Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Downtown Location This hotel is situated in great location, just a short five minute walk to all of the attractions of Downtown Nashville. The team members are very polite and more than willing to provide recommendations. Complimentary shuttle service is also available if you prefer not to walk. Great accommodations and I look forward to a return visit in the near future. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Walking distance to the honky-tonks, close to the intestate, friendly staff and a good breakfast-this is a great hotel. January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Went for a long weekend with the family to Nashville. Staff of the hotel is very friendly and helpful. Onsite parking seems safe enough as the property offers underground parking. Best of all was that the property is within a max 10 min walk of the lower Broadway with its Honky Tonks. Would surely stay at this hotel again - if the price is right. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT EXPERIENCE Enjoyed our stay in Nashville. Next time we will stay at the Downtown Nashville Holiday Inn Express again. Close to all downtown. Walking distance!! January 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth cost Considering the age it is still in good condition, but parking fees that a 4 or 5 star would charge was rediculas. Rooms have received upgrades but not the quality of Ihg January 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Clean Hotel-Friendlly Enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express (Nashville Downtown). All of the staff was extremely friendly, especially the service staff who were exceptionally friendly. Breakfast was a nice complimentary extra. The property was clean, and compared to the prices of other hotels that were further away from Broadway, I was overall impressed with this hotel. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay My husband and I stayed here on Sunday night for our first time to Nashville. Overall, I selected this hotel because of the price and location. Although I always hope to pay less for a room, the hotel, staff, and location did not disappoint. I would definitely consider staying here again on another visit. Positives: were able to check in a bit early, quick walk to the shops/bars on Broadway with ease to walk back and forth, nice common areas, room was pretty clean and up to date (they can always use more), breakfast was good (stuck to the carbs and fruit and it was good). Negatives: $22 parking for one night, some guests were a bit loud, needed an option for late-night food (Dominoes number in the book was wrong). January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased! Excellent service! Had a great experience! Fast check in and check out. Rooms were nice and breakfast was excellent with lots of choices. Will stay again!! January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, Comfortable, Great Breakfast We stayed here for one night only arriving about 9pm. Check in was easy and late check out until 2pm offered with IHG Rewards Membership. Short walk to restaurants, bars, Johnny Cash Museum, Music Hall of Fame, Visitors Centre etc etc. Rooms comfortable, Internet Fast, Breakfast great!!! January 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My nite My room and staff were great but something was wrong with my hot water , it went out January 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible desk service and you have to pay for parking by the day!!!! No place to park just to check in then had a receptionist that didn't seem to know what she was doing then we had to pay for parking and i was not greeted like a plantinum member and all i got was a scratch off that gives you nothing very unimpressed! Then after it all i had just drove 5 hrs to get there and i have to travel to the far end of the eighth floor to find out my room key doesnt't work! January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long wait The room was very nice! Our biggest complaint was the shuttle service. Everytime we called it to come pick us up, we waited 30-45 minutes for it to come get us, if not longer. There also aren't many outlets in the room. We had four girls trying to charge phones, use blow dryers and straighteners and it was difficult. We didn't really think much of it until we stayed at another hotel on our way home that had outlets everywhere!! January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful NYE Experience!!! Came to Nashville for NYE and a Predators game. The location was perfect! Just down the street from Bridgestone Arena and the Honky Tonks. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. And they extended the free breakfast hours on New Year's Day! Really have no complaints. Will definitely consider staying here again next time we are in Nashville. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Fun! The staff was great. The room was clean and the location was fantastic for nightlife. Above average breakfast included. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy New Year For it being a Holiday the staff was fast with the check-in process & on point. Had a great room with a great view of Downtown Nashville and our location was within blocks of the Bridgestone Arena, 2nd Avenue, and the always eventful Broadway excitement. January 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Very old hotel. Very disappointed with the room cleanliness and age. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years In Nashville We had a great time. The staff could not be nicer and more helpful. Everyone was gracious and helpful. We highly recommend this hotel. Breakfast was very nice. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and friendly staff We stayed there for new years and a few days before. This is the second time staying at this hotel and have always found it to be on the top of everything. Very courtious staff and especially the front desk. Would recommend this place and have to everyboody. