Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-29-2016)
(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I always stay here when I'm in SLC for business or pleasure. Great location and clean hotel. April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access Right off I-15, yet we had a nice quiet stay. It's east to get to and a great location that was centered around the places we wanted to visit while in the area. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! Great room and everything else!! Would stay their again. April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above average Holiday Inn Express We're always impressed when all the areas are very clean. The staff was very helpful in meeting our request for directions in the area. We'll definitely stay here on our next visit to the Salt Lake area. April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect This hotel provides everything you can ask for. The service is great and its clean. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Event Felt comfortable and it was easy to reserve my room. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend We were visiting college friends. Only needed a place to sleep. It was great. April 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel very close to ski resorts This is a newer Holiday Inn in the area and it was clean, well staffed and very convenient to shops, restaurants and the ski resorts. It was also very easy to get to from the freeway. Staff was nice. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was adequate... the first day they had no fruit like apples or bananas. The second day they had no full size muffins, only the mini muffins. And the orange juice dispenser was broke the whole time. But they did have apple and cranberry juice so that was fine. While the mattress was very comfortable, the pillows were not. Even the pillows that said firm were not. They were lumpy and uncomfortable for someone used to sleeping on a true firm pillow at home. We did use the laundry facility but had to stand there and wait for the one washing machine and dryer. Every time I left and came back, someone else had taken it. It would have been nice to have at least one other machine. The only real negative to the trip (and this wasn't the hotel fault) was that the person staying in the room right above ours tromped around the room like they were wearing lead boots. It's bad enough to have a really heavy walker overhead but he (assuming it was a he) came in after midnight and woke us up with his heavy tread back and forth, back and forth. How many times can one person go from the window area to the bathroom? It wasn't just a little, it was continuous for at least a half hour. We actually thought they were doing repair work up there. I was just about to call the front desk and then it stopped. But then it started up again at 5:00am and the routine repeated itself all over again. My husband and I got very little sleep during our stay. I have never experienced anything like that at a Holiday Inn before. I was going to call the front desk but what can they do in the middle of the night? I wish we had asked to change rooms when it happened again the next night. We checked out in the morning and used express checkout so we didn't bring it up with the manager on duty. I didn't lower my rating of the hotel for this but if it was someone working after hours (room 422) then I'd advise to not schedule that again. April 12, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:42:42.664-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLCMU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>