Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay My ONLY comment is that my room faced an adjoining parking lot for a fast food establishment and was noisy from time to time. Otherwise, I always choose this hotel when in the area for all of the other FINE features. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is ALWAYS wonderful We always stay here when in town. It's close to everything, clean, and the area is full of things to do. The staff makes this hotel what it is. If you like a GREAT not a good hotel Stay At This Hotel. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very solid stay Staff was excellent,courteous, and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Very nice stay. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD No complaints here! I'll be back next month. See you then March 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Good location just outside of Pittsburgh. Good value and close to restaurants and stores. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by That was good It is nice little hotel , good place for one -two night stay , clean , good beds , goid matrases, very nice stuff , I even was too lazy to go for breakfast and kitchen lady send me a little breakfast tray wth my husband . He told the breakfast was exelent . We arrived early and call from the airport - and the room was ready to the time we were there . Taxi from airport is pricy - $60 , shuttle bus is $76 for two , so may be rent a car would be cheaper but we didnt check Area arond is full of stores . February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Ever We came to Pittsburgh for a sporting event and the weather was terrible. We decided to stop to eat and get a hotel. We also wanted transportation into the city. We called this hotel and were WOWed by the service. The front desk attendant was so helpful and helped us get to the event without driving. We also were not planning to stay so we were unprepared. The front desk got us toothpaste, toothbrushes, and everything we need. The room was so clean and the food was amazing. Everyone was so nice. I will stay at this restaurant anytime I can. I am a Holiday Inn Express guy for life. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Several items Found the bed to be too hard, but we were helped. We were given a pad and comforter to use on the bed, which made it much better. Loved having chocolate chip cookies when we came in at night. Found the pancake machine easy to operate and enjoyed the pancakes. Also appreciated the variety of eggs that were served over our stay. December 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Maid should be fired night #1 had to ask for hand soap and remote for tv. night #2 had to ask for hand soap again maid left dirty towels on bathroom floor never again December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine stay Just here for one night but our room was very clean, bed was comfy, breakfast was fine. Great stay. We stayed for a Steelers game. Right down the road there was a movie theater, target & a hand full of resturants to choose from. It took us about 10 minutes to drive to the stadium the next morning. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mon Valley Gem Great location with shopping, restaurants, and close to Mon Valley communities as well as downtown. No pool is a real negative. November 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff & Clean Rooms Please update the breakfast menu. They microwaved cinnamon rolls, eggs & breakfast meats are for the raccoon diving the dumpster out back. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super nice hotel I HAVE STAYED AT MANY HOTELS WHILE TRAVELING WITH MY FAMILY IN OUR WINNEBAGO , BUT THIS HOTEL IS THE BEST . THERE WAS PLENTY OF ROOM TO PARK OUR MOTORHOME BY THE HOTEL,TH THE STAFF WAS SUPER NICE AND THE ROOMS WERE GREAT AND CLEAN. THE LADY THAT WAS DOING BREAKFAST WAS SO NICE AND FRIENDLY. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. THANK YOU AGAIN. HAPPY RVING November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location; easy parking; spotty cleaning service We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for two nights and had a good overall experience. The location is convenient to everything we needed, and the parking could not be more convenient. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast provided each morning was complete and satisfactory. They also offer snacks in the afternoon and evening -- chocolate chip cookies, apples, oranges, and apple cider. I was especially thrilled that it was such a new property. My only (and I do mean ONLY) two complaints are that 1) the cleaning service "missed" our room after our first night there. Since we checked out after the second night, I will never know if this was a regular occurrence (for instance, would they just not clean our room and make our beds until we had already checked out?). and 2) that the toiletries and bathroom products were pretty light. There was no bar soap for the sink OR bathtub/shower, and there was only one shower gel, which -- for two people and no bar soap -- has to really stretch. Other than those two things, it was a great place and I will definitely recommend it to others and will most likely stay there again. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great. Stay Enjoyed running on the path along the river. Hotel is new and very nice. Breakfast is somewhat weak, but a very nice stay November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was great. They even accommodated our request for a later checkout on Sunday! November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for your money Always a great time when we stay at a Holiday Inn Express hotel. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They kept the lights on for us... We arrived very late... but the front desk person was watching for us. Room was immaculate. Bed was clean and comfy. Breakfast was wonderful and staff was helpful everywhere we turned. This spot definitely is a "return to" location. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Clean, Fantastic Staff From the point I arrived to when I departed I felt welcomed and at home. This hotel was clean inside and out. I felt that the staff truly cared about making my stay great, When in town again I wont need to look anywhere else to stay, I can go where I will be at home. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Staff was so welcoming and accommodating. Great location. Stayed for 2 nights and would highly recommend. We will be back! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanest rooms around! I was very impressed with our King room. The bed was very comfortable and even though it is close to train tracks, I didn't hear a thing. The bathroom was impeccably cleaned. Overall nice stay! October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice based on local options Located in an area with a good selection of restaurants and retail. October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 nights at the Waterfront This is the second time my wife and I have stayed at this hotel and just like the first we were completely satisfied. The room was clean and spacious, the staff was terrific, the service was outstanding, and the food was plenty at breakfast. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Happy Happy We were very happy with the location.Lots of restaurants,shopping and fun bars within walking distance.Employees were extremely friendly.Room was large and very clean.We will definitely stay again! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay Stayed Friday Sept 20th and Saturday the 21st. Great location, quiet and friendly. Comfomy bed (king size) and good breakfast. Would highly recommend. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I really enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn Express. It was a very clean & comfortable hotel. We travelled with our 9 month old baby and my mother in law. As my wife and I went to the Steelers game, my mother in law stayed with the baby. We tried calling the hotel several times during a 40 minute period and nobody at the front desk answered to connect us with our room. I hope this was an isolated incident. A recommendation for the hotel, some high chairs for babies in the breakfast area would be great. Aside from that, the staff was great and I would try this hotel again. September 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Switched us from doubles to singles without contact My three friends and I booked 2 double bed rooms with the hotel about 5 days in advance for the upcoming Steelers game (we live a couple hours away). Unfortunately we weren’t able to check in until after the night game, which ended up being about 1 o’clock in the morning. During the check-in, the hotel staffer helping us reads a note stating the hotel had overbooked the doubles and all they had left were two rooms with singular king sized beds. There were also no cots or suites to upgrade to. This was unfortunate for us as the only reason we stayed here was the promise of our own beds for the night. Worse was that it was already so late in the night that finding another hotel was not possible. The next morning, I talked with the manager upon checkout who was very friendly but admitted that she had changed our room from two doubles to the kings without asking us. Her excuse was that on the online website for booking can be confusing and that to her it stated there were two people checking in for the two double rooms. So she decided to give us the kings, not thinking there were four people coming. This was disconcerting to us as the hotel had our contact information and a simple phone call or email would have answered how many people were coming. They did give us $20 off each of our rooms for the mistake (roughly 15% discount). However, each of us would have gladly paid the extra $10 for our own beds. I’ll also say the room was fine and the hotel itself was nice. The complimentary breakfast was also fine. If I could give advice, I’d call early and make sure they don’t switch your room as they did to us and you’ll have a fine stay. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, clean room The staff was very warm & friendly, as well as helpful. They even gave us a lint roller! The room was clean & quiet; the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was very good & the staff was right there to refill or get things we needed right away. I would immediately recommend this hotel to others staying in Pittsburgh. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly folks I was just looking for a place to hang our hats after the show in Munhall, but was pleasantly surprised by our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was spotless, and quite comfy, albeit a little small. The front desk people were the friendliest and most helpful I've ever encountered at a small hotel. The location was perfect, minutes away from the venue, and there are lots of dining choices in the area. The in house breakfast was a great final touch. I'll be back when there's another show at the Carnegie Music Hall. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Our first time in Pittsburgh and we love the city. This location is right in the midst of a clean and newer shopping area. Dave and Buster's near as well. A newer hotel property with friendly staff. September 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>