Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-27-2016)
(e.g. Jun-28-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 438 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful stay The hotel is very dated and rundown. Don't stay here. Not worth the cost. June 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel need repairs Stayed with reward nights. The staff was great, top notch people and very friendly. The property is in need of repair. It's not falling apart, but there are a lot of small things that add up. The first thing I noticed was the leaking ceiling 4 feet inside the front door, they had a trash can and a mop bucket to catch the water. Not a good first impression. The beds do need replaced, they are completely worn out. I also noticed that the back doors with the sign saying they are locked 24 hrs a day were never locked... even after 9 pm (??) June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2016 Family Reunion At Myrtle Beach The hotel staff was very attentive and accommodating. I enjoyed the location of the hotel as it was close to restaurants, shopping and entertainment. Check in and Check out was great! I am looking forward to the opportunity of returning to this hotel for future vacations. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The bed was not great, but not awful either. breakfast was very good staff was friendly and informative coffee 24 hours I love this!! June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Asst. Manager After accumulating many IHG Reward Points during a recent trip I was unable to figure out how to redeem them for a standing reservation. When I asked other IGS front desks for help, they told me to "Use the internet". When I checked into the Myrtle Beach Holiday Inn, Asst. Manager LAWRENCE HOLMES took personal control of the situation, and was on the phone to IHG for an extended period of time until he resolved the situation. FIVE STAR SERVICE !!! June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Celebrating our 24th wedding anniversary While staying at another IHG hotel last year, we were offered a deal that if we attended a 2 hour presentation for a time share, we could get 3 nights free in an IHG hotel. We went ahead and accepted the deal, not realizing we would soon find out my wife would need open heart surgery. Her surgery is scheduled for June of this year. Our anniversary is in May so we decided to take that time and go cash in on our deal. Prior to our arrival, my wife read a lot of reviews and found out this hotel does not always get good reviews. That made us concerned - however, we went anyway. We are so glad we did. Upon arrival, we were greeted warmly by the staff. They are beyond exceptional and determined to make your stay great. We were given keys to our room on the second floor. My wife had read about a poor smell in the hotel - we did not experience that at all. The hotel has no odor. When we got to our room, it was basic but clean and adequate. Everything was in working order. There was nothing wrong with the room. The air conditioning worked fine, the tv worked fine, there were adequate pillows and bedding, the bed was not overly comfortable - but there was also nothing wrong with it. It was quiet - not a lot of noise. The pool was fine as well - we swam several times. It was clean and heated. The jacquizzi was also clean and nice. The ONLY even slight negative was the cleanliness of the bathtub. It needed a more thorough cleaning. However, we didn't even bring it to the attention of the hotel staff, it was that minor. The hotel has some dated and worn furniture but it is our understanding they are planning a renovation early next year and we found this all to be insignificant and didn't affect our stay at all. We had an excellent time. The location is GREAT - right next to Broadway at the Beach. For our anniversary we moved to another hotel in the area on the beach - the same hotel we stayed at for our honeymoon 24 years ago. At that time, it was a beautiful hotel. However - upon this visit - we found that the Holiday Inn Express was a much better hotel. The service was WAY better at the Holiday Inn than it was at the more upscale hotel on the beach. If we ever go back to the area, we would not hesitate to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It is about 1.4 miles to the beach so be aware of that - but this is a fun, quiet location with amazing hospitality. With renovations, this hotel will go from above average with excellent customer service to spectacular with excellent customer service. PS - we did not get the time share so this review is honest based on our experience. June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Broadway at the Beach The room was comfortable and clean. The bed was very comfortable. There was a swimming pool which was nice and clean with nice furniture next to the pool. The room was quieter than the previous hotel I had stayed at. Breakfast was good. They had a variety of options which included hot breakfast and then cereals and pastries. May 31, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Barking Dog, terrible night. We were put beside a room with a barking dog. It barked and whined from 8pm until 4am when his owners finally came back to the room We complained to the front desk 3 times but nothing was done. I thought at least they could move us to another room. We weren't even offered a discount. An awful night. May 28, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:38:06.097-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_438, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_MYRSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>