Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AC Did Not Work Our AC vibrated and ran ALL night long---never kicked off and the room was hot!!! A hot room in SC in June is not comfortable!! Room WAY too expensive for this too happen. Suggest you try a different Holiday Inn in the area. June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay Good hotel. A little heavy on the taxes considering it was suppose to be at government rate;. Had two rooms one of which was a pet room but still no complaints. Would stay again since it is so close to Broadway. June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I almost always choose this hotel when coming to the area now for short, leisurely trips. Perfect location to Broadway at the Beach, walkable if need be. It's got your basic breakfast, but hey, it's included. Rooms could have used a bit more cleaning - lifted up the bed skirt to grab my phone charger and I came across some ear plugs and food crumbs. Did not have a luggage rack in the room. Bathrooms were a bit outdated, could use more vanity space for sure. Beds themselves were comfortable and clean. I was greeted as a platinum member, but wasn't offered an upgrade - not big deal. Overall, good stay! June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE GREAT PLACE TO STAY...I HAVE STAYED HERE FOR THE PAST SIX YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO. I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE AT THIS FACILITY. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel The staff was great. The hotel is next to Broadway at the Beach. The breakfast in the morning was much better than expected. I liked that they had a computer to do boarding passes and check local restaurant info. we will stay there again. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, clear rooms and great service I would like to tell you all about my stay. I had the most wonderful stay here at the holiday Inn Express, at Myrtle Beach, SC. The staff is awesome, I tell you that I have never met such a great bunch of people, I mean all the way down to the house keepers. The rooms were clean daily as if I just checked in, fresh bakes cookies daily that I looked forward to. When I walk through the front door at the end of my day, and get such a warm welcome greeting. It, lefts my entire spirit. Holiday Inn Express, keeping doing what you do... God Bless you all, I love and I'm telling all my friends and non-friends to stay here if there are ever in the area for an over nighter ...... May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel and great service I would like to start out by saying that this must have been opne of the best holiday Inn Express that I have stayed in. The employees were outstanding anf treated me with such respect.. The management team were super, they were so great I remember must of their names. Sabrina,Stacey, Trica, Stephina, and the was down to the house keepers and the sweet ladies in the kitchen. Even the maintance man was kind. Everytime we passed in the hallway, he would ask, "if everything was ok, and if he could get me anything"? Whenever I am at the beach for an overnight stay, I will be staying at this location, plus I have told my company and friends about this hotel and that they should stay here as well. May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff was very helpful and caring. Room was quiet. Only negative was the old worn carpet. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place! Beautiful HI Express, and close to amazing restaurants. Especially loved the interactive computer that allows you to print dining coupons. Will definitely stay here again. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We enjoyed our weekend at the Holiday Inn Express in Myrtle Beach Above and beyond the clean, comfortable rooms, the entire staff were exceptionally friendly and courteous. That means a lot to us. We felt right at home from the moment we walked in the door. The room was clean and smelled very fresh. We had a nice view of the water and the bed was super soft and comfortable. We appreciate the variety of pillows. I prefer a soft pillow and my husband prefers a firm pillow. It was nice to see so many pillows there marked firm or soft. All in all a great stay at a great price. We would recommend this hotel and we would stay there again. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and nice staff Very nice room, clean and very comfortable bed. Very close to everything. April 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not for my family We stayed for 2 days to be close to Broadway at the Beach to do activities with our kids. My parents came with us. Upon arrival, we entered our room only to be rudely asked by maid service to get another room since the room they gave us was having plumbing issues. We got our new room. Everything is adequate for the room. We then notice while going from my parents room an awful odor. Whatever plumbing issue they had it was now smelling up the whole floor. We left and got back and the smell was mostly gone. Upon departure my mom noticed in her bathroom dark black stuff coming up in bathroom drain. It was gross. Never staying here again. April 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Coffe I have stayed at numerous Holiday Expresses with my job and always been greeted as a Priorty Rewards customer, I will not get on here and bash you guys but I will say front desk help needs some training. Rooms need some upgrading, refrig,microwave. I brought my wife and son with me this time,and all they have heard from me about Holiday Inn Express was nothing but great. Well I will say they were not impressed at all. We will not be staying at this Myrtle Beach location in the future. