Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nashville I had a wonderful time in Nashville, and the Holiday Inn Express was part of that experience. Friendly accommodating staff at all times from getting rides from van driver, to cold water bottles when I returned in the evening. All was great, but your staff made it even better. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Good location, only a short downhill walk to the entertainment strip. Free shuttle service to the strip, but no return (uphill!) ride back. Large room was well furnished, included minifridge and microwave, very clean. Only one functioning coin-operated washer and two dryers in the laundry room, not sufficient for a hotel this size. Overall a good base for a quick visit to Nashville. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk check in was a mess and no parking available Front desk check in was a mess and no parking was available. Had to park 1.5 miles away from hotel. The front desk lady was rude and unhelpful to my husband and myself who were both unfamiliar with the area. My dad is disabled and it was difficult for him to walk back and forth to the car. Not to mention the fact that we had to pay 30$ to park a day! When were were able to get to our room it was fine the beds were ok and the breakfast was probably the best part. The staff changed at 11 pm and never saw the lady that checked us in again. The rest of the staff was helpful and great! I'd recommend the hotel just bc of the location to everything. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel was well set up for our needs (young professional, early 30's, bachelor party) and was able to accommodate grown men, and a separate bachelorette party we met who were also guests cut loose and have fun without upsetting the other guests. My only complaint was that the key card lock was a little finicky, and parking was over priced esp for the very tight spots. The hallways could stand to be a little better lit. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville stay We recently stayed at your hotel on Broadway Ave. in Nashville. Everything about our stay was great. The front desk staff is what really did it for us. Valeri and Kelly were so helpful and southern NICE! Shuttle driver Kevin was a wealth of information as well. We will be back to Nashville and we will be staying at the Holiday Inn Express, Nashville!! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st Vacation Outstanding vacation and super comfortable room. I am very pleased with everything the complementary breakfast is amazing and staff was super helpful. Will continue to book at the Holiday Inn Express from now on. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, great shuttle drivers We enjoyed the location, but had a few problems. The bed skirts were dirty on both beds. Every morning our do not disturb sign was gone and we were woken up by the maids knocking. This got annoying after the 2nd time. We called several times to get a new sign and it took a while for them to finally deliver it. This went on every morning. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value Front Desk Allie and Sara were cheerful, knowledgeable and accommodating to a weary traveler upon check-in. Drivers Kevin and Furman (sp?) were very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable and great location bear downtown I look forward to my next trip to Nashville. It's a great place to unwind. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! Best holiday inn express! Very clean and comfortable! Work out room and pool were amazing! The hotel Alison had a huge variety of breakfast choices! September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and location Stayed here based on location, price and reviews. Close enough to the nightlife on Broadway to walk. Does offer a shuttle with 2 mile radius which is nice. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast room was spacious, food was slightly above average for this type of hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay. The staff was very welcoming and helpful for out-of-towners. The rooms were beautiful and bathrooms were very clean. I'll definitely be visiting again! September 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive - good location - nice people - not clean. There was a dirty clogged sink when we arrived that took many hours to fix. The air conditioner was leaking all over so our carpet was wet. They brought an old dusty fan to dry the carpet and left it there for our stay. Pretty gross. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Labor Day Weekend in Nashville I have no complaint about the hotel and its location, food, condition, etc.... My issue is that I don't get the same priority club platinum membership benefits and treatment at this location as compared to other Holiday Inn properties. Typically as a platinum club priority club member I am entitled to some kind of special treatment under the priority club plan: free parking, free drink, snack, at least a mention that I'm a platinum club member.... I got nothing.... The parking has been included before, but now it is not and I was told it was a "corporate thing" and they could no longer include the parking. I thought that was kind of strange, but was ready to write it off when I was handed some scratch off coupons where I could win free parking! I love Holiday Inn and mainly because of priority club. I will go out of my way on business trips to stay at your properties and I usually drag a bunch of people with me so that I can keep building my points. This program has been great and I've received great benefits from staying on reward nights through priority club. I hope you guys are not destroying the great reputation you've built over time with me as a customer. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay I stayed here with a few girlfriends for a girls weekend. The staff was very helpful and extremely friendly! It is a great deal considering it is walking distance from downtown! The rooms were clean and the bathrooms were really nice too! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff was very friendly. Our only complaint was the rates. It was Labor Day weekend, but it was a bit outrageous. September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was clean, but that was it The room was clean, everything else look old, dingy and dirty. It looked like they had not vacuumed the hallways in over a week. The hotel staff was respectful but not pleasant. