Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by when visiting Picatinny I like to stay here when visiting Picatinny: - convenient to ARDEC, - nice facility and staff; well-equipped, - complementary breakfast is above-average for this class of motel, - within walking distance of a number of things, but not so much that traffic becomes bothersome. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My recent business trip required me to be well rested each day. This hotel provided a great stay that was comfortable and relaxing. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Star! Very clean, quite, and comphy! I especially liked the food snack that they had at 6pm which was delicious and became my dinner. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay of one night The room was quite large and had a separate sitting area which was very convenient. The window had enough shades to block out night light and I didn't hear noise from the outside. The staff were very friendly and efficient and the hotel was attractively decorated. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff goes the extra mile to insure great service. I stay at this hotel everytime I have business in the area. It is convenient to many locations with the access to many major highways. The hospitality is much appreciated. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What you look for.... It was very clean, the staff attentive and lots of parking. Location was close to highway (but away from the noise), with eating establishments within well lit and safe (out of traffic) walking distance. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and friendly staff The staff at our check-in and though out our stay were very friendly and helpful. I would stay at this hotel again with no hesitations. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff Staff couldn't do enough to make our brief stay memorable. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Excellent and Caring Staff I stay here frequently and always a great experience. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Visit We had a nice stay. We encountered no problems. We did not check out the TV, or the internet, it was a one night stay. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we expected Clean, quiet, great location., for our visits to see relatives in area. Staff very accommodating, found nice wine glasses so we could enjoy a grand bottle of wine we acquired on Long Island with our dinner. Upgraded us to a luxury suite upon registration, Knew us from previous visits. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Average sums it up; room comfort/cleanliness basic, staff met average standards, breakfast gross with pre-packaged/powdered eggs, no fruit, sugar water for juice. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by REVIEW VERY NICE AND CLEAN AND FRIENDLY COURTEOUS HOTEL.............................................. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and convient We were actually completing our holiday and fell across this hotel on the way home. It was for one night and was convenient for us to the Newark airport. When we travel to New York we like to stay in New Jersey and commute by New Jersey Transit to New York. To date we have always stayed south of Newark but getting to and parking at train stations is always problematic. Great thing about this hotel is that you can leave your car at the hotel and walk to the station. Another bonus here is that Cracker Barrel is the next door neighbor. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good overall stay The entire staff were friendly and professional. The appearance both inside and outside was great. The room was clean and we were very comfortable in it. The bed and pillows were fine for sleeping. The person taking care of the morning breakfast continually refreshed to supplies of food and coffee and would satisfy and extra guest requests. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great servce The check in was very quick, the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was very good, lots of choices. Check out was also very quick. I'd stay again. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Overall, the hotel was very nice. The room and common areas were well kept. Only real complaint was the man at the front desk at night wasn't very friendly. Wouldn't even look up at you when you walked by him unless you stopped in front of him. Don't really see that much in the hospitality industry. Other than that, it was top notch and would have been 5 stars. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Has it All This hotel has everything you need on a trip. I travel a lot and all I look for is comfort until I move on. This hotel has HOT water the best. For TV viewing you will not be bored with the number of channels available. In the parking lot there is a Dunkin Donuts, Cracker Barrel, sub shop, and laundry. You could not ask for more. They also have a hot tub. This is a good hotel in a great spot. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility We had a nice stay and the staff was very courteous and took care of all of our needs. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Stay Front desk was accommodating of all requests and did so efficiently. A good, comfortable value. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable bed, easy acess on off highway I would stay here again. Everything was great except on Friday and Saturday nights. Loud drunk people staying on my floor. Hotel handled. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Engaged Staff Front desk staff were engaging, polite and helpful through out the stay. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations Our stay was very comfortable, as always. We have been staying at Holiday Inns for 30 years. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First visit and definitely NOT the last My family and I traveled from California to New Jersey for a family member's wedding. As one of the hotels chosen by the wedding party, we stayed here based on the price. We were pleasantly surprised by the value we received for the courtesy of staff, exceptional customer service, cleanliness of the hotel and rooms, and comfort of our beds. We have stayed at other hotels over the years that were triple in price and 1/3 of what we experienced here at the Holiday Inn Express in Mt. Arlington. We highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area for business or leisure reasons! September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay and reasonably priced I would recommend this place for anyone to stay at in the future. Staff was very pleasant and the place was very clean and neat. The breakfast bar offered fresh cinnamon rolls and other hot items.Checking in and out was very easy. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Business stay Only spent about 10 hours on this property for business. It was in a good location, a short distance from a major interstate. It was tucked away in a shopping center which offered many more dining options. I didn't have time for those dining options, but did use the complimentary breakfast. Food was good, selection was fair, but it was a bit crowded. Could have used more tables. Maybe it was the fact that it was a Saturday. Overall, the hotel was clean and reasonably priced. Since I was checking out, I would have preferred not getting a knock on the door from the maid. To me, the maid should know who's checking out and if you are, they shouldn't bother you. But overall, this is a nice place. I would stay again if business returns me to that area. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On our way to the Cruise Port in Bayonne Good hotel met our expectations. Outback close by. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Positive Experience I was in New Jersey for a family celebration and stayed at this hotel with my 87 year old mother. The location was perfect for us...close to major highways and railroad station, yet a very safe suburban location. We were extremely impressed with the staff at this hotel...from the front desk personnel to the Marketing Manager who was in the breakfast room two of the mornings that we were there. The beds were very comfortable and I really like the choice of pillows (from hard to soft). The whole hotel felt very clean and fresh. It was easy to connect with the internet. The only negative for me was that the only TV was on the side of the room where the beds were. I would have preferred that it be on the side with the sofa so that I could watch TV while my Mom slept; however, this was a minor inconvenience. Would definitely stay here again. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I am going to compare this hotel to the one I stayed in New York CIty right across from Madison Square Garden, which was a total dump! Holiday Inn Express was so clean, well furnished, extremely comfortable, stocked with everything you need. I had ZERO complaints! I am not a picky person but when I am paying money for certain things I expect them to be worth it. This was worth a stay! Also it is right next to Crackle Barrel! :) September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and spacious room The check in staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. The breakfast was very good. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. September 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>