Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1064 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    616
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    43

Overnight Stay 7-14-16

By

July 19, 2016

This place was convenient to the downtown area of Nashville as you could walk to most of the attractions you wanted to see. The staff was very nice. I made the reservation over the phone on the way to Nashville and was to have received a confirmation by e-mail, which I never did receive, so I was glad I wrote down the confirmation code as they needed it when I got to the hotel since they had my first name incorrect. We were treated very nice and the rooms were clean. I thought the parking fee was extremely high as it was $28 per night. In fact with parking and taxes it increased the price of the room by $78 which I think is a bit extreme. I guess that is how Nashville can look so lovely. I would recommend this hotel to others and I would stay there again. The free breakfast was amazing so that was a savings.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Hotel

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Felt the price was *a little* high, but it is a nice HI with lots of amenities and a great breakfast. One of the better gyms I've seen in HI. Location is a primary consideration and well worth it. Can walk to Broadway in 10 min or less, or there is a complimentary shuttle. Staff was amazing and accommodating. Was recognized as Platinum member, for what it's worth.

Really enjoyed Nashville and would stay here again if returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Maxp0wers, Thank you so much for the great review and five stars! I am so happy to know our location, service and amenities were a perfect match for your visit to Nashville! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip! Anna S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

terrible hotel

By

July 13, 2016

I would never stay at this hotel again. I could not find a convenient outlet to plug in my computer or cell phone. The entire room was outdated. The housekeeping department was the worst.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to submit some feedback about your stay. I am sorry to hear your stay was less than you had expected. Our goal is for each guest to feel welcome and comfortable while in our care. Our on site staff is more than willing to help with any concerns you may have. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Great trip to Nashville at the Holiday Inn Express

By

July 10, 2016

club

We had a wonderful, clean, roomy room with internet service, wonderful breakfasts to begin our day, live music with snacks daily in the lobby, and the staff was superb. The bedding was so comfortable that I didn't miss my own. I worked out in the gym daily and the hotel was a short walk from town so it was quite convenient. We went back and forth into town and to the hotel daily and it was a terrific July 4th trip. Wow, their Fireworks were better than anything I've seen. The people in Nashville are friendly. Great trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Chelle259, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review about your stay! In the 'Heart of Nashville', our hotel is just steps away from Honky Tonks, museums, shopping, dining and more! We look forward to your next visit. Thanks! Anna S. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

pool

By

July 10, 2016

club

pool was cloudy and smell of garbage from dumpster on other side of fence

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear N/A, Thank you for taking the time to submit some feedback. I am sorry to hear of your poor experience. Our on site staff is available 24 hours to assist with any needs you may have while you are our guest. Our goal is for everyone to have a pleasant experience while you are in our care. In regard to the facilities, we are looking forward to an upgrade later this year. Hopefully next time you can enjoy those renovations. Thank you. Anna S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

VERY DISAPPOINTED

By

July 07, 2016

Based on the room rate or number of points needed for a stay this location was an huge disappointment.

1) Beds were horrible. Hard as rock. My wife and daughters all complained. My entire body was sore the next morning

2) Parking sucked. Had to call the desk twice to ask where to park because the small lots were full.

3) Surpirsingly the facility appeared unkept and abused. Hallway and room carpeting was filthy and many of the doors were all nicked up and needing paint. The place looked rundown.

4) Breakfast was typical H/I Express food which I think needs a complete overhaul. At least this location made it taste a little better than most.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Tercesyrev, Thank you for taking the time to submit some feedback. I am sorry to hear of your poor experience. Our on site staff is available 24 hours to assist with any needs you may have while you are our guest. Our goal is for everyone to have a pleasant experience while you are in our care. In regard to the facilities, we are looking forward to an upgrade later this year. Hopefully next time you can enjoy those renovations. Thank you. Anna S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express downtown Nashville

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Great location...within walking distance to downtown clubs, restaurants...If you don't care to walk, the hotel shuttle will give you a lift. The driver was very pleasant and helpful. All staff members carried out their duties in a friendly, yet professional manner.

My wife and I enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Dorite56, Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear our location was perfect for your trip to Nashville and that our staff was able to make your trip so enjoyable. Thanks again. Anna S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Walking distance to fun for 1st time visit

By

July 01, 2016

club

Overall a nice place to stay. Competitively priced for the location. Would stay here again next time I pass through or vacation in Nashville

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Bret42, What a wonderful 5 star rating. I am excited to read what a great stay you had this us the last time you were in Nashville. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Enjoy your holiday, Emilie M
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, close and friendly

By

June 27, 2016

club

CLose to the Music City Center convention hall. Excellent, fast and convenient shuttle service. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear our location was perfect for your trip to Nashville. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again! Anna S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 24, 2016

club

Very friendly staff. We loved being so close to the music venues. Sorry we didn't have time to enjoy the lovely pool but it did look inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Big Red 65, Thank you for the feedback and five star rating! I am so glad to know our amenities and location made your stay with us so great! Thanks again! Anna S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff

By

June 24, 2016

club

The staff was very accommodating. If they did not know the answer to something they would find it out. To use the shuttle service we just had to text the motel and they would let us know how long and where we could catch it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear pjones1, Thank you for the feedback and great rating! Our hotel staff is some of the best in the business! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Nashville! Thanks again! Anna S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location..

By

June 23, 2016

We was on our anniversary,and visiting Nashville for our first time. For us our trip was all about just checking out all the bar's and honky tonks on Broadway. The hotel is perfect walking distance from the Broadway Strip,and is located perfectly for exploring the Gulch district and Midtown areas as well. Nice room's,friendly staff,good complimentary breakfast,and a free shuttle also. Will definitely stay there again when we visit next time...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Smithbilt2012, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review about your stay! I am so glad to know our staff was able to make you feel home away from home while you were our guest! We look forward to your next visit. Thanks again! Anna S. Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Smithbilt2012, Thanks so much for the five star rating! I am so happy to know that your stay with us was so pleasant and welcoming. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Anna S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less