Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable beds We stay at this hotel when we come to town for the Blueberry Festival. It is very conveniently located and the beds are super comfortable. Very clean and I feel safe when I stay at this property June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 -STAR without the price Excellent front desk service, coffee all day what else could you ask for.... June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restful stay on a busy schedule My wife and I were trying to squeeze in a lot on our trip to Texas. We wanted to make sure we got in "the oldest town in Texas". Disappointed by downtown Nacogdoches historic district, but improved later. Only complaint about our room was a musty smell, as if the A/C unit had leaked onto the carpet. After being in the room a few minutes, you couldn't smell it, so we did not complain. Bathroom was very clean, shower had plenty of water pressure, comfortable bed. TV could be upgraded, but was still OK. Had trouble getting online with WiFi, but may have been my laptop. Reasonable rates. Overall, happy, and would stay there again if in the area. Quiet location away from everything but fast food joints. If visiting SFA, you can't do better than here. Hotel recommends Clear Spring Inn for dinner, and so do I. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totaly Relaxing and Enjoyable This hotel and staff reflect the same level of excellence in care, cleanliness, and comfort that we've experienced in several other recent stays with the Holiday Inn Express and Suites properties. My wife and I won't stay anywhere else. The staff sets the bar for courtesy and attentiveness. The beds are so comfortable, that my wife and I contacted the manufacturer and bought the identical mattress set used by this hotel. The bed we replaced was less than 6 months old, but the comfort of this bed made that a worthwhile trade. Wherever we go, we'll come home to Holiday Inn Express and Suites. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best HIExpress hotels I have stayed at! I was very pleased with my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I am a frequent traveler for work and a platinum IHG member so I know what to expect, and they were great in every aspect. I was recognized for being an IHG member, the snacks and drinks in the evening were great and the attendant was always filling up our drinks and she was very friendly. I had a problem with my room the 2nd week and they did a great job addressing it and fixing any issues. I would definitely recommend this hotel! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous, genuine, clean and affordable The staff at Holiday Inn and Holiday Express locations are always very courteous, kind and genuinely care about your comfort and pleasant stay. The rooms are always clean, beds comfortable and the atmosphere is very welcoming. If possible, I always choose Holiday Inn! April 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not pleased with the hotel I stayed at the Hampton and I was much more impressed with them at this location. I think your hotel and lobby needs a uplift. I have spoken to others that indicated you should have asked us before staying there we would not have recommended it. Just telling you all like I see it. Overall it could have been much better and the point used to stay there were excessive for this hotel. Now some would say well you got the room for free what do you want. What they don't realize is how many stays and away from home I had to have to have the points. I would have expected that HOLIDAY INN would want to be the best in this town. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always stay here when I travel for work Great staff and comfy beds. I stay here every month when traveling on business. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager's Reception is Great Bonus While my experience at your hotel is always good, I really appreciate the Manager's Reception in the evening. When you travel all day, it's nice to have a cold beer and snack when you get off the road! April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN !!!!!! Anything can be overlooked as long as it is CLEAN. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Room in Texas I travel a lot for my job and found that this Holiday Inn Express is by far the best I have ever stayed at. Rooms are very clean, and very spacious. When and if I ever have to travel back to Nacogdoches there is only one place I will stay at. And that is this Holiday Inn Express... March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and manager's evening reception The staff from front desk to maintenance are professional and friendly. The newly added manager's evening reception is a nice touch especially the choice of snacks and make it easy to unwind at the end of the day. Great job February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Stayed at this property for work . The staff were very helpful and friendly . January 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Not a good place to stay. The only positive was the lady in the reception area serving the dinks and breakfast. he front desk people need to be trained January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I have stayed at this hotel before and each time, the staff outdoes themselves providing the simple services that make a stay a pleasure. They listen and respond immediately. They remembered me and what room I like and manage to get my room choice for me each time. I recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone who appreciates a professional, courteous staff. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room accommodation I stay here everytime I go to Nagocdoches. I love the hotels but here lately for the past 3 times I've stayed here the TV has problems turning on and it's frustrating. Everything else is great but I hope u like listening to the radio more than looking at TV. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been a bit cleaner. The bathroom had a few stray hairs in the tub and sink. Internet service, as usual, leaves much to be desired. The remodel was nice but it is evident some repairs were made cheaply. Value was good. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great customer service The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were all very friendly. I would recommend this hotel. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stop in. I stay here multiple nights for work and this place is nice. the staff is great. and the rooms are super clean. awesome place to stay!! November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and furnishings good As per the title, the staff, price, beds and etc were good and in accord with other Holiday Inn Express properties. However, the construction of the facility was awful. The floor is uneven, cracks and pops when you walk on it, the sound transmission from the room above was excellent. We heard every step the residents took due to the poor floor construction. The finish in the bath was bad, tile was cracked and the overall finish was way below par. The TV didn't work but we didn't complain about it because we were not interested. The shut off in the tub was inoperative but didn't bother as we showered. The construction must have been done by amateurs, based on the quality. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fitness the staff was exceptional! They made us feel right at home. made pot of coffee for us while we watched Alabama trounce LSU. the fitness room was a disappointment. treadmill was a mess and no TV. we had the unfortunate luck to have party animals on our floor next door to us. they kept us up most of the night Friday. Thank goodness they left Saturday. even had been cans in the hall Saturday morning. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and convenient location Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was great. The location was convenient from the route we were traveling and it was a welcome place to escape the inclement weather!!! November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service awesome cookies Crystal at the front desk is excellent. She is always very nice and upgrades my room whenever she can. This is one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses I have ever stayed at. The weekend breakfast lady is a little slow, the breakfast lady during the week is very good. I have been staying there for almost 2 months as of 11/4/2013. Love the cookies every night and the goody bags for the Priority Club Members. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick weekend stay The hotel was fine and the staff was nice. We got a great night sleep. The only problem was that my coffee pot was not cleaned from the previous guest. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by impeccable service always a great experience, they were full my first night in town so stayed at my sons. Its Holiday Inn Express in 'Doches or nothing. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Overnight Stay Our hotel of choice has always been the HI Express. We have stayed at many different ones throughout Texas and this one was superior in all areas. It's the only one that served us milk and cookies in the evening. Only one suggestion....because I require an accessible room, it would have been nice to have had the ADA toilets in the bathroom. Highly recommend this property to all. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a wonderful stay. Everything was great. Thank You October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay I have stayed at this hotel often. Now that the renovations seem to be 90% wrapped up, i love it. The staff is exceptional at this hotel. From early check in to room upgrades, they think of it all. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good but I stay here when in town for games. the only complaint I have is for the last two sat no bacon for breakfast. Other than that every thing is nice. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room 319 poor a/c A/c did not cool room to comfortable level. Smoke alarm was hanging from ceiling. Appreciate the new paint and furniture however bathroom need updating. September 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>