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Hotel was in a great spot just far enough away from the strip. The front desk staff went beyond to help me find places to go. The room was great which topped off our stay. Breakfast was sufficient for us. We will come back here with our friends. September 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre/needs work A little pricey for what you get. Decent location down the street from touristy Nashville. But place needs improvements. Carpeting looks old and dirty. I thought the floor we arrived on was a staff only floor due to the decor- needs makeover and paint job and new carpets. We checked in at 4 pm and the housekeepers were in full swing cleaning the floor. We went out and came back 1 1/2 hours later and they were still there. The shuttle service didn't run on Sunday. Underground parking convenient but not sure about safety as any car could drive in due to the non-existent gate arm. Outdoor pool was refreshing, but had bugs, they need to clean it at least twice a day. Staff was nice and breakfast spread was varied and did the job. Mediocre at best, not sure if I'd stay there again, would look for a cleaner looking hotel, especially with young children wanting to crawl around on the carpets. August 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was ok I've always enjoyed Holiday Inn Express' but this particular one had a few things that made me not want to stay there next time I'm in Nashville. First of all the lady at the desk checking us in was rude. I had held the room and rate with my debit card of which I had no intention of using as my method of payment and told them so when I made my reservation and they ran it anyway and said I was declined. I was very angry. I asked her why she ran it in the first place when I specifically arranged to pay cash upon arrival. She said it was to get the rate I was quoted. I told her I had already confirmed the rate that was quoted with me paying cash on arrival. I'm glad that I had pending transactions that prevented this rude girl from charging my card wrongly! Then hardly any of the outles in our room worked and the one that did wouldn't hold the cord in good. The mini fridge made crazy noises all night long, there was a used bar of sop in the shower and their shuttle service had no organized pick up system and the driver about made us sick the way he drove. All in all I will stay at a Holiday Inn Express in the future, just not this one! August 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service though improvements being made Stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for 2 nights. Location was great. The floor we stayed on was having new wall paper being put up during our stay. There was some noise involved with this. The check in employee wrote down the wrong wi-fi code which was inconvenient. The housecleaning staff did not "make up" the room after our 1st night which was disappointing. The bed was comfortable. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienient Location Our overall stay was great! Walking distance to Bridgestone Arena for a show and walking distance to many eating options. The hotel room was a little outdated but overall it was clean and quiet. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good location and great price Great location with a very comfortable bed. Room was adequate but price was right August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay downtown Comfortable room, free wireless, and a very convenient shuttle service. Location leaves nothing to be desired. If you arrive too late, you'll be paying the $22 to park outside, though; the garage fills up and you're still charged the same amount. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but parking is a problem Really nice hotel and great location, the only problem is the parking. I paid for the parking in advance and when we got back to the hotel there was no place to park, so I had to park down the street and then go get the car in the morning. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville stay For the price the rooms need updating. Shuttle was nice and drivers very friendly. August 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by horrible weekend We had a horrible stay. I booked an executive level room on ihg.com. At 4pm they weren't ready yet so was put into a standard room. The 1st room was dingy and ac wasn't working well. Went back to see about switching rooms. When i asked about the executive level room was told those were for Rewards Members only! I am a rewards member i informed the clerk and that was what i had booked!! Rooms still weren't ready switch to another standard room. The next day we had to switch yet again do to the Fraternity conference going on in the hotel the ajoining room was full of frat guys who were extremely loud and my son was unable to sleep. On Sunday went down to pay for an additional car parking and we paid cash, upon checkout on Monday, the cash was not applied to my bill they charged my card also, futher they charged me for the executive level room all weekend!!!! I was furious!! After complaining they did refund one nights stay minus the taxes they charged and never did credit the parking that we paid cash for and had a reciept. So overall the only good thing about the weekend was the breakfast and the location to the sights. The pool would have been nice except there were a 100 people down there drinking and being extremely loud and we overheard several talking about not even being guest of the hotel but came because it was the only hotel pool close by! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed and very clean room very much enjoyed our stay here. great value. bed was very comfortable, room very clean and the staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. breakfast had a good variety to choose from and was also very good. Will definetly recommend this hotel. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed This property is in an excellent location and they also provide a free shuttle service to downtown which is awesome. Pool area was small but we arrived early each day and were able to obtain a chair. Breakfast was very good and the service in this area was excellent. The rooms need to be updated and they are in the process of accomplishing that. None of our 3 rooms were on the updated floors but they did get our 3 rooms next to each other for our 5 night stay. Wish it had a lobby bar to relax in but all in all we enjoyed our stay very much. August 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sneaky and disgusting security guard The girls at the front desk were great but the security guard sneaking around by the pool taking pictures of the girls by the pool was disgusting, and not catching him once but twice was even worse and he denied it both times when confronted.Keep your eyes open. August 21, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>