Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay hotel accommodations were very good. I enjoyed my stay. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel and room The hotel was in very good condition and the staff was friendly. The room was in very good condition as well. Plenty of room and the beds and bedding was in excellent shape. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ms. Linda Mcfarland Far people like myself , a business person that is on the road 4 nights a week, ( Sometimes More). I would strongly recommend the Holiday Inn in Murpheesboro.Tennessee. I have been working on the road far over 20 years and it is always nice to stay at this Holiday Inn. I would recomend it to anyone. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MTSU Visit Great hotel, treated us well and would stay again on my next visit to see my son. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Accommodating and out-of-their way friendly staff. They make you feel like your home. Thank you. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay at holiday inn Room was clean, breakfast was adequate and quick. Service staff was attentive and check in staff was friendly and polite. September 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Elevators Front Desk service great. Had to carry luggage down four flights of stairs because elevators had stopped working. Understood this had happened times before. Did not appreciate having to do that. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased I travel for work quite frequently, and I only stay in Holiday Inn locations. I was very pleased with this hotel and would recommend to anyone in the area. September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My review The accommodations were good, as good as any HI I've stayed at. I travel 50% of the time and a good and healthy breakfast is important. Unfortunately the egg choices here are very disappointing due to too much cheese and so much butter in the scrambled eggs that it makes the in edible. My coworker who is not concerned with his diet has also found himself unable to eat there. I am unfortunately now booked for 10 more nights. Thank you for listening to my complaint. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The star was friendly, the room was clean, and the bed was very comfy. The complimentary breakfast was a plus, especially considering it had a great variety! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for business travlers Hotel was located to many places to eat, and the hotel was quite. Great for the business traveler. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy Nice comfy hotel with plenty of restaurant choices nearby. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always friendly The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly and the breakfast is better than many other hotels. I always try to stay here when in the Murfreesboro area. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms, comfortable beds Room was clean, air/heating unit controlled by thermostat...not a wall unit. Beds cozy, breakfast well stocked. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable I would reccomend this destination for business o rleisure. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Reasonable Hotel We were in Murfreesboro for leisure, and our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was overall very good. The breakfast options were a little lacking on this visit, this is not our first visit to the hotel, so this was a little surprising. However, we would stay here again, just improve on the replenishing and options for breakfast. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine experience Our family was passing through on business/leisure and were happy with the accommodations at Holiday Inn. The pool was a welcome relief after a long car ride, and the staff was welcoming and helpful. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortble Good experience. Close to Interstate 24, resturants nearby. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another awesome stay! Another great get away with the wife, thanks to the awesomeness that is the Holiday Inn Express in Murfreesboro! Jose at the front desk made check-in a snap, and was quick to offer a friendly greeting and warm smile. My wife commented that everyone always looked so professional! The 2nd floor room was clean and spacious, the bed was comfortable and there was plenty of hot water... which felt GREAT after the tournament on Saturday. We also got to try the pool this time (last trip was in January)... it was PERFECT! Not too warm or cold and a great way to relax in the evening!!Many thanks to Rebecca from Housekeeping who helped us with the pool towels, which are conveniently located on each chair at the pool :) Best of all, it wasn't over chlorinated or overcrowded... and the Hotel was packed with softball teams! The breakfast bar in the morning is still one of the brightest points of our stay. The ladies work their collective butts off to keep it well stocked with delicious breakfast foods... bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, coffee and some of the most wonderful cinnamon rolls we've ever had.. I guess our stay was best summed up when my wife said on our last morning "Can't we just live here??" Thanks so much , Kathryn, you run a mighty tight ship and your employee's attitude, appearance and work ethic reflect what a wonderful home away from home your hotel really is. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exhausted after 14 hours We left the east Coast of Florida at 4:30 am and pulled in 14 hours later hoping for a room. We were met with great enthusiasm and an historian on Murfeeboro. Great room, quiet and relaxing. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express in Murfreesboro, TN. Our room and bathroom were very clean and nicely appointed. Breakfast was OK ~ could be better, but it got us fed and on the road. Coffee was great!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay but very comfortable Attractive facility. Comfortable rooms. Good Breakfast July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place with great service We stop here every year on our way to Florida. Great every time. Clean, comfortable, and great price. Only thing that can make it better would be an indoor pool. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 100% pleased in all aspects. Enjoyed the hot bfst., comortable bed, clean room and friendly, courteous staff. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms Bed was not comfortable and was not of the quality usually found in Holiday Inns and Express. Room was very clean. Breakfast...eggs were not cooked properly and we threw breakfast away and stopped elsewhere for breakfast. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to the usual standard We found this location to be below the standard we typically expect from HIE. The exterior and lobby areas were quite nice, but the room seemed outdated and tired. We wouldn't stay in this hotel on future visits to the area. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Room Beautiful renovation, amenities are all great. Customer service was superb. Location was great and easy to get to within close distance to other hotels and restaurants. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Common areas Could have been a little cleaner/neater. Anyhthing major July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay In Murfreesboro, TN This was our first stop on a multi-city vacation. Every staff member at this location was very friendly, attentive and responded immediately to our needs. The only negative was the overpowering scent of the cleaning supplies used for the entrance floors and bathrooms. For people who have an aversion to highly scented items, this could be problematic. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome HI Express I have stayed in HI Express dozens of times over last couple,of,years all across US. For business and pleasure. This one one is close to home and stayed there for an overnight getaway. The guy that checked us in was awesome. He was really nice guy to talk to, knowledgable of the area, and very helpful with items we forgot to bring with us. Very clean large and updated room. Located right off highway, but very quiet room. Pool area and fitness room have been well taken care of and very pleasurable to use. Usual breakfast items you would find at HI Express that I like. Always hot and ready. Check out quick and easy. I'll be staying here again. June 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>