• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: NASHVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets not allowed. Service animals are always welcome.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Frist Center
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Bridgestone Arena (Formerly Sommet Center)
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI
Attraction:
Ryman Auditorium
Distance From Hotel:0.4MI
Attraction:
Country Music Hall of Fame
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:187
  • Car Parking Available
  • Overnight parking is $22 plus tax. This charge will be itemized on your folio statement for your convenience.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 22.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:287
  • Total number of suites:14
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:117
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:170
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:287
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
  • FEMA Property Number:100268

Welcome to the award winning Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown!

Whether traveling for business or leisure, rest assured that you have made the finest choice in the award winning Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown. We are the largest hotel within the InterContinental Hotels Group portfolio boasting 287 guestrooms complete with over 10,000 sq feet of flexible meeting space making our hotel property ideal for corporate retreats, meetings, and receptions. The
View More

Welcome to the award winning Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown!

Whether traveling for business or leisure, rest assured that you have made the finest choice in the award winning Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown. We are the largest hotel within the InterContinental Hotels Group portfolio boasting 287 guestrooms complete with over 10,000 sq feet of flexible meeting space making our hotel property ideal for corporate retreats, meetings, and receptions. The Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown is perfectly situated in downtown Nashville within a stone’s throw of Bridgestone Arena, Nashville Convention Center, Music City Center, Frist Center for the Visual Arts, Ryman Auditorium, Music Row, LP Field, and the vibrate downtown Entertainment District . Our guests can enjoy amenities such as complimentary Wi-Fi access, complimentary Express Start breakfast each morning, and a seasonal outdoor pool. On Friday and Saturday we have hors d'oeuvre in the lobby, complete with refreshments in the evening hours featuring live entertainment from one of Nashville’s rising musical talents to set the tone for a fun-filled Nashville weekend. Start planning your Nashville Experience today!

