Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 266 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great room, very clean and a great bed! Very comfy pillows also. Also loved the Keurig!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2016

Stay at Holiday Inn Express for a great night of sleep and a great wake up breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed room nice service great

By

July 15, 2016

club

had a very nice time. management gave us a later check out time which was very much appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable, quiet place to stay.

By

July 06, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express gave me all the usual excellent services, comfort, and breakfast experience that I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. It was a pleasure to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Parents of College Kid

By

July 06, 2016

Was a great experience.. no issues and convenient location to Murray State... Go Racers!!!

Read More
Read Less

Large guest room, great hotel

By

July 05, 2016

The size of the guest room was great for a family traveling together. Wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Bargain

By

July 01, 2016

Business brought me to Murray twice in two weeks. First time I stayed at another property; the Holiday Inn Express rate brought me here the second trip and what a bargain. Let's face it, on business you need a private, clean, comfortable room with a great bed and a desk. The Murray Holiday Inn Express had it all at a great price.

Read More
Read Less

Really relaxing stay

By

June 25, 2016

We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. The beds were very soft and comfortable. The staff there were very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Good Job!

Read More
Read Less

Murray Stay.

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

As usual, the property was clean, comfortable, and easily accessible. Nice place to stay in Murray.

Read More
Read Less

Underwhelming Experience From Start to Finish

By

June 22, 2016

club

I did not have a good experience here. Early checkin that I had requested during my reservation was not fulfilled. The room was somewhat outdated. The free internet was slow. The bed felt cheap, overly soft and completely uncomfortable. I had issues with the shower not working. When brought to the attention of the lady at the front desk, she basically asked me in a rude manner "Well what do you want me to do about it?" 10/10 would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Not what you pay for.

By

June 22, 2016

We up graded to get fridges they were not in the room. (This is not the 1st time that this has happened..

Read More
Read Less

Room and service great, breakfast below average taste

By

June 13, 2016

club

Good variety, not so good taste. Bed was nice, pillows were nice, tons of channels to watch on TV.

Read More
Read Less