Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were all very nice. I loved that the Bridgestone Arena and downtown were within walking distance. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to my friends. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel value at HI Express Room was very spacious and clean enjoyed the breakfast; as good as a restaurant workout facility was very good location was right downtown in the entertainment district October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! Beautiful decor, friendly staff, courteous housekeepers, and good food added up to a great experience--thank you! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay Much of the hotel was taken over by the Vergers Guild of the Episcopal Church. I flew over from London UK representing the Church of England Guild of Vergers. The hotel was welcoming and trouble free. The conference and meeting facilities made available to us was first class. Lovely comfortable room and considerate maids. The Grayline bus from airport to hotel was perfect. The hotel provided a frequent downtown shuttle, but it is such an easy short walk I didn't avail myself of it. All in all my stay will remain a lovely memory. October 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noise, noise, noise!!! Booked a room for two nights. First night, my floor was infested with loud, drunk partygoers. Some drunk idiot loudly knocked on my door at 4am. There's absolutely no quality control by the hotel staff to keep things quiet at this place. If I didn't need to rest, I would've just stayed in my car! Also, there are trains blasting their horns every hour at night. Noise insulation is poor and you can hear every one of them. I felt run down after staying at this noise filled establishment that charged premium. I definitely do NOT recommend this hotel for anyone that wants to stay in downtown Nashville. October 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday inn Very disappointing. We were on 7th floor and heard every car and truck on busy street. Very noisy to the point of not being able to sleep. TV changer wouldn't work properly : took 3 or 4 clicks to change channel. Dated and expensive. With $22 / night parking and multiple taxes our room for 2 nights exceeded $700. October 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Downton7 Even with a group discount the room was overpriced. There was a pungent odor in the hallway (carpet cleaner?). Convenient to the downtown area but desk staff did not know how to get to the nearest drugstore. Some breakfast foods were salty. There were no grab bars in the tub and the rain shower splattered everywhere.TV reception was very unstable - mostly sports and movies. There were six mushy pillows. Even so, my room overlooking the front entrance allowed me to get plenty of rest.. October 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Terrible stay The homeless people and drunks were evidently allowed to hang out at the entrance of the hotel on the Broadway side of this hotel no one seem to mind. The noise level made it impossible to sleep. I am a member of the Holiday Inn rewards but never will I stay there again. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service-enjoyable We found that the staff was very knowledgeable of the area-restaurants, tours and the latest happenings --shuttle was very good to have because we found the main entertainment areas were too far to walk-we had enjoyed walking a couple of blocks and been on Honky Tonk row. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff My second stay at this hotel. Once again it was your staff that made the difference. This time it was Valeri at the front desk. She went out of her way to make our stay great. She helped me with ajoining rooms and my other needs. She did this with a cheerful attitiude and a smile despite it being very busy. She was also very informative about the hotel and the locality. My hats off to Valeri. I'll beback. October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Way overpriced Our rate was more than the 5 star resort 20 minutes away. That resort was fully booked so we stayed here. The shower drained so slow that we stood in water while we showered. It was supposed to be a non smoking hotel, but I smelled cigarette smoke more than once in my room when the air came on. People next door woke us with their partying at 4 am. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The night before my wife's half marathon she got great rest and ran a good race thanks for your hospitality :-) October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Inside needs work, but great location! The outside of the building is lovely and you can't beat the location, no matter what you're doing in Music City! We were going to a concert at the Mercy Lounge, which we walked to from the hotel, but it's an easy walk to the main strip, too. The exterior is really nice, and the lobby was lovely, but the elevators needed attention, the halls looked like they were from a creepy movie, and the room was nothing to write home about. Still, it was very affordable considering the location, the staff was very nice, and we would probably stay there again. September 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Check in Employee that checked me in was not very friendly.I new I had to pay a parking fee and parked in garage as instructed but was not given the hanging parking pass and she did not mention anything about services offered. She needed to be better trained like the other personnel. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Weekend The staff is great, very helpful and informative. We have no complaints whatsoever as everything was great. The breakfast is good and well managed. Plus there is a free shuttle that will take you free anywhere within a 2 mile radius which is a very good cost savings and quite helpful. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and clean! Enjoyed our stay beginning with the first greeting upon entering at the front desk. Staff was courteous and organized. The hotel is clean, has an outdoor pool, and is close to the hot spots of downtown. The rooms are comfortable, clean and offer Bath & Body bathroom supplies, which is an added nice touch! Breakfast was busy when we were there, but still the food was prepared and ready. Just wish it stayed open a little bit longer. (but that is always the case for me as I like to sleep in when on vacation.) Nice place and well managed. September 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very expensive This is an older hotel which is in the process of being renovated. Our room had been updated and was very clean, but the hallway leading to our room was in need of renovation and made us nervous when we first arrived. The cost is outrageous, more than 3 times what we have paid at other similar hotels in other cities. Unfortunately there is not a lot of competition in downtown Nashville, so they are able to charge extremely high rates when the other hotels are fully booked. However, the property was in a convenient location and very clean. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nashville I had a wonderful time in Nashville, and the Holiday Inn Express was part of that experience. Friendly accommodating staff at all times from getting rides from van driver, to cold water bottles when I returned in the evening. All was great, but your staff made it even better. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Good location, only a short downhill walk to the entertainment strip. Free shuttle service to the strip, but no return (uphill!) ride back. Large room was well furnished, included minifridge and microwave, very clean. Only one functioning coin-operated washer and two dryers in the laundry room, not sufficient for a hotel this size. Overall a good base for a quick visit to Nashville. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk check in was a mess and no parking available Front desk check in was a mess and no parking was available. Had to park 1.5 miles away from hotel. The front desk lady was rude and unhelpful to my husband and myself who were both unfamiliar with the area. My dad is disabled and it was difficult for him to walk back and forth to the car. Not to mention the fact that we had to pay 30$ to park a day! When were were able to get to our room it was fine the beds were ok and the breakfast was probably the best part. The staff changed at 11 pm and never saw the lady that checked us in again. The rest of the staff was helpful and great! I'd recommend the hotel just bc of the location to everything. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel was well set up for our needs (young professional, early 30's, bachelor party) and was able to accommodate grown men, and a separate bachelorette party we met who were also guests cut loose and have fun without upsetting the other guests. My only complaint was that the key card lock was a little finicky, and parking was over priced esp for the very tight spots. The hallways could stand to be a little better lit. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville stay We recently stayed at your hotel on Broadway Ave. in Nashville. Everything about our stay was great. The front desk staff is what really did it for us. Valeri and Kelly were so helpful and southern NICE! Shuttle driver Kevin was a wealth of information as well. We will be back to Nashville and we will be staying at the Holiday Inn Express, Nashville!! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st Vacation Outstanding vacation and super comfortable room. I am very pleased with everything the complementary breakfast is amazing and staff was super helpful. Will continue to book at the Holiday Inn Express from now on. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, great shuttle drivers We enjoyed the location, but had a few problems. The bed skirts were dirty on both beds. Every morning our do not disturb sign was gone and we were woken up by the maids knocking. This got annoying after the 2nd time. We called several times to get a new sign and it took a while for them to finally deliver it. This went on every morning. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value Front Desk Allie and Sara were cheerful, knowledgeable and accommodating to a weary traveler upon check-in. Drivers Kevin and Furman (sp?) were very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable and great location bear downtown I look forward to my next trip to Nashville. It's a great place to unwind. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! Best holiday inn express! Very clean and comfortable! Work out room and pool were amazing! The hotel Alison had a huge variety of breakfast choices! September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and location Stayed here based on location, price and reviews. Close enough to the nightlife on Broadway to walk. Does offer a shuttle with 2 mile radius which is nice. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast room was spacious, food was slightly above average for this type of hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay. The staff was very welcoming and helpful for out-of-towners. The rooms were beautiful and bathrooms were very clean. I'll definitely be visiting again! September 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive - good location - nice people - not clean. There was a dirty clogged sink when we arrived that took many hours to fix. The air conditioner was leaking all over so our carpet was wet. They brought an old dusty fan to dry the carpet and left it there for our stay. Pretty gross. September 7, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>