View Less
Features
Guests staying at this hotel's property in Nashville, TN, enjoy a great downtown location, as well as superb amenities like the free, hot breakfast bar and free high-speed, wireless Internet access.
Announcements
Please be advised that our pool will be an alcohol free zone this pool season.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location from Nashville My wife and I stayed for three notes while visiting Nashville we found the room to be very well maintained,the employes to be helpful,and the breakfast was awesome. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hospitality We had stopped at this hotel on our previous trip and were really impressed with the service we received, so we stopped again. After we had spent the last sixteen hours driving in the rain, the desk associate's warm smile and friendly greeting made us feel welcome and at home. She quickly assigned us a room and we were on our way to hot showers and a good night's sleep. The breakfast the next morning was a welcome feast compared to the slim pickings at the hotel we had stayed in during our trip. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay We were on the road and were looking for a place to rest our weary bones. The Holiday Inn at White House TN was the perfect location right off I-65. We had a very restful and quiet stay. Checked out early so we didn't take advantage of Breakfast. Maybe next time. Holiday Inn can be trusted to have clean, comfortable, lodging April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Very nice! Clean. Polite staff. Convenient to restaurants. We will be back. April 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. excellent employee at desk made check in easy, room not as clean as previous stays March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was fine except... There was no hot water in the morning to take a shower. Ran tap in bathtub for 10 minutes and it was freezing cold. No shower taken that day. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with good service Very comfortable stop before heading to Florida. Very pleasant desk clerk and easy to park and quiet at night. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room review There were only three lights in the room and one of them required us to climb under the bed to unplug and plug in to turn on and off. There was no on/off switch. The room was somewhat dirty. Dust and chocolate were on the night stand. In the morning, the maids were very loud very early. I do understand that the facility was booked near capacity, however not all of us got up at the same time( very, very early). While this facility did have its strengths, It did not represent what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great For Business traveler Comfortable bed, slept great. Appears as if hotel must take quite a beating on the weekends as the halls were pretty beaten up.. Was quiet during my weeknight stay -thankfully. Breakfast selections could be improved - did not compare to other Holiday Inn Express Breakfast options and I stay all over 10 states at a lot of Holiday Inn Express Hotels. February 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room was not very clean Room had dirty wash cloth in sink and items on the floor. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff! We really like this hotel and have stayed a few times. We'd definitely stay again. Our only complaint ever from this hotel was from our last stay. The heater in our room kept making a loud clicking noise. Other than that the rooms, staff, and breakfast are fantastic. There's also plenty of parking even if the hotel's lot is full with Cracker Barrel and other hotels next door. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended I stayed here on business for 5 nights. The breakfast is awesome as well as the lady helping in that area. The suites were spacious and came with refrigerators. The location is right off the highway but did not notice that sound wise. Only complaint was the WiFi, which was running about 0.33 Mbps, which is super slow. The gym could use some freeweights, there were only 2 treadmills and 1 sit down elliptical available. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service convenient on and off of interstate--restful sleep--breakfast good January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and friendly stop (Pet enjoyed his stay as well) We stayed here over Christmas holiday and really enjoyed our visit. The staff was super helpful and knowledgeable. The lobby and room were very nice and well setup. Great use of space in room. Breakfast was better than expected and started our day off great. The workout room was good for this size hotel and the inside pool looked inviting. When we come back to area we will stay here again!! January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay My family and I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. We were pleased with the room, hotel staff, and the wonderful breakfast! January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Wonderful stay-pleasant staff, great breakfast with fresh fruit. Would stay again BUT will not eat at the Cracker Barrel next door. Terrible service and cold food! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff EVER! The desk associate noticed that we were exhausted and gave us a room in a location where we didn't have to walk and drag our luggage a great distance. She was friendly and helpful. The lady who took care of the breakfast made us feel at home and made sure we had every thing we needed December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, and very comfortable stay !!! Great hotel, well equipped room, comfy beds and pillows. Well decorated, and great service !! Only about 20 miles north of Nashville, Great Location and great price !! November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beds BEDS WERE VERY HARD AND NO COMFORT THE FOOD FOR BREAKFEST, THE HOTEL AND STAFF WERE VERY NICE. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Successful Trip I was in town on a extended business trip. The hotel is located right off HWY 65 which is quick access to where I needed to go. I never heard hey traffic noises which was a perk, with the hotel so close to the hwy. The staff went above and beyond to help me manage several business task. The girls that work there are truly awesome. I will be in town again soon for another business trip and I look forward to staying here again. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Nice lodging for a business trip Good breakfast and clean area November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express has the best bedding in the hotel industry. We always stay at HI Express and this is the best breakfast overall that we have found. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nashville this was my first time in the nashville area. Easy access to town, and very good value November 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by beds terrible-room dirty-had to ask for paper in bathroom this was worse holiday inN!!! When speaking with mgr.its was sorry we didn't meet your standards,in an O well attitude.. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful Staff. Was only here for a quick stay Got checked in really quickly when I got there and the staff helped me find a place to eat and answered all my questions. I wasn't at the hotel very long, but I really liked having breakfast at the hotel in the morning just as a convenience. Location was a plus. It was nice being right off the highway. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly folks and clean facility. Very nice folks. Good stay and nice location. I would stay here again. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice!!! From check-in to check-out this was a very nice experience. Plenty of restaurant choices within walking distance. Clean, quiet and friendly. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff and location This hotel is in a great location, about 20 miles from Nashville. The area seemed clean and safe. The hotel was clean, bright, and comfortable. The front desk staff was very nice and did whatever they could to help. The room was very clean, although a little humid. The breakfast was plentiful and was very tasty. The only negatives I have were that they seemed understaffed (the woman working the buffet could have used help, and there needed to be 2 front desk staff, both when we checked in and when we needed to ask a question), and the mattresses in the room were hard as rocks-they were WAY too firm. Both my husband and I woke up sore both nights that we stayed there. It hurt to lay on your side because the bed had no give to it and seemed like no padding to it either. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay We really enjoyed are stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff were great, the rooms nice and clean. We stayed in room 301 and loved the room. Breakfast was fresh and hot and was one of the best we have experienced in any hotel chain we have stayed at. Will for sure stay at this hotel again.. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good value, clean, variety of breakfast choices, nice rooms. Would stay here again. October 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown Hotel
Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown Hotel
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown Hotel Front Desk Lobby Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown Hotel Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading