Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-06-2015)
(e.g. Mar-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 657 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost felt like home I stayed here a couple of years ago, during the remodel. The hotel looks great, and the staff was very friendly, and helpful. March 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to be and great service Staff as always were friendly and helpful. Kelly, Lida, Emilie, were great and make you feel welcome. March 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite HI Expresses. There are some days I feel I spend more nights in a Holiday Inn Express than my own bed at home. This is my favorite Holiday Inn Express to stay at. Always friendly staff, nice rooms, nice workout room and you are only 3-4 blocks away from one of the most famous party areas in the world. I read some of the negative reviews written about this place, and just think to myself, sometimes you can't make a person happy whatever you do. Can't wait to return to this location again. Keep up the great work! February 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Service I usually don't write reviews but this experience here really irked me. For the amount I paid in points and on top of that more money to stay here I was treated very disrespectfully. I am also Platinum Member so I expect some sort of respect from a company that I stay with quite a bit. I walked into the lobby and the attendant at the front desk greeted me quite rudely. Usually I am quite patient with things like this but he did it in such a way, it came off as if he was talking down to me. I am on the younger side (24) so I'm not sure if this had anything to do with it but it should not matter how old I am. He took quite a while checking me into my room and at the end asked if I had a problem with him. Obviously I did so I told him but he did nothing to rectify the situation and sent me on my way. Again, I am a Platinum Member and should not have to experience anything like this. When you're spending xxx.xx amount of dollars at a place you expect a quality of service that this place did not provide. February 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location to downtown The hotel is perfect for experiencing downtown Nashville. We liked the shuttle service and ease of getting around. Staff were wonderful and very helpful. February 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive for what you get! Vallet parking is $24 and you have to park it yourself. Beds are tiny and overpriced for the value of your room. But location is great. February 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable stay I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Downtown with my daughter and her friend for a girls' conference in February 2015. The desk agent was friendly and efficient at check-in and check-out. The room was clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast buffet was the best I've had in a hotel, ever. The hotel was full with others from the conference, but I never had to wait long for the elevator. There is a covered parking garage available for guests which was convenient and made me feel safe. My girls and I enjoyed our stay very much. February 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed clean room nice staff but that's about it Parking during checking in horrible not much room to get off street to go inside and check in. Parking garage that you are charged to park in tight quarters and full every time I tried to park there had to park in side lot and walk in rain however hotel is close to downtown amenities and arena where I attended a concert close walking distance. Had to pull hair out of bathtub drain to get water to drain to be able to take a shower. Other then that clean room and very comfortable king bed. A little pricey stay though I thought, however I wont mention price since they ask you not to in the instructions for this survey. February 25, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>