Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms Very comfortable pillows and mattress. Enjoyable staff who were knowledgeable about the area. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow!!! What a great place If I could give 10 plus I would. Excellent staff, rooms, beds and food. It is important to ask for a room away from the Interstate. Our 1st room was on the freeway side. I called the front desk and they moved us with no question asked. We will stay here again without question. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They work hard to maintain the high standard A wonderful stop over place en-route to several attractions. The hotel is nicely maintained and conveniently located. Right off I-84. Once I fall asleep, the traffic on I-84 did not bother me at all. Out of the seven holiday in express we stayed on this trip, this is definitely #1. Nice up keeping of the facility, friendly service plus fast and easy internet connection make this one stands out. Even the fan in the bath room functions well as it should, but not in some of the other locations. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Great stay as always! We can always rely on IHG to provide a clean room and breakfast in the morning. Staff was friendly at check in and I was even given an upgrade on the room for being an IHG member. Love IHG!!! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and new/clean look Having stayed at many facilities as a road-warrior, this was a pretty good facility. Nice, clean, safe, with comfort. The facility has one problem with noise abatement,. Although far enough off the highway where outside noises were not a problem, and sufficient wall sound proofing, I was awakened multiple times to guest doors closing with a slam. The problem is metal on metal of the door contacting the frame, and the fix would be a simple 3/8 - 1/2" "D" channel of soft rubber to reduce the contact noise. Other than the door problem I had no problem with the facility and would recommend it, however, if I book it again I'll request to be placed in a section where there are less guests. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and relaxing My only problems were bedding was not changed during my three night stay ( did sleep in other bed one night). Plastic liners missing for ice bucket but other than that It was a nice experience and I will stay there again July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and a wonderful nights sleep The friendly staff at the hotel made it such a great experience staying overnight. The front desk clerk recommended a close by restaurant and told me exactly how to get there. Check in and check out were speedy and so easy!! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone passing through Nampa!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Hotel was clean and well maintained, would recommend to others July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place We enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and the pillows were very nice! The staff was friendly. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome We got ready for our wedding there. We booked two different rooms, girls in one and guys in the other. I loved our room, it was so great. We had plenty of room. And after our wedding we stayed an extra night. It was so relaxing and peaceful. We loved out jetted tub as well. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nampa Idaho Room, food and hotel were great and clean. The room had an extra seating area the was great. However there was a problem and the person at the desk did not handle it well or with much knowledge. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience I have stayed here many times since it has opened and always enjoy our stay. I have no problem recommending this hotel to any one. June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Check in was good with identifying gold member. The option of getting points or snacks was offered but the points chosen was never credited so that drop a star rating. The spa pool was not working correctly as would turn on a min and turn off every 10 min or so. The queen beds was clean and comfortable, the pull out sofa bed was dirty as well as the additional sheet cover had a large hole tear on the side. Room and bathroom was clean and stocked which 4 towels vs the 3 towels in standard room. Some of the towels were a bit worn and should have been discarded. The breakfast had the normal variety for something to tie a person over until lunch. Good hotel location near mall and food. The two TVs was a good bonus as it allowed the kids to watch their cartoons. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff was GREAT! The location was very convenient. I was concerned that it might be noisy because of the nearby interstate but it was very quiet. The best thing was the staff. They were so helpful and gracious. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, very clean I have to stay for work purposes and find the rooms very nice. They are clean, quiet, and comfortable. Also it is very nice to have a small sink, microwave and fridge in the room. I asked the front desk on different occasions where I could find a place to eat, shop and for general directions, and every person I spoke with was helpful and friendly. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nights Stay This was a good place to stay, and I was quite comfortable with the bed. Which is a lot to say considering I have a sleep number bed and most other beds do not compare. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Staff was friendly and attentive. Room and bed were comfortable. Especially like that there is an exhaust fan in the bathroom. Highway noise does not affect us. Family visited us and were welcomed by the staff. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great! Everything was good. Not one thing to complain about. The beds were very comfortable. There were three of us staying in one room with 2 queens and a pull out. We all slept well. We were right across from the elevator and I was a little leery of that but it didn't bother any of us at all. Wonderful staff and one of the best Continental Breakfast's any of us have had. They are from the state of VA so I am including their comments with mine. I will definitely stay there again. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to get good service, rest and sleep This place is simply the BEST! It's quality and service is always consistent! Consistently... GREAT! All hotels should follow this hotel's example. If you need a place to stay near Boise, ID...this is it!!!! April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Stay in Quite Some Time This hotel has very nice rooms, a great choice of breakfast items, and the staff was very polite and friendly. Thank you for taking care of my family. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean This hotel was very clean. The people were always around to help you out if you needed it. I will be sure to stay here again. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by slept so sound There was a very relaxing atmosphere and the room was amazing. I liked how there was hot soup in the lobby to warm me up on my arrival, Really had a good time. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! All the staff are very nice and friendly. It's a very clean hotel with very comfortable beds. The only downside is it's location right next to the freeway. If you have a room that faces the freeway, be prepared to bring earplugs if you want to sleep good. If you can get a room that faces the opposite direction, you can't hear anything. I always stay in a business suite, and they have all faced towards the freeway. I've never understood why anyone would put a hotel right next to a freeway. It's too loud 24 hours a day. January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We loved our stay and the accommodations that were made for my family. We felt very welcomed and the staff is AWESOME. The only reason I did not give this hotel 5 stars for service is because of the side door not being able to be used from the outside. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great stay for business, vacation, or short term stay. Thanks to all of the Holiday Inn Express, Nampa staff! January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value - Comfort - Quality I would highly recommend staying at this hotel, the front desk personnel was pleasant and accommodating. And the breakfast was more than expected. Thanks! December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice, comfortable beds, clean, no metal rods in the pull out, cozy comforter for the pull out, Plenty of pillows. The color of the room is nice. Love the fridge and microwave, love Pizza Hut being delivered. Pool was nice. will stay next Christmas time... December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Staff was pleasant, rooms were clean and comfortable. Kids loved the pancake breakfast. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SLC/NAMPA Everything was great, except, we were not recognized by staff on duty as being IHC members, also no complementary water. The breakfast area was excellent, the young lady responsible had everything organized and empty trays replaced quickly. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY STAY AT HOLIDAY INN EX This is a great place to stay. I was there for business the staff was very helpful the room was very nice and clean . The hotel was very quite and the breakfast was good November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our experience was excellent. The entire staff was very warm, helpful and friendly. November 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>