Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Holiday Inn The staff are outstanding. They make everyone feel at home. The manager reception is especially enjoyable as there is always friendly discussions between guests. I stay here whenever I am in the area. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and Friendly Staff We were on our way to the beach and this Hotel was a little more than halfway. The stay was an excellent experience, the staff was friendly and helpful to all our needs including (of all things) toothbrushes and toothpaste. The beds were very comfortable and the room quiet. I was impressed with the bathroom being as clean as it was, I will return to this Holiday Inn Express next year on our way to the beach again right about the same time (we have been going for four years and usually stop in this area because there is a lot to see and do. Last year my husband got a shave at Floyds Barber Shop and got put into Andy's Jail. We had so much fun, then went to Opie's to get an ice cream, Yes, next time we come thru we will be staying at the Holiday Inn Express October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, service, and pet-friendly We always stay in the same room. Our pet likes it and the space for luggage is great, so we get the one king-sized bed. The room is always clean and smells fresh. The front desk staff is friendly and helpful. There are easy areas outside to walk our dog. And we like the 5PM manager's special in the bar area. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mount Airy Delight My wife and I recently stayed in Mount Airy, NC at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We were treated like we lived in the area. Everyone was friendly and the hotel is spotless. The rooms are spacious, the beds are comfortable and the room was quiet. Breakfast was outstanding. We will always stay at this location on our way to the beach. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet comfortable hotel We had a great 4 night stay in this Holiday Inn Express. Very nice facilities and the staff made us feel welcome from the very start. This helped to make it one of our best vacations ever. We would stay there again if the opportunity ever came. Thank you so much. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Gossett's Review of Mount Airy Holiday Inn Express Mount Airy is our second hometown and the Holiday Inn Express is the place to stay. Trudy and the rest of the staff there are the greatest and make sure that you could not have a better place to stay. The only reason I didn't give the "value" a 5/5 is because I'm a tightwad. The only reason I didn’t give the Breakfast a 5/5 is because I wish they served bacon. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room. Room was clean and comfortable. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mt. airy stay hotel great excpt food. food was very average, compared to other hotels September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the Best in Every Way I have stayed in a lot of motels all over the country. None rate better than the Holiday Inn in Mt. Airy. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable beds great service I would definatly stay at this hotel again. I have always had a great experience when stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great We enjoyed our stay. The clerk was helpful in suggesting places to eat. We tried one and it was great. If we were in the area, we would stay here again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel! I always stay at this hotel when traveling in this area and I'm NEVER disappointed! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxing and quiet Great price and location! Friendly staff and clean. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Our stay at the Mount Airy Holiday Express was nice. The room was comfortable and the service was wonderful. This Holiday Express is a great value for the service. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mayberry Traveler Super hotel with an excellent front desk who went the extra mile to accommodate us September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! We had an extremely enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Mt Airy. The staff was very friendly, checkin was easy and fast, breakfast was very good, large eating area, great selection of food choices. Our hotel room was very nice, clean and loved the walkin shower! Staff was very helpful with recommendations on things to do and good places to dine. Would recommend this hotel and will stay again if traveling to the area. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with your pet(s) I especially like this hotel because of its pet (dog) friendly accommodations. No other hotels in the area will accommodate pets with as nice a place to lay your head down each night. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The location was convenient for the purpose of my visit (car show in Dobson). The morning breakfast was sufficient to start your day out. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. Thanks for a great stay. I'll be staying here again for next year's car show. Klaus gives it a four paws out of four paws rating. :) September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was very comfortable with good pillows. Overall, the hotel provided and excellent location, amenities and breakfast bar. The only complaint which I had was the WIFI signal. The signal was so weak that I was unable to use my notebook computer and my wife was unable to stay in touch on Facebook on her iPad. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay. Great location Very nice stay and great location. Easy to access from the highway and downtown area. Would stay again in the area. Great staff! Friendly with recommendations on food and drink. Right on. Thanks Holiday Inn Express. September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check the price. I made a reservation online and when I checked in , given that they had my reservation and information, I just assumed , incorrectly, that that price would be honored. I didn't check it when initialing at checking, but subsequently noticed that the rate was $10.00 per night than quoted. When I called it to their attention, they couldn't explain why it happened, pointed out that I had initialed the rate at check-in and said since I'd paid in cash, that "if it was that big of a deal, they'd give me the $10.00." They obviously weren't interested in my repeat business. What is a big deal to me is integrity in the way you do business. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay The Holiday in Express in Mt Airy featured well kept clean rooms. Upon arrivial we were greeted by very friendly front desk staff and quickly checked in. There were no issues during out stay. Breakfast was good, and checkout was fast and painless. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by cost not charge rate I was given when I booked on web site September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service very clean and nice. Beautiful landscaping. Very close to local attractions in area. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and great staff We will stay at Holiday Inn Express at Mt Aiery again. Christina was very pleasant at the desk. I do think they need a little help when they are checking people in and still have to answer the phone and answer questions from quest. All staff did a great job in multi-tasking!!! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay Front desk and all staff were there for all our needs. They were there to please. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I wish all hotels could offer this level of satisfaction from a stay. I look forward to staying here again in the near future. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place! Very nice place to stay, our 5th year in a row. Would recommend to friends. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money Overall great stay ,disappointed about the welcome bag cutbacks September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, nice room Would stay again should we be in the area. The staff was very friendly and helpful. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Experience Our experience started with the friendly lady checking us in and ended with the engaging woman early in the morning who helped us with our breakfast. The staff is definitely an asset as they made us feel welcome. The reception which was held in the early evening made it possible for us to learn that there were two other couples in the hotel who lived within 40 minutes of us. The rooms were clean, the beds more than comfortable. We will certainly return when we are in the area. September 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>