints whatsoever. Breakfast is more than adequate! Everything seemed clean and well cared for from the grounds to the lobby to the room. Holiday Inn has certainly impressed me with their huge comeback to the industry. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Nice people, professional staff, great room at a great price. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and great value for the money It was our second stay at this hotel and the service was as good as the first time we visited Charleston. Love consistency in service. Very convenient location just 5-10 minutes drive from Charleston historic district. Also 5 minutes from Patriots Point park and other interesting places and activities in the Mount Pleasant area. Very friendly staff and very clean and organized. Would highly recommend it to anyone considering visiting the area and not willing to pay the high prices of the downtown Charleston hotels. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Value Excellent location for easy access to Charleston and Mt. Pleasant area. Clean, comfortable room, great free breakfast, friendly staff. Good value. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great location, fresh clean look, good customer service November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Convenience and Warm Hospitality Warm friendly staff greeted us as we arrived. They made sure we (four women) were satisfied. The location was perfect to get to downtown Charleston, Patriots Point, and Boone Plantation. Restaurants and shopping were conveniently located just around the corner. After a long day of tourism, fresh cookies and coffee awaited our arrival, as well as a welcoming smile. Would recommend this hotel to families and friends! Will be back again. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay in Mount Pleasant Very well maintained. Staff always pleasant and ready to help. A smiling welcome every time you come into the lobby. Rooms are very comfortable. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations and awesome staff We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff at the front desk were friendly and eager to assist us in recommending local restaurants, places to see, etc. We were truly treated as guests, not just a number We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and the location was perfect, just minutes away from Patriot's Point and downtown Charleston. We look forward to our next visit. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in Mt. Pleasant Great location nice property- exterior and interior EXCELLENT staff- front desk staff VERY helpful! clean and quiet rooms November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Suite for All We rented two junior suites which were perfect for our needs. The small living rooms allowed us to entertain guests including several small children without any hassle. While we saw the front desk making up the goodie bags for IHG Members, we never received one. The cookies on Friday afternoon were delicious but there weren't any on Saturday or Sunday. Shouldn't everyone get cookies no matter what day they stay? November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! Arrived late and I was greeted by a pleasant staff member at the front desk. Went to the room which was clean. Got a great night's sleep because the bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. Enjoyed an easy complimentary breakfast before heading out for the day. Great location close to restaurants, shopping and downtown Charleston. Also, close to my destination, Daniel Island. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location, Excellent Stay This was our second stay at this hotel. We chose a Jr. Suite for 3 adults and there was plenty of room. The hotel was clean and the outside property was beautifully maintained. You are within walking distance of the park where you can exercise on the bridge walk, overlooking downtown Charleston. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet. I would highly recommend stating here. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRONT DESK MALLORY WAS A VERY PLEASANT CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT LADY. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean. Cozy! We were in Charleston for our daughters wedding. This hotel was so close to downtown Charleston and convenient to all other attractions. Very nice and all the staff we spoke to were willing to go out of their way to help and answer any questions we had. We had a very nice stay and will stay there again when we visit Charleston. Also, a great breakfast each morning . You wont be disappointed. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Great stay. Clean,quiet,comfy.Front deck suggestion for dinner was exactly what we were looking for! Would recommend this Inn highly. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location very accessible; friendly staff; great overall stay October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service Every one was exceptionally nice including the maintenance/cleaning personnel. Greeted you every single time you walked by. Just a very friendly, clean hotel to stay in:) October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Presidential Suite This hotel is very clean and in a great location. Our room was spacious and kept clean every day. The staff was so friendly and if we need anything they were prompt in taking care of it for us. The refrigerator in the room was somewhat noisy but other than that we had a very restful sleep all three nights we were there. We will definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone else. I think a hot tub or at the very least heat the pool in the fall as other hotels do in the area. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel. We were so happy with our choice of this hotel when vacationing in Charleston. I would go back and would recommend it to everyone. We did not have a single complaint. This hotel ranks in our favorite top hotels we ever stayed in. Look no more - just book it! October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff room was very nice and beds comfortable also staff great October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding experience made better I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Charleston for my daughter's wedding and was very pleasantly surprised on how clean and comfortable it was. I travel several times a year for business and pleasure and have stayed in both high end and not so much hotels. The breakfast was very good, the pancake machine a hoot but best of all the rooms were clean and quiet. After all the pomp and circumstance of the wedding, a nice relaxing room really fit the bill. Kudos. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Junior Suite We were three sisters traveling, so we reserved a Junior Suite. Everything was to our liking and the lady who checked us in was especially cheerful and very helpful when we asked suggestions for a place to have dinner. Excellent staff training was apparent. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Our stay at this hotel was great. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfy. Breakfast in the morning was very good. Mallory at the front desk was awesome....her recommendations for restaurants in the area was truly appreciated and every dinner was excellent! September 30, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>