Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-06-2016)
(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff and cleanliness Great continental breakfast, clean rooms and linens. Beds are comfortable and pillows are great. Check in staff is very nice as well as service staff. The pool/ hot tub is great and relaxing and very clean. Love that we can always get a room last minute!! Thanks January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel construction Hotel was average. The construction was a little messy in the lobby and noisy for sure.. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and efficient staff This was our second stay at this hotel and will definitely be return guests. We were greeted in a friendly professional and knowledgeable manor. This hotel is beside a hospital and fast food. There is also a movie theatre. The hotel itself is very clean and comfortable. The bathroom is a nice size, enough room for walkers or wheelchairs. The beds are firm (a little too firm for me) but slept ok with comfortable bedding and pillows. The hot breakfast was enjoyable and breakfast room large and comfortable. The only negative is that there wasn't an actual dining restaurant close within walking or short drive. But we survived one night with fast food. January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Accommodations at a Super Price We stayed here one night during a road trip from Oregon to the Rocky Mountains and were wow'ed. We spoiled ourselves in your Executive Suite which was VERY spacious, clean and well-appointed for a small meal. The dining staff was amazing, as there was some breakfast food available for our very early departure. Love the open lobby and that you're near many restaurants, especially Freddy's Steakburgers which has been our bucket list for a long time. We slept soundly and will visit you again. January 22, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast - old mattress..... Very impressed with the breakfast service the staff was very attentive. Our mattress felt very old and uncomfortable for my husband and I. Room was rather hot even with the heater off and window open (while it was snowing out)! January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No major problems , but don't stay in room 102 Good hotel , nice room , great internet - But.. When we stayed the South exit door slammed so hard it rattled the walls in room 102 (where we were) - Kept slamming until around 10 o'clock at night .. January 13, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience overall We planned to stay here for two nights to celebrate our first wedding anniversary. We had such a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express in McCall for our honeymoon, that we were looking forward to a similar experience closer to home. First of all, when we walked in, the lobby was under major construction. This may not seem like a big deal, but it meant that we had to wade through debris just to get the luggage cart, and subsequently to get back and forth to the pool. Next, we got to the room and while the set up was pleasant, the room was dirty. The chairs in our suite were so filthy we couldn't sit on them without fear of getting grime and grease on our clothing. The bedside table had a 3 dimensional sticky gunk on it that we had to wipe off before we could put a cup of water there. The spa and pool were pleasant and clean, however there were no paper towels in the adjoining rest room, the fitness room was not even tidy, and the on-site water dispenser was empty. The room had a luxurious view of the golf course, but unfortunately the freeway that was interrupted our view also made our sleep very fitful as the sound was so intrusive we couldn't drown it out with the fan we brought from home for white noise. The kicker, though, and what made the stay so unpleasant was the lackadaisical staff at the front desk. They offered to move us to a different room and gave us a slight discount on our stay. Other than that, the half-hearted apologies we received made it plain to us that they are accustomed to complaints, yet have no training in their resolution. No one should have to bargain to have the right thing done, nor settle for a room in a place where the staff is so obviously apathetic. January 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home I have been staying at this property now for several years. I started coming here because it was a IHG property but I make this my first choice every time I come to Idaho Falls because the people that work here have treated me like family from the first time I stayed. I have no desire to stay at any other hotel in the area. This is my home away from home. January 7, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T12:30:35.304-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOINA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>