Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 192 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 15, 2016

club

Nice hotel located close to restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 06, 2016

Convenient location, breakfast was great, room was clean and bed comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

July 05, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Mount Pleasant offered a very clean room with great staff. When I entered the facility, the staff greeted me and made me feel very welcome. They offered pizza with beverages as the managers customer appreciation special. My room was very clean and the bed was comfy! Great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Do it

By

July 04, 2016

club

Do it Stay here. Nice place great rate, offers a AAA discount. Clean rooms and bathroom. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

June 28, 2016

club

This is a great hotel, wonderful staff, great location and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay in Mount Pleasant

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very comfortable bed. Only issue we had with the room was that many of the plugins on lamps were loose and wouldn't allow phone recharge as plug would fall out.
Good service, breakfast and express check out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 27, 2016

Good hotel, Nice rooms and great staff. Internet was terribly slow though. Not a place to get work done unless I just hit it on a bad night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

Stay was good. Hotel was clean. Bed was soft and pillows were comfortable. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Unresponsive Manegement

By

June 20, 2016

club

I had an issue with the hotel and the manager would not even speak to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear @DLRO, I apologize that my staff did not inform you since Monday that I was out of town for a hotel training until Wednesday afternoon. I understand that you are upset but just like every company, we have policies and procedures to go by and No Show penalty is one of them. On Thursday, when I came back from making errands for the hotel, I thought you would be waiting for me in the lobby like my front desk staff said you were. You were gone but I was only told that you only needed me to remove the taxes from your charges and send a copy of the receipt which is what I did immediately. I apologize for the miscommunication.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - a tad bit pricey

By

June 15, 2016

club

Excellent stay, no problems. Everything was very clean and comfortable. Maybe could use a bit more parking. I did not utilize the breakfast area, pool area or business area so no comments as to those. Slept great. Nice and quiet, considering it's right off the freeway. Maybe a bit too pricey for the area. I would stay here again and I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant by name and nature

By

June 03, 2016

platinumelite

We arrived at the check in desk late after 6 hours of driving, we were met with a broad beaming smile and warm welcome. Check in was quick and easy with the standard IHG 'thanks for being a member' sentence. The room was bigger than we expected and was very clean.After driving we just wanted to shower and hit the bed. The shower has exceptional pressure and refreshing. The bed was very comfortable , supportive and excellent to rest after a long day.
In the morning we has the breakfast which was filling and fresh. A coffee for the road and checked out. All in all a wonderful stay , Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Incredible bed and pillows!

By

June 02, 2016

club

The bed and pillows are the most comfortable I have ever slept on, including at home! The hotel and staff was wonderful. I highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less