Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 511 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

great

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

every thing was great location was scenic the staff were excellent clean and neat things look clean and neat. quite no noise overlook of bay way great quite and relaxing have been there twice and each time it was great

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 18, 2016

club

Nice clean hotel with excellent service. Location and breakfast is better than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Bath tube problems

By

July 18, 2016

The plug in the bath tube was broken contacted front desk and they said they would fix it. They never came to fix it or contacted me about the status of what they were doing. Can only assume they ignored me. Wife wanted to take a bath and relax, never happened.

Read More
Read Less

The Views are Fantastic

By

July 14, 2016

You want a perfect location and views to die for then this is the place. This Hotel was like brand new inside impeccably clean and well run. The back patio looks out on to the water for miles. You can actually see Pictured Rocks at a distance. Great Stay and Great Staff. Don't miss this stop in the UP!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great stay. We were greeted by a very nice staff and loved our room. We got a lakeside room with a balcony. The view was amazing. The beds were very comfy and loved the pillows. The food at breakfast was much better than expected. All around a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, great service

By

July 10, 2016

Superior quality bed, extensive breakfast, friendly staff, good climate control

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

July 09, 2016

Hotel was very nice. Would recommend to anyone staying in the area

Read More
Read Less

room noise

By

July 08, 2016

Rooms are extremely noise. You can hear doors slamming and people moving on your floor and the floor above.

Read More
Read Less

Best Place to stay in Munising

By

July 02, 2016

Great hotel with a great view. Staff was great and the breakfast was actually pretty good for a continental. My only discredit is that it seemed a bit pricey considering that it is in a small town.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent amenities, great staff and superb breakfast

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

This little gem was the perfect spot for a mini vacation in northern Michigan. The hotel grounds and interior were spotless and tastefully appointed. We had a lakeview room that welcomed the morning with a gorgeous sunrise. Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Located very near the pool area was a plus. The pool was clean as was the hot tub. It was very peaceful spending time in that area. The great room/lounge was spacious and kept immaculate at all times. The breakfast buffet exceeded our expectations for variety and taste. The two servers kept the trays filled at all times and kept the tables and serving bar free of all debris. Impressed at the different types of milk available. Almond milk? A total A for that selection. The coffee bar in the lobby was always hot and supplies kept filled. Again, no wrappers or empty cups strewn about. Every area of the hotel was clean and shining. Check in and check out was quick and efficient due to the efficiency of the front desk staff, who were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area and if ever again in the area, would most assuredly stay here. Stayed at a lot of places in my lifetime. This ranks in the upper class.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting KI Sawyer AF Museum

By

June 28, 2016

club

We visited the KI Sawyer AF Museum and found the Holiday Inn in Munising a great place to stay. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

great view!

By

June 27, 2016

club

Absolutely stunning view! Once you sit on the balcony, you don't want to leave. Sunsets are breathtaking.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Htaylor, I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, I agree, the sunrises and sunsets from up here are just amazing. I hope you were able to get some great pictures of it. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less