Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Our stay at this hotel was quite comfortable. My main reason for stay at this property was an overnight stay on my way back home. The beds were comfortable, rooms were OK and breakfast was also good. So overall a nice overnight stay , exactly what I needed. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff Moved to this hotel from Budd Lake Holiday Inn because it was unsatisfactory. The hotel and staff at Mt Arlington restored my faith in Holiday Inn hotels.. Only one negative not enough room in the dining area to eat breakfast. Had to take to our room each morning. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sparkling clean, friendly place This was a lovely surprise; value, friendliness and sparkling clean facility this close to a metropolitan area. July 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I stayed at the hotel for a wedding. The hotel overbooked the rooms and was unable to accommodate all the guests as promised. The hotel then messed up the shuttle to the ceremony and was argumentative in trying to fix the problem. I will not stay in this hotel again. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Guest The room was comfortable but the front desk staff left much to be desired. Especially the night staff. They offered no help in resolving shuttle problems from the wedding we attended. They were surly and augmentative. I would be hard pressed to use this facility again. Your terms and conditions are too restrictive and do not allow for true review without fear of reprisal. I only agree to them to allow me to file this review. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place 30 min. from GWB I have constant allergies, but I never coughed ONCE in this hotel. Nice HIX breakfast, but I wish they had lower-salt alternatives. The Jacuzzi was super-clean and comfortable. The gas fireplace was a perfect match. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Internet connection, conveniently located Conveniently located right off Interstate 80. This location had the best Internet connection of the few Holiday Inn's I've stayed. It was relatively fast and reliable. (Keep it up!) The free breakfast is what you expect of a Holiday Inn Express location. Variety is good. The fitness room needs to have its equipment replaced. The machines are really old and don't work well at all. Overall, it is a great hotel and I would consider it again when coming back to the area. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good The hotel was more than I had anticipated. I stayed at your Hoilday Inn in Mt.Olive, and found this Holiday Inn Express, way nicer than that one. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Marine Review As a retired Marine I'm use to traveling and stay in facilities from one extreme to the other. So my expectations now are very finite, there either there of there not. This facility meets the requirements necessary for short stays and it proximity to Cracker Barrel helps a great deal. However all other needs require a short drive adding to the overall cost / overhead. Meals, room, etc short stay needs are as expected. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Nice place to stay convent to highways and friends. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Overnight Nicely located off interstate, was barely there 9 hours, but did the job. Appreciate the two queen beds and pull out traveling with teens. Pillow selection was a nice touch, found a bit of halway noise after a long day of travel interupted my sleep but noone else in my family. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well-maintained hotel with friendly staff I stayed here overnight on Memorial Day weekend. It was very busy, as there were two weddings staying at the hotel, but the front desk staff was still very attentive and helpful, and gave me a lot of attention. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the Jacuzzi tub was really a nice treat! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good size rooms and comfortable beds This hotel was conveniently located to Newark airport where we had to pick up a guest. Comfortable beds, great space friendly staff. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation accuracy The reservations were not always accurate. Plz work on training. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice Always stay here when within 50 miles of whatever function attending never disappointed May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay The employees were all very nice and made me feel at home during my stay. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by your advertizement signs everything was good we had a problem on 80 you should have better signs saying exactly were you are. we passed Crackel Barrel 3 times but did not see the Hotel behind all the trees. they were in full bloom & u could not see the hotel in a small shopping center entering the lot Crackel Barrel has a BIG sign u have a little H that doesn't cut it for out of towner's Please make your sign BIGGER You had our reservation you did not put the air conditioner on in the room it was 80 degrees when we got there in the room it would have helped if the air conditioner was on other then the sign & air conditioner being put on evrything was wonderful thank you for a great Breakfast & the complimentery home made cookies at the desk May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Space Love the treatment for being (an earned) a Platinum IHG member. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Neat area; close to Cracker Barrel. Easy access to highways and local attractions. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep Quality Loved the pillows & the comfortable bed. (Nice quiet hotel!) The only thing I would recommend. Is a better system of breakfast utensils, plates & napkins, so the breakfast line flows more efficiently. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds & pillows All in all I had a very nice stay here. Many amenities (coffee pot, microwave, fridge, breakfast & dinner available! etc). My only criticism would be the very scratchy, stiff towels! However, their scratchiness was negated by the unbelievable fluffy & plush pillows (and plenty of them!) I'd rate this place 4 3/4 stars. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice the front staff person was very helpful in providing area directions; very cordial; room was clean and quiet. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice bed,good dinner cannot comment on breakfast as i am never their for it but dinner is nice.only complaint is wake up calls keep getting screwed up.and people who have nothing to do with hotel park in large vehicle parking.Also some of the maids are more observant then others.have had towels from previous guests on curtain in shower before.But not recently.Also never get a baggy when i present my card like i do at other places.but dinner makes up for it.ladies at check in nice.Guy more troublesome. February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, good service My spouse and I are regular customers at this facility, it in a good location and the prices are reasonable. On 02/03/14 we had just went out for a little while and when we came back to our room a few hours later, there was loud music playing in the room next to us, in which we tolerated for about 3 hours. When it was time to turn the light out the music was still playing loud and I'm pretty sure that it was a inconvience to others on the floor. So I contacted the front desk and asked them to the handle the loud music complaint that I complained about. After about 7 minute, the music was turned down and about 10 minutes later it ceased. Therefore I believe that they should incorporate some type of policy that deals with loud music / noise would not be tolerated and should be kept to a minimum so that it dose not disturb other on the floors. I do thank the front desk staff for their quick response in resolving the issue. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive Experience I recommend the Holiday Inn Express at Mount Arlington, New Jersey to business travelers. The staff take honor in their hotel, which is evident by the highly organized accomodations and quality of rooms, lobby, elevators, and breakfast areas. Check-in and check-out were expedient. The room was clean and the furniture in excellent condition. No problems with the internet connectivity. The breakfast was standard Holiday Inn Express fare. I did not explore the amenities like pool and weight room, but if I ever go back here I will try the sauna. As a business traveller who stays at many hotels, I can whole-heartedly recommend this hotel as a safe and comfortable choice. Chris February 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and less than peaceful We stayed in room 312, not too far from the elevator. The noise of the elevator arriving on the floor was very noticeable due to the gap between the floor and the bottom of the door. Why do hotels not realize that sound travels through any open space and so any gap in the door makes for a noisy room and an unpleasant experience. Even if you can't fix the doors with a simple door sweep... turn off the elevator noise. People can tell the elevator is there when the door opens, it's magic! We noticed that the hot-tub rooms are right in front of the elevators... sure hope their door gaps are not as wide on those rooms considering the extra premium price. Our room heater/air conditioning unit was also extremely noisy when the fan kicked on. Luckily the room maintained the heat fairly well without it or we would have been woken even more than we were when it turned on. Otherwise, the rest of the hotel was fine. Bed was comfortable enough, although the pillows were lacking support even in their "firm" pillow. Room and bath were clean and tidy. Coffee and breakfast items were more than adequate and seating area was nice. Location was easy on/off to Rt. 80 and local area. Nearby to casual dining (Cracker Barrell) and dunkin donuts. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home 2nd stay at this Holiday Inn. The front desk clerk greeted me with a smile and was very welcoming. Offered the morning papers at morning coffee and inquired about my sleep. Can't ask for anything more! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Great staff, very helpful. Good value at a great price. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good handicapp room. I travel with my handicapped sister and find that this is the place to stay in the area. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good except The stay was good except..... The scrambled eggs at breakfast. They were dried out and horrible. Other than that the stay was very nice. December 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>