Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice very clean efficient well appointed rooms in a retro-styling. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stayed here many times and love HIE. Good sized rooms and clean. Even though it's next to the Interstate, the noise isn't bad. Close to several restaurants along State street and the Fashion Place mall. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds and Breakfast The beds were wonderful and breakfasts were delicious January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay - Recommend Clean, pleasant hotel conveniently located for my business January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 BYOB - Bring Your Own Bible Newer hotel with well lit/ ample parking. Great rooms, staff, location, etc. Only problem was room did not have a Bible. Front desk said they would look for one, but they did not call back. January 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Wifi - Not for business travelers I stayed at the Salt Lake City Murray Holiday Inn Express location over a long holiday weekend on a mix of business and pleasure. The property was very clean, up-to-date and the rooms very comfortable (especially the beds). We used the indoor pool and workout facilities and they were exactly what you would expect and need from this type of property. Breakfast was dine. Unfortunately, the Wifi connectivity at this property was spotty and very inconsistent. As soon as I'd try to log into the VPN connection for my work, I would be kicked back out multiple times and have to log back in - which can be a very time consuming and frustrating process. In fact, there were many occasions in which I could never even get onto a website at all let alone get connected to my business's network to access my email and files. When I called down to the front desk to report the problem, they referred me to their 3rd party technology provider (an 800 number that may / may not get an answer). The technology provider was able to understand the problems I was having and locate the issues, but they never actually fixed it. Thus, I went through the entire long weekend with on-again / off-again connectivity issues, preventing me from getting any work done. While great for recreation / leisure stays, bottom line not good for business travel or anyone needing to get connected - and stay connected - to their business. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Year Same Great Hotel What can I say its a new year but the same great service that I received last year. I was actually able to bring my family to Utah this past week and hotel manager was nice enough to move me to a suite to help make their first experience in Utah was amazing. The hotel is very clean and like brand new and is centrally located around all sorts of restaurants, shopping, etc.. I love this hotel and the staff. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Salt Lake Sectional Tennis Tournament Hotel Stay This was the smoothest stay at a Sectional Tennis Tournament that I have experienced over the last 5 years. Staff took very good care of us, and were attentive to feeding the kids early in the morning when most were heading out for matches. We were able to check in when we arrived and housekeeping was very timely while we were out at the different venues for matches. January 20, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T11:42:36.512-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLCMU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>