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel great mang and staff..... BEST HOTEL FOR DOWNTOWN ....Very profesional staff.... room was quiet and nice view of city..we stayed in a suite. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Opinion Parking is awful. First time staying in a US Hotel with the small toilet. One sheet on one of the beds had a very obvious spot on it and was not changed during our four night stay, Otherwise, we were pleased with our stay. January 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Inflated Prices for While this wasn't the 1st time I took a shower in a hotel with someone else's hair matted all over the walls.... it was the 1st time we took COLD showers in a hotel. The last day was fine. It was also the 1st time we stayed at a hotel in the winter time & every single time we came back to it from being gone all day that the air conditioning was on MAX cold. Not sure what smell in the lobby you were trying to cover up but that overwhelming perfume gave us headaches January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Everything was great - from Kevin (the shuttle driver who drove us round-trip to/from Vanderbilt campus for the basketball game), to the front desk staff who resolved the parking charge issue I had at the Flying Saucer lot. I would definitely stay here again. Oh, and by the way, the breakfast spread was amazing! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at front desk and all staff Very friendly staff. Especially at front desk. We were giving a heat upgrade to two room suite due to platinum member that was great. This hotel has been remodeled very recently and looks new again. Great location to dowtown January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Convenient to downtown and very friendly staff. Wish the shuttle had been available on 12/29/13. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Nice, Next to Union Station This was a 1-nite stay just before leaving Nashville. The rooms were clean and had no odor of smoke. There was a small fridge in the room. Breakfast was really good - cinnamon rolls were the best! Very friendly staff, clean rooms, and a shuttle van for free. Note - you will have to pay for parking ($22 per night plus tax) and unless you arrive early, it's not covered parking. The hotel is across the street from the beautiful Union Station building. Right next to that is a good cafe called "Flying Saucers." We were welcomed in as Rewards members and the service was great. I highly recommend this hotel. January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad choice for Christmas night! We flew in to Nashville on Christmas night and were looking very forward to our 5th stay at the Holiday Inn Express at 920 Broadway. We arrived at the hotel at 9pm and at check in, were not given water or anything extra for being "IHG REWARDS MEMBER". We were dying of thirst and had to purchase water from the vending machine. In the past I was always given a few bottles of water and greeted like a rewards member. We were also starving and were hoping to find some food on Broadway. We asked the front desk attendent if she thought any of the bars would be serving food at that time? She told us "I am sure they are". We walked all the way down to Music Row only to find that none of the bars were serving food. We walked back to the hotel and ordered pizza. I found the king size bed to be very hard and uncomfortable. Granted they give you lots of pillows which really helped, but for the price I was paying, I expected a softer mattress! We were also surprised by the $20.00 hotel garage parking fee. There are so many taxes added to the rate of the room, that the parking fee felt like sand kicked in our face. We checked out the next day and drove to Memphis to visit family. We returned on Saturday and checked back into the Holiday Inn Express. We were kindly upgraded to a suite, so I am assuming that the powers that be knew we were very unhappy about our Christmas night stay. Still, the ridiculous amount of taxes and the $20.00 parking fee did not make us want to stay there again. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Weekend Getaway! My fiancé and I stayed here the last weekend of 2013 for the Titans game. We were amazed at how beautiful the rooms were. Everything was so clean and just very pleasing to the eye. We were so comfortable in the king sized bed…even though it was way too big for the two of us. There was a variety of things to do downtown and we were less than a mile from the "fun" part of broadway where all the fun happens. We enjoyed the walking, and were so grateful to be away from all the crazy downtown traffic. The breakfast was AMAZING!!! We were so full by the time we rolled out of there. As far as parking goes…we asked if we could leave our car in the garage during the game so we could avoid all the traffic…to which the staff pleasantly replied…"of course, leave your car here till you get back from the game." We were treated like royalty and will DEFINITELY be going back. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a reasonably priced, close to the fun, best location, clean hotel for any occasion. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville Great hotel. The two and aspects were the shuttle taking forever and ever. and the shower curtain was too short for how high it was hung and water got all over the bathroom floor. It was disgusting. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown Nashville Spacious room, very comfortable. Great breakfast - free. Refrigerator doesn't work too well. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect downtown location and great hotel experience Holiday Inn Express located in downtown Nashville was an awesome hotel experience, highly recommend to any one traveling to Nashville. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Better value and experience than any higher priced hotel chain e.g Westin, Doubletree or Hilton. Highly recommend complimentary breakfast! Delicious and great variety provided. December 20, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>