Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 572 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I forgot something I wrote a prior reviewed but failed to add that the fitness room only had two treadmills and only one worked. When I asked the staff about it, I was told that they knew and try unplugging it and plug it back up to see if it worked. The printer also didn't work at the little work station. May 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I should have kept going! This was my first time to this location and we arrived on a rainy night. I pulled up to the hotel and a large number of people was standing at the door. Many, I think were waiting on the shuttle. There were at least 3 other cars in this small congested area. There were no hotel staff to be seen. I left my friend in the car and ran to check in. I asked the lady did they have hotel staff to help with bags and I was told no. I asked for a cart. I was directed to one. She did not tell me that I could check in pull under the garage and unload. Even though she saw me struggling with the cart. While I was checking in the other attendant, Candace went out front asked my girlfriend to roll her window down, which she did. Then Candace ask her to move the car that she had guest that needed to get by. It never occurred to her that we were also guest. I ran out the front to find the car moved. We got soaked while getting out bags out. We left our things on the cart and moved the car at which time we found that things could have been handled much better. The attendant did try damage control by having a maintenance person take our cart to the room. However, the damage was already done. In addition, at times other guest were extremely LOUD! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff were very helpful, courteous, and pleasant. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome location 5 min walk to honky tonks and short walk to most of the local attractions. Clean hotel with great breakfast (including biscuits and gravy!) - better breakfast than any where we have stayed. Great pillows and comfy king bed. Very helpful staff, free shuttle to attractions available saved time and $$. Would recommend this hotel definitely. May 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience When I arrived I should have walk back out and looked for something else. There were people smoking at the front main entrance, the reception counter was not busy but I was made to feel like I was a distraction. The remaining part of the stay didn't improve greatly. May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unbeatable Location and good breakfast While I am a cheapskate normally, I suck it up to stay at the HIE Downtown Nashville. It is within walking distance to the Broadway attractions, and it has fabulous workout equipment. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good staff, comfortable room We enjoyed our stay here, having come to downtown Nashville for a conference at the new Conference Center. Good restaurants were within walking distance, as was the conference center, so it worked well for us. On the really rainy day, the staff offered to shuttle me over to the conference center, saving me from getting soaking wet. Thanks, guys! The breakfast bar was typical HI Express fare, nothing special except the pancake machines. Never seen that before and it was a welcome addition. Overall a great location, good staff and comfortable room contributed to a very positive experience. May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel We had a great time during our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We do feel that it was very expensive though. We loved the music and treats provided nightly, and well as the convenience to downtown Nashville. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff...EXCELLANT It has been over 7months since staying here in Nashville and I was recognized and remembered. Such a warm feeling and made me look very good in front of my guest. Front of the House staff went way above and beyond to help me in some travel directions and computer information. Danny at the front desk was amazing. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend get away This is a great place to stay. Affordable and walking distance to Broadway. April 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Lack of Beds Enjoyed the proximitey of the hotel to the downtown. Was disappointed that when we arrived there were no cots available as they come at first come first servce basis (even though we arrived on a thursday night). We booked a room for 5 ppl and 1 person had to sleep on the floor because there are only two beds in the "5 person" room. Had we known this was going to be the case we would have booked an extra room but it was too late by the time we arrived and descovered this. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Time Better Than the First We had a great experience at the Holiday inn Express a couple of years ago so we knew we wanted to stay here again. The location is very good, just a few blocks from The District with lots of restaurants, honky tonks, the Country Music Hall of Fame, Ryman Auditorium and the Johnny Cash Museum. Upon checking in, we were upgraded to the Executive Floor. The staff are very professional and helpful. And the breakfast is one of the best I've found with a variety of choices. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property This was the most quiet hotel I've ever been in. The bed was average but the quiet made up for it. Only bad thing was the small parking lot. I drive a quad cab dually truck and that made it tough. If you have a car parking will be no problem. