Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great hotel, but an even better staff. On a very crowed weekend the were able to accomodate my group very well. Shelly does a great job!!! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and quiet. This is an excellent hotel to stay at. It is in a great location and the rooms are spotless. Staff was very helpful and the breakfast was wonderful. It was very quiet and there was restaurants right by it. I will definitely be back to stay again as this is a beautiful place to visit with the lakes so close. Anyone coming to this area needs to stay here. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast, Nice Room Breakfast was fantastic and very friendly lady in attendance. Nice Room, Clean and neat. Maids very nice Elevator could use AC and refreshed carpet July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Friendliest staff and cleanest, most comfortable property we found on our trip to the Ozarks. Highly recommend this Hotel to anyone visiting Mountain Home, AR. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cushy bed and excellent breakfast. The room and common areas were very clean and well maintained. The bed was very comfortable. The TV and the channel selection were OK. The breakfast selection was EXCELLENT and was very well maintained. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I liked this hotel. My room was on the 1st floor, which was convenient. Everything about the hotel looked clean and updated. They had cookies out the first night, but I didn't notice any the other night we stayed. Staff appeared every time I walked past the front desk. The only negative thing that comes to mind, the tub drained slow, and I could smell coffee brewing at 2:00 a.m. (but I was on the first floor near the front desk). I would definitely stay here again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We were on our way back home when we decided to stay at this Holiday Inn. What a great hotel. I made reservations about a month in advance. Great location and the staff was great. Breakfast was good, and the people there are friendly. I would book there again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep and comfortable room We came to the area to get together with family. After enjoying a day of visiting at the lake, we came back and continued our visit at the motel. Because of the furnishings in the suite, we had enough room for the small group that joined us and we enjoyed being able to prolong our visit just a while longer. When it was time to turn in, we slept very well and woke well rested and refreshed. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay at HIE! Very nice for a Holiday Inn Express. Very clean, quiet. Wi-fi worked. Pool nice. Wonderful breakfast. Friendly breakfast staff. Jessica on the desk went above and beyond to accommodate my needs for elderly father. Very comfortable room. Only complaint is the price...but then, look at what all you get "free"! Worth the drive to Norfork Lake area! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE COMFORTABLE ROOM WAS A GREAT VISIT.ALL PERSONEL WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE TO OUR NEEDS. EXCELLENT BREAKFAST AND LOVED THE LADIES THAT TOOK CARE OF US IN THE BREAKFAST ROOM. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms The room we stayed in was clean and comfortable. We stayed during a car convention and was advised of the amount of noise that was possible that weekend. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of service, the cleanliness of the facilities, and the comfortable accommodations during our stay. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel We have stayed at this hotel before and everything is as expected. Food is good, staff is nice and rooms are fine. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extra comments none. everything was fine. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and comfortable rooms nice place to stay but wish they had an indoor pool other the that the rooms were clean and the service was great June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Only got to stay one night, but the staff was very helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by evie court express stay there multiple times cause we work in the area and we always use this hotel love it June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards Recognition The room and hotel were as I expected. Clean and comfortable. We were disappointed that the pool was closed on our arrival day, but were able to enjoy it the second day. In addition there was not an ample supply of towels in the room and we had to go to the front desk each day to get one for each guest in the suite. I was very disappointed that there was no Rewards Club recognition at all. I have never experienced this in the past. I will say in spite of this the staff were very friendly. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room I was only here for one night but the room was clean. May 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad Overall the service was very good. We had a king suite which was very nice, There should be a light over the wet bar under the cabinet to make it more visible while using the sink and microwave. also, The room was mostly quiet except that we could hear the person above us either exercising or running around in the room. This took place at night from 9:00 pm till about 12:00 am. Making it difficult to rest or sleep. The AC seem to work OK but needs to have a deflector over the oulet air so as not to blow the curtains and keep the air from circulating properly. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality this a very good hotel if not the best it is definitely one of the best I have stayed at. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Completely reliable comfort, service and amenities We stayed several days in a row and thoroughly enjoyed our stay, as we expected. We have stayed here previously and sometimes had slight problems -- all were dealt with promptly, courteously and with great results. We have continued to use this hotel in Mt Home many times because we can count on a great visit. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel overshadowed by GREAT staff and management I stay in the area a lot and this is a great spot to land. The breakfast is always tasty and fresh. The rooms are nice, clean, with a great T.V. Internet is fast and reliable. Rooms are remarkably quiet even when occupancy is high and a lot of traffic in hotel. Both the staff and manager are always very accommodating and eager to serve their customers. I have never been turned down for Gov-Rate at this hotel even if manager had to intervene on my behalf and actually manage the hotel. If the Holiday Inn is booked, just skip the rest and keep on trucking to Harrison or Branson. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The only place I would stay in Mountain Home! The staff and Hotel could not have been any better, I like this Hotel very much and stay there 4 plus times a year, the very best.....Norm April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and bed Rooms ar e always clean ans beds are good. Ans breakfast is good also. I travel a lot and will always look for a Holliday Inn Express to stay for the night. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stayed here since we had IHG points to use up and we were going to be in the area for a week. I was happy with the staff, they were very attentive to our needs and requests. The beds were not as comfortable as I would have liked but I have this problem with every Holiday Inn I stay in. Their beds are just to springy/ trampoline like for my taste. I liked the assortment of pillows provided and each day the room was clean when we returned from our business at hand. It was nice to have breakfast available each morning prior to leaving the hotel. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good value, excellent staff, great courteous service Stayed here 2 nights. Staff goes out of their way to assist. Will stay here again when in MH. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stayed two days in Mountain Home right after Christmas. We always enjoy the Mountain Home, Holiday Inn. They have a very experinced and excellent staff. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. If you have forgotten anything the staff is able to either provide it for you or can tell you the best place to purchase it. the breakfast was great. My husband loves the bacon and is so disappointed if they don't have it. He was not disappointed. We stayed on the ground floor, but we have also stayed of upper floors and enjoyed our stay. This is the best motel to stay at if you are in the Mountain Home, Bull Shoals Lake, Norfork lake area. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay Staff is very courteous and helpful. rooms are clean and comfortable. Thank you November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Carpet and A/C units I have stayed at this location several times and in different rooms. The supply grille of the A/C units are in BAD need of cleaning. The one in the room of my last stay has been the worst. Nasty! The carpets need a good commercial cleaning. For the cost of staying at this hotel I do not expect for the rooms carpet to be stained as bad as they are. You can take the cleanest room, and without proper upkeep of the carpets, the room has a dirty feel. I give the poor rating on cleanliness strictly due to the A/C units and carpet. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay We have spent many nights here over the past several years. The staff is always friendly and more than willing to answer questions about the area. They have added refrigerators and microwaves to the room in the past year making it even more convenient. October 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>