Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good except The stay was good except..... The scrambled eggs at breakfast. They were dried out and horrible. Other than that the stay was very nice. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean!! As soon as we walked in we were pleased to see how clean the room and bathroom were. That's very important to us. The bed was extremely comfortable as well. It's our second time staying at this hotel and we absolutely love it. Definitely would recommend to friends and family!!! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I had a great stay..the Jacuzzi was perfect after a day of hunting. The staff were helpful and friendly. Would recommend and will be back. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Excellent hotel, friendly staff, great experience, clean rooms, peace and quiet to get work done November 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GF unfriend They don't have a restaurant here, which is fine, so they make a point of bringing in two dishes (sometimes with a salad) for a simple dinner, which is a very nice idea. I stay here for work and every single time, the two dishes are pasta dishes. The last time I was here, I asked if they could ask the restaurant which caters the meals to make one of the two a GF dish -- e.g., rice based rather than pasta based. I'm here again and nothing has changed, so either the conversation never happened or they aren't listening. Same with the "Thank You" bag we get at check-in -- water plus two gluten-laden stacks. When I mentioned that at the front desk, the lady there couldn't even look me in the eye to hear what I was saying. The breakfast is, of course, highly gluten-laden, except for bacon or sausage and eggs, or just stock up on a few yogurts. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Courteous staff, nice breakfast, comfortable bed...what else could you want. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plus al the way around Great place, great location with welcoming staff. Close to many restaurants and stores. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience I read previous reviews prior to making our reservation and several mentioned the orange juice being watered down. I experienced the same thing but it was remedied as soon as I brought to the attention of the dining room staff. The guidelines state that I do not mention names but how will you know that Linda was most gracious in spending time and talking with us and making us feel comfortable. We hope to make our next visit to N.J. and the Holiday Inn Express at Mt. Arlington as pleasant as this last visit. P & P October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room, comfortable and very clean! We have stayed at this hotel many times in the past! It is always one of the cleanest hotels (regardless of cost) that I have stayed at! It is a gem and very cost effective. We will be back again and highly recommend this hotel for the service to customers as well as the price! October 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room 319 Room 319 should not be rented. It is directly to the left of the elevator so you hear the ping of the bell every time it stops on the third floor. Additionally, the room is at the front of the hotel where all the lights are. the bed is placed in a small setback on a wall with a window so The outside light shines in and is not blocked by the light blocking drapes. If you lie in bed on your side facing the front of the hotel the gap between the light blocking drape and the window is even with your eyes. Not a pleasant room! I recommend you request a room away from the elevator in the back of the hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little out-of-the-way, but a good value. My room was clean and comfortable, but the HVAC unit was noisy. Internet connectivity via WiFi worked well and was free. The flat-screen TV had HD premium cable service. The front desk staff could have been friendlier, but were efficient at checking people in and out. The hotel has convenient access to Interstate 80 and there are several low-priced restaurants within walking distance. Similar hotels a few miles further east (toward NYC) are much more expensive. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive property. This was an outstanding choice for a quick overnight stay. The price was right, the property is very well maintained and for some reasons it just seemed to be nicer than many of the other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in throughout the U.S. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax Very professional and friendly staff, great location and very accommodating to families. Highly recommend this hotel. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed i was extremely impressed with this hotel. The rooms were very big and clean and they gave you such a nice breakfast the next day. I was with 3 other families and we were all talking about how nice it was for the price. If I were ever in the area again. I would stay there. I would also now look for a holiday inn express on any of my travels. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another ME time getaway! I was able to sneak away from the hustle and bustle of the city in this comfy room w/ jacuzzi and fireplace this time! The only downfall was when I tried to drift off to sleep, I was interrupted by the ding, ding, ding of the elevator every time it was called as the fireplace rooms I was told are all across from the elevator. Is it possible to disable or even lower the volume? Just asking... It was otherwise another relaxing experience. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price, Easy Location The location right off the interstate was convenient and the price was definitely right. I really appreciated the room upgrade to a very nice suite complete with gas fireplace and jacuzzi. My one room complaint would be that the bed mattress was not that comfortable, but it worked. Breakfast was typical of other Holiday Inn's with a nice selection. Fresh fruit, like bananas, would have been appreciated. Overall we enjoyed our one night stay and would use this hotel again. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelleent hotel First time here and was very happy. I will definetly stay there again. September 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but wasn't Clean The room smelled great and the fireplace were very romantic. However, we had to wait the next day to use the hot tub, because there was hair in the tub and there was no housekeeping at the late hour we came in. We were offered another room that was supposed to be identical, but when we got to the new room, the hot tub was smaller. So we opted the first room and just waited. They came very early the next day to clean it. The bed was soft and clean and very relaxing. I say this was an average trip. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fred Great place to stay. Comfortable bed and nice room. Breakfast very nice and plenty to choose. Booked the same hotel for Christmas trip but upgraded to beautiful suite. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by much needed ME time glad i picked here for my much needed getaway for ME time!!!!!!!! will definitely be back! August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grandfather's 100th birthday We were in the area to celebrate the 100th birthday of my grandfather. The room with two beds and a pull-out sofa was convenient for our two late teen children. The bed was comfortable - my pillow was not so much - and the room was large enough to hold my brothers and their families for an evening get together. Wish there was a pool, hot tub was nice but did not have enough room for all of us at once. Breakfast was good, attendant had headphones in his ears all morning. Overall, a good experience. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by romantic getaway with a fireplace very nice room with a fireplace and jacuzzi for a romantic weekend. However, breakfast was not good (although I've had good breakfast at this hotel before), the bed was extremely uncomfortable and the jets on the jacuzzi were very weak. Public jacuzzi worked well but was overcrowded. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I was very impressed with your Inn, the cleanliness, the staff, the food (much more than I expected, and tasted great), and the quietness. The bed was really confortable. The only problem I had (which I have at every motel/hotel I stay at---the noisy furnace/air conditioner) That's my problem,I'm a very light sleeper. I would definitely stay at this location again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice destination hotel We stayed here along with several dozen of our relatives for a nearby wedding. Most of our rooms were on the same floor and in the same wing, with a small conference room reserved for gathering which made visiting especially pleasant. Our king room with pull-out sofa was huge and very well appointed. The hotel was very clean. The common areas were very nice, and there was enough selection on the breakfast bar to satisfy most people. There is also a restaurant chain with gift shop next door if you prefer to be waited on. Parking is very convenient to the entries. The hotel is about a 40-minute drive to Newark Liberty Airport and is very close to the exit from I-80. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything good Clean and friendly like we expected. We stayed for 3 nights. We would book this again any time. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice The woman at the desk was very nice and helpful. She was understanding and willing to accommodate, which was greatly appreciated. The rooms were very nice and clean. Cleaning staff was also very nice. In total it was a very enjoyable experience. August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by mt arlinton, nj When we checked in after 8pm, the night clerk was "less then welcoming". When I went down for extra towels 10 minutes later, he asked for my room key & room number (he didn't remember me?). The breakfast was the worst I ever had at a Holiday Inn. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facility The room was very clean and the beds were quite comfortable. However, Holiday Inn needs to upgrade their breakfast service. the juices and coffee are watered down; this is typical of all Holiday Inns I have stayed at. Their food service is not up to the level of Hilton and Marriott. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Checked in very late after a Graduation party...Was recognized as being a IHG member and got a up-grade to a Jacuzzi room...absolutely beautiful, clean and recently renovated. Staff very helpful. Will go back and stay again. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another great stay WOW! All I can say, is that every Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express staff has been excellent! Everyone that I have come in contact with has been so nice. I love staying at Holiday Inn brand hotels July 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>