Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meetup Group I arrived Thursday, August 21, 2014. There was some confusion with the rooms because I had a group of 19 total. They resolved it promptly and all was well! The employees were helpful & courteous, rooms & beds were comfortable & view from balcony was spectacular! It's located well for points of interest! Breakfast had many choices & was fresh & well stocked! The patio was nice for our meet & greet but it would be nice if there was a fire pit for evening! I highly recommend this hotel! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Beautiful view with a balcony. Room was clean, comfortable and we had a great breakfast. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by three night stay excellent property for the money. great location. Wendy is a top employee. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The finest view we've ever had I'll start with the positives. The suite we paid for was perfect for us. The kids had their own room, TV and bathroom. Allowed for adult privacy after bedtime. We were on the ground floor, which faced the Lake Superior Bay. Could walk right out and experience the beauty of God's creation. Loved the view...breathtaking. Pool was great, nice enough exercise room. Staff was very cordial and friendly. Negative...our room was next to one of the entry/exit doors. Lots of door slamming and banging. These doors were right outside the kids' bedroom, which caused problems when it came time to sleep. Would STRONGLY recommend a sign on these doors asking guests "PLEASE DO NOT SLAM DOORS.", or spend some money making it a slower/softer close. Your guests will appreciate the extra effort...promise. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our second visit Great place to stay but the price was high. Not sure how they compare to other places in the area. Will stay again. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place Slept like a baby !! Nice dark/quiet rooms and friendly staff. Great location for pictured rocks visit. Beautiful lake view from room. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleep I've ever had away from home! What a beautiful property! I loved the setting as soon as I pulled into the parking lot at the Holiday Inn Express - Munising and it only got better when I checked my family into our room. We had a sweeping view of Lake Superior from our room, as well as the pool/spa area. The pool was one of the largest I've ever seen at a hotel and the spa was heavenly! Our room was clean and well appointed. My husband and I were traveling with our teenage son and booked a king suite with a pullout sofa. The bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I've slept in... it was hard getting out of bed the next day! Our son complained at first because we gave him the pullout, but after the great night of sleep he had he changed his tune quickly. I was a little afraid of the potential for noise after reading other reviews that said the walls were paper thin. I either had the quietest neighbors in the world, or the walls are not as thin as other reviewers would lead you to believe. We were very pleased with our overall stay and will definitely be returning next summer. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room, Deck, and view, but thin walls The hotel & the room are very aesthetically appealing. It looks like a big lodge on a cliff overlooking the Lake. The staff is very friendly and prompt. The only issue we had was the noise. The walls must be very thin or not insulated well. I wear earplugs and I could still hear every little noise out in the hallway in the morning. August 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>