Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 423 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk... AWESOME Daisi (Daisy) should work front desk at every single hotel out there. Super professional and very helpful!! Thanks for making my stay. November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location, Great Staff My ONLY complaint with this facility is that the shuttle doesn't operate on Sundays, and is also out of operation between 12-6. This can sometimes be inconvenient. November 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Outstanding staff and facilities. Great location within walking distance to Broadway bars, Bridgestone Arena and LP Field. We have been staying at this property 3-5 times a year since 2006 and have never had a problem! November 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bears v. Titans game Stayed here on a weekend getaway to a Bears game. Staff was very friendly and accomdating. The room was nice and clean, however, when I went to shower in the morning, I noticed a used wash cloth hanging in the shower that the cleaning staff must have missed. The location was great, right down the street from the bars so we walked everywhere. Overall, great stay and would come back again. November 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I needed! The hotel is close to everything on Broadway, offers a shuttle service to anyplace within 2 miles of the hotel, has a great breakfast, microwaves and refrigerators...really everything I needed! I enjoyed it tremendously! November 12, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Do not expect clean sheets on beds We had two rooms booked for three nights. The first night was fine. After a long day the second night we come back to our rooms to find the beds were not made in both rooms. We called and spoke to two people that said they were managers. The second more frustrating than the first. Both really could not understand what the big deal was that the beds did not have clean sheets on them. I paid a lot of money to stay at this hotel. The few things that are a big deal when you stay at a hotel are clean sheets on the bed , clean towels , hot shower. In the hotel business if you can't get that right your in trouble. Someone should let your managers know this. The next night came back to our rooms to find all of our keys were deactivated. One key maybe but all four keys. I do not know who did that but it just added to the frustration we felt toward your hotel. We felt we were stuck there and could not go to another hotel. I'm done with Holiday Inn please cancel membership. November 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights we were in Nashville for the CMA's. We were welcomed by some very friendly staff working the front desk ( I can't say enough about them) the hotel lobby was nice and clean and I was told we were upgraded to the executive floor where the rooms were redone and all furniture was new (upgrade due to platinum status I guess) the room was nice clean and beds were comfortable. The breakfast was included and was good but by the third day you were ready for something different. Overall we enjoyed our stay and once again the friendly staff throughout the hotel could no do enough for us. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great This hotel was within walking distance to everything. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was nice plenty of choices. The staff was AWESOME. We were there for the CMA's and the staff even took pictures of my daughter , grand daughter and myself. The shuttle was great and came in very handy. Will definitely stay there again. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time in Nashville This was our first trip to Nashville and it was a great experience! Staying at the Hoilday Inn Downtown was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, the price was reasonable and we enjoyed our selves! Hope to be back! November 6, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Value Nice room but way over priced. Lobby and restaurant are very nice and updated but hallways show the age of the hotel. I will look elsewhere next visit. November 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - equipment updates would be great I stay at this hotel frequently, and the free breakfast is the best! The staff is courteous and helpful, and the hotel is clean. A recent stay with a "squeaky a/c unit" reflects the age of this hotel and the need for updated equipment to make the stay memorable. October 30, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Run Down and Dirty Start to finish this was a bad experience. While checking in at front desk my shirt got caught on a nail sticking out from the desk and ripped my shirt. Desk staff said... "oh, sorry." While the lobby is well kept and modern... the halls and rooms are NOT. Bathroom had mildew all over, the bathroom door was all rotted out at the bottom, there was food on the floor from the previous guests. Terrible. October 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Visit I enjoy staying with this hotel, although I do see that the rooms are not kept very clean as the carpets were dirty and the room corners were black with dirt; this is a distraction from the otherwise nice visit. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel is clean, comfortable, and staff is great It was a very Pleasant stay. The room was very clean and quiet. I like that every room has a small refrigerator and microwave. One of the best things about the hotel is it is in the Heart of Nashville. October 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money - great location - excellent staff Enjoys a great location within easy walking distance of the 'Honky-Tonks' and tourist attractions. Free buffet breakfast with good choice and seemingly no limit as to how much you can eat! Comfortable beds in good sized rooms with fridge and microwave #in the room I had# - don't know if this applies to all rooms. Can't speak too highly of the staff - not only front of house - who without exception were friendly & courteous. Well stocked shop which seems to be open all hours. There are, no doubt, more luxurious Hotels downtown but they come at a much higher price and you can't complain about the value for money here. I have seen complaints regarding car parking charges on other sites but these are clearly shown on Hotels website and seem to be in line with other centrally situated Hotels. All in all a great stay and I look forward to returning in the future. October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large room and near the music We enjoyed the stay at the Holiday Inn Nashville-Downtown. October 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, one minor thing Stay was fabulous. The only issue I had was that the scent of the toiletries was absolutely terrible. I travel for business and stay in approx. 5 different hotels monthly, this is by far the worst. Meant to be constructive input, your establishment and service was fantastic. Thank you, will stay again October 20, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience TV didn't work well; channels wouldn't change etc. No insullation between walls to keep others from hearing us or vice-versus. loud down hallway. October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice Very conveniently located hotel. Helpful staff. Ask for one of the recently renovated rooms and you will have no complaints. But...the Nashville+state hotel taxes really add-up; much higher than most places I know. Resent it. Probably won't come back for that reason. October 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Booked the Suite Even though the Steelers lost, the walk up broadway was not bad. Many options to eat at on the way to the game. We hit a few bars on the walk back. Fun town and hotel was great location right on broadway. The Hotel suite was perfect for partying and sleeping since it had 2 rooms. Everything was clean and breakfast was biscuits and gravy so how could you go wrong. October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Friendly staff,very close to honky tonks, good breakfast, rooms are a little pricey. October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel very clean and very nice rooms We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. We have stayed there several times and would recommend it. It was a little expensive compared to other times we have stayed. October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice pillows on the bed, an important amenity. Friendly staff. Your hotel was excellent for we 12 ladies from Minnesota. We intended to pack as much into four short days as possible, and because we were so close to most everything we wanted to see, it was a nice walking distance to lots of fun things. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfasts were delicious. Our rooms were clean and comfortable as well. Only one thing we 12 mentioned we wish was different as the availability of our shuttle farther than was offered. October 11, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by "Confirmed Reservations" dis-regarded! I had "Confirmed Reservations" for a 2-night stay in a Smoke-free room w/ King Size Bed. When I showed up @ 10:30pm to check in, what I got was a choice between a SMOKING room w/ King Size Bed , or a Smoke-free room w/ Sofa-sleeper; I opted for the latter. Once in the room, I discovered that the Sofa-sleeper had no linens or pillows. I went to the front desk and informed them of the situation. To the hotel's credit, they did promptly have someone make the bed, however, I didn't appreciate the impression I got that some sort of TIP was expected... BTW: I was charged my "Confirmed Reservation" rate for this sub-standard experience! October 6, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was good and knowledgeable; breakfast good Bed was the SECOND WORST I have ever stayed in and I have taken many cross country trips in the last 5-10 years. The bed was like sleeping on a rock!! Room was right over Broadway, the busiest street in Nashville, even though I had requested a quiet area. September 29, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15