Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 446 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    55

Great stay!

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, close to great MB attractions! Excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

July 19, 2016

club

Wonderful hot breakfast. The coffee was superb and the service very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Help in "Cleanliness Department

By

July 07, 2016

I am an Active Duty Service Member in the USAF. My team and myself were in the area on business and the available hotel in the are was the Holiday Inn Express Broadway At The Beach. This hotel was by far the worst Holiday Inn property that I have ever stayed in. My room smelled moldy and had bugs. I asked a few of my other colleagues and they informed me that their rooms also had bugs. I think this hotel needs lots of work in the "cleanliness" department.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear Pinky9999, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We would like to apologize for the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced. We are hospitality professionals who work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we strive to provide excellent service to our guest. We are truly sorry for for falling short of your expectation particularly in the area of housekeeping. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Although we were not able to exceed or at least be at par with your expectations, we hope you give us a chance to change your perception of our hotel. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Summer stay

By

July 03, 2016

club

Good stay. Overall a clean place for a couple nights stay. Very close to Broadway on the Beach which has plenty to do and eat.

Read More
Read Less

Entire facility, excellant

By

June 28, 2016

club

As already indicated, check-in. the room, the mattress,bathing area, towels, TV, cleanliness of the entire facility, friendliness and care of the dining area,help given for directions were all within my expectations and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Myrtle Beach Trip

By

June 27, 2016

club

We had a pleasant stay at Myrtle Beach. The hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful. We booked several weeks in advance and stayed on the 4th floor even though our preferences were to stay on lower levels.

Read More
Read Less

Run!

By

June 23, 2016

The location of the hotel is good as you can just walk across the street to broadway at the beach, although it is no where near the actual beach.
The rooms are VERY dated and not very clean. I had to keep the air conditioner going to avoid the mood smell. The curtains to the room were sewed together literally! Instead of just buying new curtains the white curtains were sewed up with red yarn. I accidentally deleted the picture but trust me. The bathroom is scary! The tub had been painted over so in the shower paint chips were coming up. The light in the bathroom is low and dim which makes me wonder what they are hiding by not putting properly lighting in. House keeping never came, around 8pm a maid came and asked if I wanted new towels because they were "behind" but never offered to actually clean the room. Soda machines took my money, and the only one that ended up working was the one on the 1st floor (I checked all floors). This WHOLE hotel needs an upgrade badly! Lastly after I returned home I had to request that my points be added for this horrible stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear CarmenSandiego515 , Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that our location worked for your needs. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the overall condition of our property. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Awful stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

The hotel is very dated and rundown. Don't stay here. Not worth the cost.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear a1027, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize that the condition of the hotel fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. Should you need to discuss further, you may send the hotel an email. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Best Service in MB

By

June 20, 2016

We searched several hotels in Myrtle Beach to accommodate our family reunion & finally decided to stay here. The previous reviews made us skeptical but what an amazing experience we all had at this location. Our Sales Rep Mercedes, was absolutely WONDERFUL!!!! She handled everything with ease & with a heartwarming smile! I could go on & on at how elated we were with her customer service skills. Brian assisted most of our family with a late check in (9-10pm) and he too was awesome. He answered all of questions and got the families into their rooms expeditiously with an awesome attitude. He went above & beyond to make our stay enjoyable! We also had the pleasure of working with Shantel who did a remarkable job handling any issue or questions our family brought to her with an awesome attitude. The housekeeping staff was unparalleled to any other. They were extremely sensitive to the health issue of one of our guests and made sure her room was maintained daily! This team of professionals deserves more than 5 stars!!!! THANK YOU ALL!!!!

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to enjoy their vacation without any accommodation issues. The location is perfect, the amenities are great & the atmosphere is very welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel need repairs

By

June 18, 2016

Stayed with reward nights. The staff was great, top notch people and very friendly. The property is in need of repair. It's not falling apart, but there are a lot of small things that add up. The first thing I noticed was the leaking ceiling 4 feet inside the front door, they had a trash can and a mop bucket to catch the water. Not a good first impression. The beds do need replaced, they are completely worn out. I also noticed that the back doors with the sign saying they are locked 24 hrs a day were never locked... even after 9 pm (??)

Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear Joelymoley, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to note that you liked the wonderful staff at the hotel. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry that there were noticeable problems with building maintenance notably the ceiling leaks, worn out bed condition, and the back door security. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations in these areas. I have shared your feedback with the hotel management and I am confident they will use as a good reference for future updates. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

2016 Family Reunion At Myrtle Beach

By

June 15, 2016

club

The hotel staff was very attentive and accommodating. I enjoyed the location of the hotel as it was close to restaurants, shopping and entertainment. Check in and Check out was great! I am looking forward to the opportunity of returning to this hotel for future vacations.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 13, 2016

club

The bed was not great, but not awful either.
breakfast was very good
staff was friendly and informative
coffee 24 hours I love this!!

Read More
Read Less