Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by some concerns Biggest complaint was the smell of smoke on the 4th floor. I requested two non-smoking rooms which I received but the smell og smoke in hall entered my room. This will most likely keep me from returning next year after 3 years of coming there. I thought you should know. If the hotel become non-smoking let me know. thanks July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very good value, comfortable beds Our first trip to Myrtle Beach, and my wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, our hotel brand of choice. We were not disappointed. The staff was attentive, the rooms clean, well-furnished, and supplied with anything we might need. The pool are was well-maintained. The beds, as usual, were very comfortable. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Myrtle Beach area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I stayed at this hotel last week and it's in a great location. It was close to all if the Myrtle Beach attractions. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and great service This is great place to stay. Always clean. Will stay again next year. June 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never again IHG hotels are my hotel of choice, but all holiday inn properties in Myrtle Beach SC are tourist hotels in a bad way. Old interiors. No amenities for business travelers i.e. a desk and multi charging ports. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food review The egg in the morning should be simple with no meat. That will give better flexible choices to the guest. June 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing The room's temperature was uncomfortable because the air conditioner was not working properly. The carpet was very dirty. The staff did not seem very concerned with making us feel comfortable. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lush property with great staff The room, pool and morning breakfast were great. I enjoyed the early check-in and helpful staff.This is one of the best express hotels I have ever stayed at. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our leisure stay Our stay was very good and relaxing except for the dog barking in the next room. It wasn't often but it was there. Our room was ready upon our arrival and we were early. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lage zentral Die Lage des Hotels ist relativ zentral zu den Attraktionen in Myrtle Beach. Zum Strand sollte man mit dem Auto fahren. Sonst war alles in Ordnung. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outside entry to hotel was littered with Cigarette Butts Upon pulling up to hotel and getting out to register the area is littered with cigarettle butts. Park car and have to walk past a bench with people smoking and sprawled on curbs smoking. Pavement needs to be pressure washed and cleaned up. Otherwise the hotel is clean and tidy as is the pool area. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Friendly, relaxing but not what I was offered when reserving a room I reserved a room for a promotion at the Springmaid , a beachfront resort, for family vacation with2 teens. Accessed the confirmation by email a week or two later and found that I was booked for the Holiday Inn Ex. Broadway. The hotel was fine but it was not beachfront which was the reason we changed from Isle of Palms to Myrtle Beach. Was very upset. Received a 'sorry' from the IHG booking. Had a good vacation thanks to my children being flexible. Still unhappy about the booking experience. June 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed We found the beds to be very comfortable and plenty of coverings. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Business trip Great room, great location, great AC unit in room, was in town for business, spent limited time at hotel, comfortable sleep and the staff was great June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Broadway The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It was close to restaurants and entertainment. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dining Area Although the free breakfast was available ther was a guest that consistently brought his animal in the area. The staff informed him that his dog was not allowed but he continued to do so. A set of rule for guest with pets should be given to them upon check in. Not fault of the hotel but we were part of a severe hail storm on Friday (May 23rd). It was golf ball size hail that caused a bit of damage to my vehicle. Other than that the stay was above average. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place.. Overall this motel is nice...the rooms are comfortable...the area is nice...the staff is nice. To fairly summarize my stay it was a good memory, however the couple of cons (from the pros and cons) are these: The breakfast staff had a terrible time keeping out the main courses such as eggs, gravy, biscuits, and bacon. They told me they didn't have the right type of microwave for the job. One morning I waited almost half an hour and never did get eggs, but it was that way every morning. Another small matter is the hot tub. It is hot, but it lacks any jets that actually work. I want to add that these inconveniences did not really make our stay uncomfortable...they were just a nuisance. I thought the motel was very nice...the front desk staff was outstanding...I would stay there again. June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room Maintenance Service When we wanted to take a shower, the bathtub had some black substance, like black sand at the bottom. Had to clean it, took about 15 minutes. The bath was clogged and we had to take a very quick shower in order of water not to overflow the tub. The lock of the bathroom door was broken, door couldn't be locked. Toilet paper was missing, had to go to a front desk to pick it up. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of it all This hotel has the best of it all. We were impressed with staff the most. As a frequent traveler I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great rooms great people and a all around great experience. THANKS to everyone who works here. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good stay. Glad to get away and had a good hotel room to stay in. Good location. comfortable. good opportunity to learn what Holiday Inn has to offer. Wish I could visit again soon. Friendly staff. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weakend Stay The value was fine, however the the windows didn't work and seal broken. And the carpets were nasty. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great personnel - room needs updated! Personnel were great! Room was very disappointing. It was clean but needs updating - looked rundown. Carpet was stained June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Broadway At the Beach The hotel was nice and location was good and convenient to most things we were interested in. We did not have an iron in our room which was inconvenient but overall the stay was nice and we would stay at the property again. The staff was not as accommodating as we are used to at other IHG properties but they were still good. June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating Everything in the room needs to be redone. Carpeting in bad shape. Not vacuumed daily. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room but Hotel Needs Refurbishing The service at this location is warm and friendly, the staff were helpful. The property itself is not bad, nor dirty, but it is clear that the property serves a mostly tourist clientele and that it gets a lot of wear from families and kids. The weekday rate, even with my corporate discount, was still too high for the condition of the property compared to other Holiday Inn Express locations and even some full service Holiday Inns. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location-Friendly Staff We stayed for 3 nights at this property. The staff was always friendly, and helpful, The room was comfortable and the AC worked just great. The only part that was strange, was that the carpet looked very worn and was not vacuumed the whole time we were there, nor did they pick up anything from the floor we may have dropped. (ie trash missed the trash can, candy wrapper only). The location is super convenient and the grounds are very nice. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great staff I have come to expect a lot of the Holiday Inn and was disappointed with the room quality of this hotel. Room smelled musty and slapped us in the face whenever we walked in. Property is very nice and staff is friendly and attentive. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by old appearing physical works Friendly staff in poor old building which require upgrading and better cleanliness. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needs some help The room was clean but needs updating very old with stains all over the carpet. The Staff and Service was excellent and lobby looks like five star May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Professional and Accomodating Staff!! Stayed at this location using my Rewards Club membership. Was in town for a wedding which was also the same weekend as Spring Bike Week AND the Little River Blue Crab Festival! Even though the Hotel was booked solid, the staff accommodated my request to change my room after the first night (my fault) into a room more acceptable to my liking and to provide me with late checkout on my last day. It has a peaceful man-made lake on the backside of the complex...great for sitting at to enjoy that morning coffee! :) It's also across the street from Broadway at the Beach which is full of shops, restaurants, and attractions. For a mid-level hotel chain, the room was on-par for my expectations so no complaints there! :) May 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>