•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-28-2015)
(e.g. Mar-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 676 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 unhappy stay Staff was friendly accommodation poor,would not recommend March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and nice Bed The staff was wonderful, very friendly. The room was perfect. We couldn't have been happier : ) March 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had a nice convenient stay. Brought my wife along for a business trip. She was in the room more than I and stated she slept well and got work done she needed to do and overall enjoyed her stay. We liked the access to bars and entertainment down the street a couple of blocks from the hotel. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service. The staff was absolutely wonderful during my recent stay at the Holiday Inn on Broadway in Nashville. The front desk provided a lot of helpful information upon my arrival and check-in was painless. Due to my supervisor booking the rooms for all of us there was a little confusion on the bills. But, the staff was able to resolve the matter quickly and efficiently. I already plan to stay with the same hotel in May when I return to Nashville. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great shuttle service and breakfast. This hotel was perfect when staying in downtown Nashville. The proximity to all entertainment provided by the Nashville nightlife was awesome. The breakfast was also first class. It is nice to receive more than just a continental breakfast in the mornings when staying in a hotel away from the comforts of your own home. The shuttle was excellent. It was always on time and never made me wait longer than a few minutes. Kuddos to the drivers and staff of the hotel for helping with my transportation needs. Overall, this is a fantastic hotel and certainly will be staying here in the future. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly satisfied I was satisfied with everything except the parking and the fact that I did not receive a complimentary gift.. Since the hotel is located in downtown Nashville, parking was expensive. The parking was also underground and very tight. I did not receive an IHG club member complimentary gift, that I actually expected. I was told that there are levels of club membership and I was not eligible for a gift this time. Prior to this, every time I stayed I received something. March 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy walk to all things downtown Good location for all activities downtown and the Bridgestone Arena. We were able to have an easy walk to everything. Our only complaint was the parking garage which seemed a little sketchy and small. Driving into the place was an adventure! Plenty of parking on the outside was available if needed. It has always bothered me to pay to park at a hotel when the rates are already a little high because of events in the area. Overall it was a nice place to stay and we will most likely stay here again in the future! March 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay While this was not a bad experience, it also did not knock our socks off. We have stayed at multiple IHG hotels in Nashville area and felt like this one was over priced and underwhelming. While it is a short walking distance to Bridgestone, we would have rather stayed somewhere else and just paid a cab. This room was not as nice and new as others and the bathroom was tiny. Also, the parking was not the most convenient if you had to park in the lot and not the garage and it seems a little steep to pay that much for a room and then have to pay $26 for parking in addition. Most likely won't stay at this one again but that is just our preference. March 19, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T10:36:04.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_676, tr_676
  • loc_en_US, sid_BNABW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>