Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is outstanding Have been staying at this Holiday Inn in Nacogdoches and has been a wonderful experience each time, I cannot say anything negative. Parking is convient, room quiet and clean.. The big plus , they are always on time for my 8pm cookies and milk! Thanks Holiday Inn! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very friendly staff, clean room only negitave was pool could have used a good cleaning and chemical check. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay- We had a very enjoyable stay last weekend. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. It was the third time we've stayed at this particular hotel. It did not disappoint. The room was pleasantly cool when we arrived. The only negative was an extremely slow draining tub. July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sydney Sydney stepped up to the plate and try to fix the problem the best she could and was really nice and attentive. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Overall great experience stayed here when visiting the University with my son. The rooms were very clean and delivered what you expect for Holiday Inn. We do a lot of traveling over the last three years in the Army and we always choose Holiday Inn for their care standard. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for business. The staff was wonderful. I was given a large room and it was perfectly cool on my arrival. My only problem, which I have not experienced before, was the giant pillows and the pillows were all soft. Because they were king size pillows, I could not make them work for my sleep. The following day I asked for a standard size and they worked much better. (I like to roll my pillow under my neck) July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cool, Comfortable and Quiet. We came to SFA University for a baseball tournament. The Holiday Inn was perfect for our needs! It was 97deg outside. The room stayed cold (our setting) all day. We had breakfast every morning at the hotel. Good food and good selection. The ice machines all worked and never ran out! (There where several baseball teams here using them.) The refrigerator was sized perfectly for lots of bottled water and sweet tea. Very quiet and relaxing after being out in the heat for hours each day! Internet and TV great for after the games. Staff was friendly and very helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I would highly recommend this hotel. I booked three rooms and they were all very clean. The beds were very comfortable. I loved the fact that there was good, fresh coffee all day in the breakfast area. I will not only stay here again but will consider staying at Holiday In Express hotels anywhere else that I travel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IA crew Great hotel...they provided our family with excellent service. We had a large number of family members staying in the hotel and the hotel was very accommodating to our requests and needs. Clean, comfortable and courteous. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Nacogdoces, TX This is a new hotel and was very clean and up-to-date. The facilities were very nice, as was the staff. My favorite was the breakfast bar. Great food and selection of a wide variety of beverages and food! It was a great place to stay! :-) June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet Dreams Wonderful place to stay. Very accommodating and attentive. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable beds We stay at this hotel when we come to town for the Blueberry Festival. It is very conveniently located and the beds are super comfortable. Very clean and I feel safe when I stay at this property June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 -STAR without the price Excellent front desk service, coffee all day what else could you ask for.... June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restful stay on a busy schedule My wife and I were trying to squeeze in a lot on our trip to Texas. We wanted to make sure we got in "the oldest town in Texas". Disappointed by downtown Nacogdoches historic district, but improved later. Only complaint about our room was a musty smell, as if the A/C unit had leaked onto the carpet. After being in the room a few minutes, you couldn't smell it, so we did not complain. Bathroom was very clean, shower had plenty of water pressure, comfortable bed. TV could be upgraded, but was still OK. Had trouble getting online with WiFi, but may have been my laptop. Reasonable rates. Overall, happy, and would stay there again if in the area. Quiet location away from everything but fast food joints. If visiting SFA, you can't do better than here. Hotel recommends Clear Spring Inn for dinner, and so do I. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totaly Relaxing and Enjoyable This hotel and staff reflect the same level of excellence in care, cleanliness, and comfort that we've experienced in several other recent stays with the Holiday Inn Express and Suites properties. My wife and I won't stay anywhere else. The staff sets the bar for courtesy and attentiveness. The beds are so comfortable, that my wife and I contacted the manufacturer and bought the identical mattress set used by this hotel. The bed we replaced was less than 6 months old, but the comfort of this bed made that a worthwhile trade. Wherever we go, we'll come home to Holiday Inn Express and Suites. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best HIExpress hotels I have stayed at! I was very pleased with my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I am a frequent traveler for work and a platinum IHG member so I know what to expect, and they were great in every aspect. I was recognized for being an IHG member, the snacks and drinks in the evening were great and the attendant was always filling up our drinks and she was very friendly. I had a problem with my room the 2nd week and they did a great job addressing it and fixing any issues. I would definitely recommend this hotel! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous, genuine, clean and affordable The staff at Holiday Inn and Holiday Express locations are always very courteous, kind and genuinely care about your comfort and pleasant stay. The rooms are always clean, beds comfortable and the atmosphere is very welcoming. If possible, I always choose Holiday Inn! April 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not pleased with the hotel I stayed at the Hampton and I was much more impressed with them at this location. I think your hotel and lobby needs a uplift. I have spoken to others that indicated you should have asked us before staying there we would not have recommended it. Just telling you all like I see it. Overall it could have been much better and the point used to stay there were excessive for this hotel. Now some would say well you got the room for free what do you want. What they don't realize is how many stays and away from home I had to have to have the points. I would have expected that HOLIDAY INN would want to be the best in this town. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always stay here when I travel for work Great staff and comfy beds. I stay here every month when traveling on business. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager's Reception is Great Bonus While my experience at your hotel is always good, I really appreciate the Manager's Reception in the evening. When you travel all day, it's nice to have a cold beer and snack when you get off the road! April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN !!!!!! Anything can be overlooked as long as it is CLEAN. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Room in Texas I travel a lot for my job and found that this Holiday Inn Express is by far the best I have ever stayed at. Rooms are very clean, and very spacious. When and if I ever have to travel back to Nacogdoches there is only one place I will stay at. And that is this Holiday Inn Express... March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and manager's evening reception The staff from front desk to maintenance are professional and friendly. The newly added manager's evening reception is a nice touch especially the choice of snacks and make it easy to unwind at the end of the day. Great job February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Stayed at this property for work . The staff were very helpful and friendly . January 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Not a good place to stay. The only positive was the lady in the reception area serving the dinks and breakfast. he front desk people need to be trained January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I have stayed at this hotel before and each time, the staff outdoes themselves providing the simple services that make a stay a pleasure. They listen and respond immediately. They remembered me and what room I like and manage to get my room choice for me each time. I recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone who appreciates a professional, courteous staff. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room accommodation I stay here everytime I go to Nagocdoches. I love the hotels but here lately for the past 3 times I've stayed here the TV has problems turning on and it's frustrating. Everything else is great but I hope u like listening to the radio more than looking at TV. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been a bit cleaner. The bathroom had a few stray hairs in the tub and sink. Internet service, as usual, leaves much to be desired. The remodel was nice but it is evident some repairs were made cheaply. Value was good. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great customer service The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were all very friendly. I would recommend this hotel. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stop in. I stay here multiple nights for work and this place is nice. the staff is great. and the rooms are super clean. awesome place to stay!! November 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>