•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-28-2015)
(e.g. Mar-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place for Mountain View / Sunnyvale / Palo Alto I stayed here for two nights and was surprised by how quiet and comfortable the place was, despite being right on El Camino Real. March 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms Rooms at the back were extremely quiet and comfortable March 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay , clean and renovated hotel. Overall good stay, internet was slow and choppy, breakfast can use cut up fruits. March 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better During my second night there I saw a large spider in my bed underneath the sheets. I worry that the spider may have been in the bed the night before. The front desk did apologize and changed my room. I requested to escalate my complaint to the manager who then offered me a one night comp stay. Since it was paid on my company credit card it did not do me any justice. Meanwhile, my main concern was if this spider bit me and I have a reaction in the future. I have never experienced this before. The spider was unusually large and I found it odd that it made its way into the hotel to the 3rd floor and under my covers. Also when I notified the front desk she told me of her recent experience seeing a similar spider. If that is the case then the hotel should include regular exterminator visits. I'm presently working on a formal complaint so that it is recorded in case I do have a reaction. March 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for Palo Alto region Great staff. Very clean rooms with recently remodeled hotel overall. Only complaint might be the noise level. The rooms appear to have older/original noisy AC/Heat units still in use. Would have used noisy AC/Heater to mute traffic but it blows directly onto bed pillow area. With the street so close, the traffic noise was audible. Quiet enough for the city, but next time, will request room on other side of hall. Breakfast was a welcome change from the usual fare found at many hotels. Appreciated the healthy choices, and quality foods offered. A bit crowded at times, but with very attentive service. Business center consists of a PC between the front desk and breakfast area. March 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel Was a good experience would come back. Hotel is convenient to location I have to work and alot of restaurants and stores. parking is good and the elevator when carrying heavy bags is a plus. March 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I stayed at this hotel for 12 nights on business. The hotel receptionists were very friendly and made me feel welcome. The free parking was great and the morning breakfast was most enjoyable. The internet was fast. My room was nice and quiet although I was at the back of the building. Beds were big soft and comfortable. Very Good A* March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience The staff was friendly. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was fully stocked and very large! The gym was great and so was the breakfast!! March 9, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T11:05:36.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_MTVSW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>