Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 381 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Easy stop

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hotel was convenient to Kennywood and easy to get to. Hotel staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Easy Access

By

July 12, 2016

club

I have stayed at this location on more than one occasion with the main reason being it is convenient to many areas yet out of the downtown area. Easy to access and reasonably priced compared to downtown without being too far out. Has always been clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs refurbished

By

July 11, 2016

The room was musty and mildew smelling with malfunctioning air conditioning. There was loud partying on our floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Trip

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff was helpful, courteous and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

July 02, 2016

Staff was very helpful in recommending restaurants and directions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel stay!

By

July 02, 2016

Clean, comfortable hotel. Front desk staff very helpful - especially Wilhemina!

Read More
Read Less

good experience - for college orientation

By

June 27, 2016

club

The hotel was in a mall parking lot with a lot of chain restaurants and chain stores around. it was clean, safe and definitely would consider staying here again if I get a good online deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review. I'm glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you back soon! Thank you Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 21, 2016

Staff did not care, played on phones in lobby. Very loud all hours of night. Beds extremely uncomfortable unless you like sleeping on a rock. Nice pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello, First, I'd like to thank you for taking the time and submitting your review! I also wanted to apologize on behalf of our hotel and staff for the issues you had during your stay. The information on your review will not go unnoticed and we will be using it to better improve our hotel and staff. We hope to see you back in the near future! Thank you Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

June 20, 2016

club

The location was convenient to the Great Allegheny Passage Trail, restaurants , the bed was comfortable, didn't hear outside noise, breakfast covered all the bases. I stayed here two years ago, and enjoyed my stay then. Plan to return in about another year and will most likely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello, First, I'd like to thank you for taking the time and submitting your review! The information is really helpful for us and our staff. We are really happy you had a great stay with us and cannot wait to see you back in Pittsburgh on your next trip! Thank you Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Was there to watch a baseball game

By

June 17, 2016

Staff: front desk clerk rude when I called to let them know we were going to be late and don't release our room.
Shower: weak and the tub was clogged/slow draining (ankle deep). We reported it to the front desk clerk. Went to the baseball game and assumed that they would fix it while we were gone. Nothing happened.
Bed: Comfortable
Room: Nice

We would stay there again but will be more insistent of the maintenance people take care of things.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello, First, I'd like to thank you for taking the time and submitting your review! I also wanted to apologize on behalf of our hotel and staff for the issues you had during your stay. The information on your review will not go unnoticed and we will be using it to better improve our front desk and maintenance staff. We hope to see you back in the near future! Thank you Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient and clean, no problems

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and the staff was very friendly. I had no problems at all during the stay. The rooms were clean and well kept. Plenty of parking nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello, First, I'd like to thank you for taking the time and submitting your review! I am so thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you back in the near future! Thank you Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

waterfront holiday inn express

By

June 14, 2016

club

Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. They made check-in and check-out fast and easy, and were quick to help with any of our needs. The hotel could use some updating, but other than that, I had no complaints.

Read More
Read Less