Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 426 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Naples Trip

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Overall good stay. However the bathroom floor looked like it needed a good scrubbing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility and great service.

By

July 18, 2016

club

I was completely satisfied with this hotel. The facility was well-maintained, staff was friendly and helpful and my room was comfortable, clean and well appointed. I will definitely stay in this hotel again when I visit the Naples area.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente habitación, pésimo desayuno

By

July 13, 2016

EL hotel por fuera no aparenta la alta calidad de sus habitaciones. Excelente colchón y almohadas. Muy buena limpieza y baño muy cómodo.
Excelente relación precio-valor en cuanto a la habitación se refiere.
El desayuno incluíido está en un espacio demasiado reducido, con poca variedad de productos. Una sola máquina para preparar panquecas y dos tostadoras hicieron que colapsara el autoservicio de desayuno. Escasez de mesas y falta de personal de limpieza de la zona del desayuno hacen de este momento algo desagradable que desmejora la calidad final del hotel.
No hay servicio de toallas para llevar a la playa.
La atención en el check-in y check-out es muy rápida y eficiente. Personal atento y servicial

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Very nice hotel, centrally located, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern hotel near beach, shops, and dining.

By

July 08, 2016

club

The suite we stayed at was spacious, modern, and very clean. It had all the amenities required for our stay and made it pleasant. The staff was courteous and the location of the hotel is excellent. I would recommend the hotel to anyone traveling to Naples not to mention the price is JUST right! Hot complimentary breakfast daily a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely stay again...

By

July 03, 2016

This was a great location and I would definitely stay here again.
Rooms were clean. Friendly staff.
I did have some trouble with the computers in the Business Center. I needed to print some documents for work. One pc had no Internet access the other would not allow me to print. After a few mins of attempting to fix the issue on my own I mentioned it to the gentleman at the counter who apologized for the inconvenience and allowed me to use another computer so I could print my work documents.

Read More
Read Less

chef disconnect

By

June 29, 2016

club

great hotel for price ,warm friendly staff great clean and quit rooms will use again for frequent trips to naples, close to everything and a fantastic place to dis connect

Read More
Read Less

Personale incapace

By

June 28, 2016

L'albergo in complesso è anche carino. Peccato che l'incompetenza del personale del front desk mi ha creato diversi problemi addebitando senza autorizzazione la mia carta di credito per il soggiorno che invece era già stato pagato.
Ancora oggi sono in attesa del rimborso completo.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility and service.

By

June 28, 2016

club

Excellent rooms and amenities. Got better sleep than I have in months. Would highly recommend hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased that your stay with us was enjoyable. Your feedback is imperative to making the IHG Brand a success. We do hope that you will come back and visit us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

very confortable room

By

June 23, 2016

club

I was very impress with the Hotel in general. I will go back any time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback at our property for your trip to Naples. We do hope that you will come back and be impressed again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location, disappointing service

By

June 22, 2016

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Naples 6/16-6/20. We arrived at 3:00am due to plane delays and the staff at the hotel were very friendly when I called to inform them we wouldn't be arriving at our original time. Unfortunately, when we arrived at the hotel there was no one at the front desk. I called the front desk several times hoping that it would prompt someone to come to the lobby, but it did not. After a long 15 minutes, I went behind the front desk and opened the door to the office. Inside, fast asleep, was the front desk employee. I said "excuse me" several times, but he did not wake. I then yelled, "excuse me sir" and he woke up. I was appalled, especially since I had spoken to this employee and told him we would be arriving at 3:00am and he said it would not be a problem. We received no apology and were rushed through check in. We did not receive breakfast information or a WIFI code. The next day the keys to our room did not work and the woman who helped us said they were only set for one night. I asked for the manager on our second day, but was told she was busy, and that they would talk to the employee about the incident. I hope that they have. The hotel is clean and in a great location, but the service and lack of apology was very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing us on your recent trip to Naples. I am very disappointed to hear of your late night experience and sincerely apologize. I spoke in detail to the very embarrassed staff member of the incident and he does greatly apologize. Please consider us on your next visit and receive the most accommodating service you expect from our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, safe, and updated hotel

By

June 13, 2016

I travel all over the world and this hotel was perfect for both my kids. It is in a great location, just a few minutes from the beach and the hotel pool was large, clean, and a beautiful. I without a doubt recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback concerning our property. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as our Pool and local beaches. A clean friendly experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less