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Updated and Clean We come to this hotel every year for Hawks vs Preds in April but did not last year as the hotel was booked. I am not sure if they did updating or if we were in newer rooms this year, but the room was great. Microwave, fridge, very clean as well. The first 2 amenities are a MUST if you are doing a weekend in Nashville. As usual, everything is 5 star in my opinion, but I am not prissy nor a yuppy. I did not try the breakfast, so I am of no help in that category. I could complain about grout being uneven or a gap in the door jamb, but I do not complain about petty things in life, especially when I am on an extended weekend vacation. With the exception of the increased weekend rate of this hotel and parking being $20/day, everything is awesome as usual. Can't blame the hotel though, it is best to capitalize on out-of-towners!!! April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Front desk clerk Valeri was OUTSTANDING. She greeted me with a big smile and was ready to help me. Maps and points of interest info was provided for the downtown area. In addition, Valeri shared driving and parking directions to the Opry -- saved us money and time!! She deserves a big promotion or at least a raise. She is your Employee of the Year. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High Class Experience I very much enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in downtown Nashville. Most of the front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and I was pleased with the amenities in the room. The decor in the lobby was tasteful and lent itself to a very high class experience. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Nashville choice I have stayed in this property numerous times. Since a visit to Nashville must include visiting the music venues, tis location is great. It is such a short walk, I didn't realize until my most recent visit that the hotel even has a shuttle. That's a grat perk even though I usually prefer to walk. The hotel is clean, the rooms nice and the staff friendly and helpful. I highly recommend staying here. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and breakfast great service. great breakfast. friendly staff. good location. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful and great serive Upon entering this Holiday Inn Express you knew it was a very busy place. When I went to the front desk the staff made you feel relaxed immediately and were very helpful and accommodating. The room was spotless and spacious. Breakfast was great and plentiful. Location excellent. Will definitely stay here next time we are in Nashville. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 PERFECT location! This was my first time to Nashville and i will definitely come back very soon. This hotel is in the perfect location, the staff was extremely helpful and nice. The only two things that I could possibly complain about was the $22 per night parking fee and the wifi is horrible. Besides that, it's great!! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of Nashville We just completed our second stay at this hotel and it will go down as our absolute favorite. On our first trip to Nashville, we wanted to stay close to the nightlife in a nice hotel. The hotel was within walking distance to all the places we wanted to visit - Roberts Western World, Tootsie's Orchid Lounge, the Johnny Cash Museum, and so much more. Our room was spotless, the bed was perfect and the staff could not have been more helpful or accommodating. We used the hotel shuttle to and from different points of interest. Everyone seemed to go out of their way to make our stay perfect. And we started every morning with a hearty breakfast, eating something different during our four day stay. It was because of all this that we decided to go again. Our second stay was even better than the first. We will visit again! April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Billing issues Credit card has a double charge showing. Discussed with front desk when I checked out, Charges are still there. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Awesome place. Great breakfast. A group of 15 of us stayed had a blast. A little $$$$$$!!!! March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Definitely recommended! Great hotel! My boyfriend and I have stayed here a few times. It's always a pleasure and wonderful place. It's within walking distance to downtown and main attractions. It is always clean, staff is great and breakfast was wonderful. We will for sure always stay here if available. March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A bit to expensive for what you get. I stayed on 3-21-14 when I went to see the George Strait at Bridgestone arena. It is a very convenient location for shows and downtown restaurants. I paid (A LOT!!!!!!) for this convenience. I don't think you should have to pay for parking in their parking garage when you pay that much to stay. I thought the carpet was worn and dirty looking. It also smelled. you would think if could be updated for the prices they charge. If I go to another concerte, and if I can get a reasonable priced room, I would stay there again just for the location. March 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by service No one told us where to park we had to ask and then it was $22.00 a day. We arrived and there was no one to help with our luggage. Since my husband has heart problems this is something we need. Getting in and out of the parking lot was not easy either.No one offered any kind of direction we had to ask. Probably wouldn't stay there again. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Amenities Delicious hot breakfast, super comfy beds, quiet rooms, friendly and attentive service. It exceeded my expectations. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thoroughly enjoyed our stay Cannot say enough how great our stay was here. The entire staff is very much customers oriented. The location, the shuttle service, the breakfast. are also reason why this stay was so terrific! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience!!! I would recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay here again! The breakfast bar had good food especially the cinnamon rolls. The shuttle was free and ran all day long! Very friendly receptionst and clean hotel! March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Enjoyed our stay! there was that problem with the fore alarm.......but those things happen! We will stay with you again when we are in Nashville! March 12, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 20 next>>