Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
(e.g. Feb-09-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Will stay again. Good service Good Breakfast, could use more variety.Quit Comfortable stay February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel! Excellent hotel!! very clean and a very helpful staff!! January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The rooms was great and I would visit this Holiday inn again. I don't think this holiday inn needs improving at all. Thanks and have a good day. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The room was on the 2nd floor at the end of the floor near the stairs so taking our dog out was easy and there were very few people passing by. January 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Very good location and amenities. Would likely stay again, but the value is better at other hotels in the area. January 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and location The Holiday Inn Express and Suites at Nacogdoches deserves a few solid and positive words. It is conveniently located to most areas of the City and does its best to provide a quality service for the price. For short stays (less than one week), it is an excellent choice. For longer stays, I can't wholeheartedly recommend it. I started to have back pain upon arising from the bed every morning. This did not start occurring until I had been there about a month. The Housekeeping was inconsistent (for example excellent service to very poor service). Several times, the coffee was not replaced. Most times the ice container was not emptied. I have learned to be pretty self-sufficient, but it was somewhat hart here. Again, for short-term stays, I highly recommend this location. For longer term arrangements, just know what you are getting into, as you may wind up being disappointed. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk and breakfast service Very polite and friendly staff. very good breakfast. very clean room and lobby January 4, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best We had arrived from driving over night from Colorado Springs, CO for my sister graduation at SFA. I didn't have time to complain or wait for another room. The room had a funny smelled but luckily I travel with Lysol spray and Candel from Bath and body works. The tub water would not go down so we had to stack towel in front of the drain to keep from standing in dirty water. When my husband went to get more towels that night and told the front desk, he was told there were no more rooms. The sheets smelled like day old diapers, but again luckily I brought my own sheets and blanket. I only try to stay at IHG location and this was by far THE WORST. I don't think I ever wrote a bad review and I wasn't going to but why not be honest. December 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T11:26:54.898-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_NACTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>