Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Pool? I look forward to a whirlpool and swim after a long day. This is one of the few HIE that have neither. Disappointed. Staff, although not rude, was not friendly and did not acknowledge my loyalty status. Not a bad property, just so-so. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Stayed here while visiting family. Great value that met our needs. Will stay here again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Good service, comfortable rooms and nice breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to others staying in the area. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ease and covenience of getting to the motel The most convenient motel to stay at in my hometown area. We are happy that this was possible since at this time it was not a very happy visit. The next time it will be a wonderful trip for pleasure. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and very clean Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted by the staff, Check in was quick and efficient. The room was extremely clean, modern and comfortable. I had a mini fridge and microwave, which was not expected, but helpful. The hotel is easy to find off the highway, and has a number a fast food restaurants and shopping options..K mart, Walmart, drugstore, supermarket, etc. breakfast was open on time and actually stayed open a little bit after the end time. Food was good and fresh. Beds were comfortable and the bathroom clean. I very much recommend this hotel is you need to stay in the area. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied Guest I immediately noticed how fresh and clean this hotel smelled and appeared when I walked into the lobby. And the room was the same!! The staff was very courteous and helpful, and the breakfast was delicious, with a selection of sweets as well as hot foods (including a pancake maker!), cereals, and fruits. My family enjoyed our stay at this hotel, and would definitely recommend it!! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for the family This facility is an excellent choice for families, with convenient shopping and restaurants nearby, yet many outdoor activities that can be enjoyed as well. The hotel staff was great. Smilie's Family restaurant was a real down-home diner that we loved, along with The Country Pie Shoppe and Pleasent bowling alley on Porter Ave. The only thing lacking was a pool, but we certainly got enough water time while white water rafting at Ohiopyle (only 40 minutes away). This was definitely one of the best family adventures we ever undertook. We also went to Pittsburgh (45 minutes away), and had a great time at the parks (Shenley for disc golf, and Point State Park at the three rivers). August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by efficient place to stay local restaurants close too early however the staff was helpful in finding after work food July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortible. Walked in and was amased at the lobby. Front desk ppl were nice and talkative. Hotel was clean as in the halls and grounds. No bugs inside hotel room or in the corridors. There was two sets of firm or soft pillows for your choice and no feathers as I requested none (allergic). Walked around the premises a few times. Close to fuel station, food, shopping and doctors. I had an overall pleasant stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great service, and food Completely satisfied with all aspects of my stay. This is what a hotel is expected to be. I will book this hotel again when I will be in the area again. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by food and lady working the breakfast was WONDERFUL The lady who worked the breakfast bar was so nice and helpful. What a gem you have in her. She made my stay pleasent. I wish the front desk was as nice as she was. Front desk needs much improvement and customer service training again. I could not beleive the way I was greeted. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice - will return We had a wonderful stay at this Holiday Inn. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The continental breakfast had a lot of choices. Will definitely return if we are in the area. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to get to; friendly staff; comfortabe room I was without a car for a couple of hours while my son went to a meeting. I had to check out and the front desk allowed me to put my bag behind the desk while I went shopping to all the stores that were in walking distance to the hotel. They were more than helpful. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by After wedding stay Very accommodating staff, comfortable rooms, nice breakfast. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gem in the rough Comfortable room, great price, close to Ohiopyle Park and Fallingwater. Staff is super nice and accommodating. Our room overlooked a vacant office building and parking lot, so it was very quiet. Some rooms may overlook highway. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel! Another great stay at this hotel. Clean and comfortable--excellent breakfast selection--friendly and helpful staff--very nice rooms--great location close to shopping and restaurants. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but room small We were travelling to my mother's funeral. With 5 of us I wanted a suite we could all be in. Instead I was told I had to book 2 separate rooms. This cost more and the rooms were fairly small and cramped compared to what I am used to at other Holiday Inn sites. Everyone was very friendly though and the breakfast is always good. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 stars Great room. Great service. Great breakfast. Glorious sunny morning. Aces all around. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Worth the drive to get here. Good value, nice room, better breakfast than many comparable places. Quiet, comfortable and worth the few extra miles to get there. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay As always, staff is wonderful, room is clean, and I get a good nights sleep. I work from my room and it's always very comfortable. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience Good hotel and amenities in good location. Would stay again and recommend it to others. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at a reasonable price Staff members were very friendly and courteous, facilities were well kept. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This place was awesome--the staff were so friendly, helpful and gave us a super platinum upgrade!!! The staff were all dressed up for theme days and it was fun to see their enthusiasm for their jobs! We will return to this property in the future! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I have stayed at The Holiday Inn in Mt. Pleasant many times, and it has me spoiled! Being in a wheelchair, I am often faced with challenges when I am on vacation. The accessible suite is perfect for me and my driver, The pull out sofa is very comfortable, and the shower works for me perfectly. I would not think to stay anywhere else!!! June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location to visit family This property was conveniently located, clean and welcoming. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff; room could use some updating The staff was very friendly and efficient. Room was very clean. The only problem in the room is not enough electrical outlets for plugging in phone chargers, computers, etc.. The bed lamp was older model that did not have an outlet at its base, so wall socket behind the dresser was the only option and not very convenient. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay may 22 - 26 This was my first stay at this HI, being a Priority Club member for many years I have stayed at quite a few HI through out the state and Canada. The staff was courteous, the place was clean . The Breakfast is standard for all HI, not much you can say except for the attendant, the young lady who was there Thursday Through Sunday was good, she kept everything supplied and was friendly to all the guest. These are the traits I look for for when staying at any hotel. I'm sure I'll be returning during my next visit. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Experience We can't say enough how pleased we were with this Holiday Inn Express. The first impression when entering the lobby was that of comfort and cleanliness. The staff at the front desk was very welcoming and helpful. Our room was a suite and was awesome - very very clean, tastefully decorated, nice amenities, comfortable and quiet and the jacuzzi was the best! The breakfast was hot and very well maintained by a very efficient and friendly worker (Cassie I think her name was). Oh, and the pancake machine was amazing! All of the staff was personable and friendly. In our experience this was a well maintained and well run hotel. We experienced no problems nor have any complaints what-so-ever. There was plenty of things to do and see around the area. We would stay here again and would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Thank you to the staff for such a wonderful stay - you all work hard and it shows! May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing stay. We always stay here on our way to NJ to visit family. It is a half-way point for us. We are always ready for a break - this time especially because my husband worked the night before and then drove for another six hours. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Welcoming There were a total of 19 family members, 7 of which were children, that came together for my father's funeral. Even though I am originally from the area, we all had to come in from different parts of the country. The staff on all shifts were WONDERFUL and very accommodating. They made this unexpected visit very comforting for us all. Each and every staff member we came in contact with were friendly, courteous and made us feel at home. Thank You So Much. May 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>