Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay Room is ok....bathroom outlets didn't work and tile rusting off bathroom wall. Needs TLC July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nacogdoches Stay My stay was OUTSTANDING. Highly recommend this Hotel to anyone going to the area. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience . As usual, the Holiday Inn Express was excellent. Having never been to Nacogdoches, I was concerned about convenience and location. This was not a problem as entry and exit onto the main street was very easily accessed. July 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice unless you go into the bathroom I have stayed at this property several times in the past and all was well. However, it is getting pretty old. While they have redone the carpet and some other things in the room, the bathroom was simply deplorable. The tub was coming apart in large pieces. It would be dangerous to even get in it. Pieces were still in the drain. I would not even get into it for a shower. The floor tile was coming up. So, the room was fine - but I sure wouldn't stay there again. The TV had a loose connection and the cable kept going in and out. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience It was great to end our five hour journey at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff performed their duties very professionally with the greatest amount of courtesy. The rooms were extremely clean without complaint. As always, the in room microwave and frig came in very handy. Of course, the complementary breakfast was the icing on the cake. We rated the overall experience a five star and would recommend this lodging to any traveling through the area. May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The front desk lady was very helpful with restaurant recommendations. The facuet in the bath tub would not shut off. It was this way whenever I got there. I reported it to the front desk upon my departure although the maid had to see it and didn't get it repaired during my stay. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Space and Maximum Efficiency We were delighted with our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Nacogdoches. The handicapped facilities were as advertised and the convenience for use was superb. It was a crowded weekend because of SFA Graduation and Mother's Day, but it was always pleasant and the breakfast area was kept clean and orderly despite the large number of families. May 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sleep disrupted We were jolted awake by an unwelcome automated Wake-up call at 4:15 AM. No idea if a previous guest guest left one that didn't get removed from the automated system or if we got the call meant for another room, but it made for a very long day as I was unable to get back to sleep. On previous stays at this hotel we were recognized as priority club members, but not this time. We wondered if it depends on whose working the front desk? or the particular day we checked in? Just curious. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and comfortable beds I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. We try and stay here whenever we are in town to vist our daughter at SFA. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly and the beds are comfortable. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay Very good experience with a few bumps. Internet service was very poor. Had to call the desk twice for assistance. Desk personnel wasn't very friendly. Skipped the cookie and milk promotion, I think it's unsanitary the way it's presented. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome New Renovatios! I have stayed at this hotel for business on and off over the past 4 months. All the while they have been quitely upgrading the look and feel. Only thing i suggest is dont stay in the room by the elevator. April 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to standards The tub area of my room was in disrepair, looked like something I might expect at a much lesser hotel chain. The tub was coming apart and the wallpaper was coming unglued at the seams. Please don't make me wait (for several minutes) to check in while you are taking a phone call. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Rest Comfortable bed and excellent service. Rooms are ideal for 2 people but a little cramped with 4. We had our 2 grandchildren along. The breakfast was ok but very bland. The one thing that needs attention is the Cookie and Milk promotion. It's held in the lobby and should be in the commons area. The milk should be in cartons, not poured from a pitcher. Grownups and children refilling used cups and touching the lip of the pitcher...very unsanitary. We enjoyed the cookies but passed on the milk. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great place to stay I really enjoyed it. These guys thought about many of the little things most places miss. March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good The Nacogdoches HIE needs to teach Shreveport HIE how to run a hotel. The manager and other staff members at Nacodoches are very friendly. Breakfast starts at 6:00 which is great. The only thing I'd like to see is a happy hour as at other HIE at least one night a week. Priority Club bag is always well stocked. February 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You have spoiled me and now I expect it. I was disappointed with this location. It was a nice place and the staff is friendly but I did not receive the amenities I normally enjoy as a platinum member. You have spoiled me at many of your great locations. I stayed 3 separate times during January and it took several complaints to get my paper delivered on the last 2 days of my last visit. This would not have been an issue but the fact that other guests were getting a paper delivered and I wasn't was upsetting. Of the 3 times I checked in, not once was I offered an upgrade and the hotel was never even close to full so I was puzzled. At most locations I will either get the upgrade or they will apologize for not offering because of availability. This location did not do either. When I asked about it on my last visit, I got a deer in the headlights look and no answer. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Took my daughter for a college visit. Staff and hotel were great. No problems at all and everything was perfect. January 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need Pet Friendly It's the only one in town. They charge a $25 'pet cleaning fee' but that doesn't mean they have cleaned up, so beware because your pet will find what they haven't cleaned up here. Lovely cookies and milk at check-in for Christmas. The Priority Club goody bag was disgusting. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm staff and very comfortable room The staff were very welcoming from the moment I arrived. I was greeted with a smile and treated like a valued customer. My room was very very nice and was incredibly comfortable. This room was a redemption of points and the night cost me 10,000 points which I consider to be reasonable. The lobby and the dining area were nicely decorated and very inviting. This is one of the best Holiday Inns that I have ever stayed at. December 18, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place if you don't need WiFi I really love this place with the exception of needing to use WiFi. They tried three different rooms and there was WIFI at the door, but when you got to the desk to use the computer the WiFi was no where to be found. The staff was nice enough to work with me to try and find a room, but this seems to be a problem in most of the hotels in Nacogdoches. I would think that the hotel that seems to know that there is a problem and would fix it. It would also be nice to have a few healhier options available for breakfast. The staff was great and did not kick me out of the breakfast room while I utilized the tables to work on my computer. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the best Holiday Inn I have stayed in I cannot say enough about this hotel. The manager and staff are caring and attentive, the property is well-maintained, and the rooms are a good value. The beds and pillows are very comfortable. We stay here every 1 to 2 months and consider it our home away from home. November 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Stayed one night. The staff was friendly and helpful; room was clean and bed very comfortable. The goody bag with water and snacks given at check-in was a nice surprise as was the quality and quantaty of the breakfast. We intend to staying there in the future November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room & comfortable bed We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - nice clean room with comfortable bed - all one would experience/expect @ your Holiday Inn Express. October 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Services I always stay here when I am in Nacogdoches teaching which can be two times or more a month. You are always greeted with a smile and a warm welcome. Throw away your stress when you stay here. Everyone makes you feel at home. I have stayed at hotels all over the world. Here I feel at home. October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, great service, but poor choice of breakfast I loved staying at the Holiday Inn in Nachogdoches, TX. What I didn't like about it is my one main problem with Holiday Inn hotels and their breakfast. There aren't many items for people who are vegetarian. Globalization is changing the way people work. People from different cultures visit your hotel. Not everyone eats bacon./beef. Why not have one breakfast item made out of Turkey/Chicken? October 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3