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice! The Manager and counter personnel could not have been more helpful. We didn't even bring to their attention the heavy-weight stomping around on the floor above us in the middle of the night. What an attractive location! April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice and comfortable I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. It was very clean, very close to all the venues that I needed to attend and close to great night life. I would definately recommend this to any business man or wowen in MB. Broadway at the Beach offers all that you would ever want for dinner or entertainment. If you are a golfer, all types of courses are within a few mins. of the hotel. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I like staying at the Holiday Inn Express I have been at this motel, often . I will come back again, when I work down there again. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We enjoyed our stay. Great location & nice staff. Thank you! February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and support I was very pleased with the support we received from Stacey and her staff - they made us feel very welcome and accomodated every request we had. Great job! February 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by service in general checking in was ok. was not reconised as a Periorty club member.was in lobby when some one else chcked in and they received the periorty club welcome.After they left I asked was there a difference on club members,they said no and I told Them I was not treated like that,she said the person who checked me in was the the night person.What was that supposed to mean?Ther ran my CREDIT CARD FOR 10.56.THIS WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A CORPORATE ACCOUNT.THIS WAS THE THIRD TIME I HAVE STAY THERE AND SOMETHING HAS HAPPENDELIKE THIS EVERY TIME. YOU SHOULD GET THE PEOPLE AT THE DESK SOME SUGAR SO THEY COULD BE SWEET TO GUEST AND GET RID OF THE LEMONDS THEY SIT AND SUCK ON WAITING FOR PEOPLE TO AARRIVE.ONE EXAMPLE MY WIFE ASKED FOR A SPOON,WAS TOLD THY WOULD BE OUT IN THE MORNING WHILE BREAKFAST WAS UP!!!! DO i need to say more??? ASKED IF THERE WAS A DIFFERENCE February 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Give Myrtle Beach-Broadway a Miss CARRY ON DRIVING TO THE NEXT ONE. The general position and location is fine reception and breakfast are good BUT when you go to your room they are shabby carpets need repacing,bathroom is worn-out bathtub deformed white sealant applied on allcorners and joints by handyman, floor grout dirty. 3rd floor ice maker not working, The rooms need refurb URGENTLY. THIS IS WITHOUT DOUBT THE WORST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS I HAVE EVER STOPPED IN YOU ARE DOING A DIS-SEVICE TO THE BRAND. January 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wroke in the middle of night. Front desk clerk knocking on door in the middle of night claiming we weren't registered. Complained to manager and received 20k points. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Room, & Breakfast! All around great stay! Close to everything you want to do in Myrtle Beach. Clean rooms and courteous staff. Will stay again. Family in town, glad I gave up my bedroom! :D December 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Convenient I needed a place to stay for one night before leaving Myrtle Beach. I had been there on a golf trip and my flight wasn't until the next day after we vacated our condos. This place worked well. I liked its convenience to Broadway on the Beach, especially Shuckers and Margaritaville. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful and I appreciated the upgrade to a King, and being recognized as a Platinum member upon arrival. Very good stay. December 8, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast One of the main reasons I chose the Holiday Inn here was because of the breakfast. There are HUNDREDS of hotels I could have stayed at that were even less expensive and right on the ocean. It really disappointed me when the breakfast wasn't near what it usually is at other Holiday Inns. Overall my experience was fine but I am not sure I would stay there again when I could stay elsewhere for less. November 21, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Internet Issue I chose this location because it is conveniently located for my work travel. Since I am staying here for work, I also need to have reliable internet in order to complete my job duties while staying at the hotel. Unfortunately, on my last visit here I could not get a reliable wireless signal all night and was unable to do any work. This was particularly frustrating because Holiday Inn Express markets itself as a great place for business travelers to stay. With several other options in the area, I will be staying somewhere else from now on. November 19, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Hotel Staff Staff was very rude and didn't seem to care that room items were missing or internet was not available. Asked several times for tech support and they said there wasn't any or they would have to call in on Monday to get internet support. Many of the guests were complaining about internet. November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I would stay here again. It was very convinent to why we were in Myrtle Beach. October 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Location----Very Outstanding Service from Staff This business trip was like being on vacation. The hotel is the heart of so many things to do and great food locations, plus shopping! Then you add the great service from everyone there at the hotel. This was about my fourth fantastic stay at this location. October 23, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6