Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 256 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Nice Stop on Long Road Trip

By

July 14, 2016

club

This hotel provided a nice stop on a long road trip. The hotel is new which is always nice. The location had easy freeway access but you are required to get in your car to go out an eat or find entertainment. The breakfast was above average but still has some room for improvement. Also, we only had two small pillows for the king bed and had to ask for more. We were told that we received the last two available for the night. Would stay here again so long as the rate was competitive.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

We enjoyed almost everything about our short stay. The one place that had room for improvement was breakfast. The food variety was good but they ran out of a few items before we got there. It was a busy morning and only one person appeared to be taking care of everything in the dining area. The trashes were overflowing. But the location and room were lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear CindyM1, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We do appreciate your feedback about breakfast and will look into how to make productivity a little smoother. We hope to see you again! Regards, Megan R
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

July 06, 2016

club

The hotel was in excellent condition. Our room was clean and looked to be newly remodeled. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and great service.

By

July 04, 2016

Hotel sales manager Karen and the hotel staff were very friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear EPWIL, Thank you for your review. Our hotel staff takes great pride in their work and enjoy hearing how well they accommodated to your stay. We hope to see you again. Regards, Megan R
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Experience

By

July 04, 2016

We arrived after a 15 hour drive from Washington State. Our room was ready, check in was relatively painless (their credit card system was down, meaning we can't pay until checkout - if it's fixed :-)

The room itself (one king sized non-smoking) is nice and large, and everything is new. There is no dated look about the room. Pillows were plentiful and comfortable and the bed was really comfortable.

If you are passing through, or need to stay in South Salt Lake City, I would highly recommend this as good value and location. It is close to State Street and malls and different shopping, with a Costco just down the street for bulk shopping fanatics :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear shadocg, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review about our property. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your stay with us in the future! Regards, Megan R
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful staff and perfect location. We really enjoy IHG hotels!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear the VONS, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased to hear you had such an enjoyable experience. Next time you're in SLC we hope you'll choose us! Regards, Megan R
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 30, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear norseviking, Thank you for review our hotel today. We hope you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you in the future. Regards, Megan R
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms are not big, but with everything, comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear chlong3247, Thank you for reviewing our property. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the beds as well as your stay. We hope to see you in the future. Regards, Megan R
Read More
Read Less

Great sevice

By

June 23, 2016

We were in town for a funeral and for a sibling that was in the hospital. The staff went above and beyond to make sure that we were comfortable while at the hotel. They allowed us to visit/use swimming pool for family that lived in town as well as others who had traveled for the service. Staff was wonderful. Breakfast yummy. Rooms are very comfortable. Very reasonable rates.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Chris1624, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Regards, Megan R
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 23, 2016

club

I've stayed here before because of convenient access to family members. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear wanderingdad, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, Megan R
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 17, 2016

club

Wonderful hotel. Spotlight from car lot shone directly into room. Otherwise, great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear RnDinSLC, Thank you for the kind words about our property. I am sorry to hear about the light that was shining into your room. We will look further into this issue. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Megan R
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

June 17, 2016

club

Pleased that front desk manager was able to book me in for an extra night in same room with a very full hotel.
Pool and spa were nice, grandchildren loved the pool.
No room cleanup on Sun. and Mon. - does "do not disturb" in the morning last all day?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear,Aleksey's grandma, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am please to hear we accommodated you for another night. For the future, if "Do not disturb" sign is left up until 2pm, housekeeping cannot knock on your door to service your room. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Megan R
Read More
Read Less