• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: NASHVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets not allowed. Service animals are always welcome.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Frist Center
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Bridgestone Arena (Formerly Sommet Center)
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI
Attraction:
Ryman Auditorium
Distance From Hotel:0.4MI
Attraction:
Country Music Hall of Fame
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:187
  • Car Parking Available
  • Overnight parking is $22 plus tax. This charge will be itemized on your folio statement for your convenience.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 22.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:287
  • Total number of suites:14
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:117
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:170
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:287
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:100268

Welcome to the award winning Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown!

Whether traveling for business or leisure, rest assured that you have made the finest choice in the award winning Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown. We are the largest hotel within the InterContinental Hotels Group portfolio boasting 287 guestrooms complete with over 10,000 sq feet of flexible meeting space making our hotel property ideal for corporate retreats, meetings, and receptions. The
View More

Welcome to the award winning Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown!

Whether traveling for business or leisure, rest assured that you have made the finest choice in the award winning Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown. We are the largest hotel within the InterContinental Hotels Group portfolio boasting 287 guestrooms complete with over 10,000 sq feet of flexible meeting space making our hotel property ideal for corporate retreats, meetings, and receptions. The Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown is perfectly situated in downtown Nashville within a stone’s throw of Bridgestone Arena, Nashville Convention Center, Music City Center, Frist Center for the Visual Arts, Ryman Auditorium, Music Row, LP Field, and the vibrate downtown Entertainment District . Our guests can enjoy amenities such as complimentary Wi-Fi access, complimentary Express Start breakfast each morning, and a seasonal outdoor pool. On Friday and Saturday we have hors d'oeuvre in the lobby, complete with refreshments in the evening hours featuring live entertainment from one of Nashville’s rising musical talents to set the tone for a fun-filled Nashville weekend. Start planning your Nashville Experience today!

View Less
Features
Guests staying at this hotel's property in Nashville, TN, enjoy a great downtown location, as well as superb amenities like the free, hot breakfast bar and free high-speed, wireless Internet access.
Announcements
Please be advised that our pool will be an alcohol free zone this pool season.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time at Indigo My first time at an Indigo property....greatly exceeded my expectations. This hotel is very, very dog friendly. The dog treats and water bowl at the front door are a great detail. Extra leashes there as well, just in case. Room was awesome. Bed was extremely comfortable. Parking was an ease....worth the $22 valet fee, made it easier to swallow. Great location...grocery stores nearby, of course restaurants everywhere, running trails outside front door, parks for walking....dog loved it too. All of the staff, I mean ALL of the staff were very friendly and pleasant and eager to help and say hello and greet my dog (which of course he loved). I will definitely stay here again when I am in Nashville. My room rate was higher than most IHG properties I normally stay in, but it was worth every cent. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville trip dante was very helpful and so was the bellboy that was on duty during the day. gave great suggestions and fabulous directions. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Romantic Stay! The hotel staff was welcoming and friendly! This was our 10 Year Anniversary Getaway and Hotel Indigo made it an amazing romantic stay! July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel was just the right size for our needs. Offered great hospitality and fantastic live music. Had dinner at the District Bar and Kitchen at the hotel. Best steak I have had in years also the prices were reasonable. Will Return! RDR July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! This was our first stay in this hotel. Loved it! The room was clean, bright and comfortable. Location to the bars was excellent, which was our main concern. We didn't want to drive. Loved the shower! Staff was excellent. Will definitely consider this hotel for our next trip. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely come back! My oldest daughter is a country music fan. I promised her we would go to Nashville for her birthday. What a nice surprise. A friend of mine mentioned she stayed at the Hotel Indigo last year and was very happy with it. She described it as a nice boutique hotel, not like the rest. I would have to agree. From the minute we walked in the hotel we were greeted by the friendliest staff. I wish I could remember their names. They were all very accommodating. I loved the layout of the lobby too. We always ended up at the lounge every night listening to their awesome bands. The beds were very comfortable too and so were the cots! I loved the location of the hotel. Close to everything. It was in a nice neighborhood too, so we felt safe. I went on this trip with my mom (age 78) and two daughters (24 July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but pricey Lots a positives at this hotel but feel it may be a bit overpriced for the amenities. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location for the walking to the concerts, bars and museums. I defiantly will be staying here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my summation Hotel and staff were great. Room was exceptional as usual. Our experience with the music provided in the lobby was not good. We expected much better from our previous stays at this hotel. The songwriter concept is fabulous, but they struck out on both our nights this time. Have you changed your music coordinator? Your survey is way too long. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not really worth the price While this location was close to downtown Nashville attractions, it was not worth the price. The rooms have a modern feel, but I did not feel it was comfortable. The bed was fine, but the chairs were uncomfortable and the floor was freezing cold. The bathroom was spacious, unlike most hotel rooms there was only the mirror in the bathroom. No mirror in the room itself. When I am with my husband/family it is always nice to have more than one mirror. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Relaxing Hotel does not have a chain hotel feel, staff from front door to housekeeping made me feel welcomed and valued for staying with them. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel when on Business travel Hotel was clean. Staff was courteous. Room rate was in line with other hotels in area. Restaurant had an okay variety of selections. Live music was very nice touch after long day at work as far as relaxation. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 WOW Hotel Excellent downtown chic hotel. Great staff, service and food. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cute hotel with stylish rooms I was pleasantly surprised by Hotel Indigo in Nashville. Renovations were occurring on the outside of the building but once you walked inside, the décor was stylish and welcoming. The rooms are clean and large and well equipped. I only stayed one night but would definitely go back and stay longer. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel was very nice and the staff very friendly. My only complaints relate to the guest room: the refrigerator was very small and unplugged when I arrived, the concrete floor is a little odd and took some getting used to, it seemed that the guest room could use more accessible outlets for charging devices, and there was an odd "mechanical" sound (like a vacuum, maybe) that only lasted a few seconds periodically during the day and that I did not notice while I slept. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed the hotel and recommend it for anybody visiting Nashville. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff From the second that I pulled up to valet the service was excellent. I checked in with "Dante" who was professional, courteous, friendly and helpful. His knowledge and willingness to help exceeded by far, any experience I've ever had at any hotel that I've ever stayed at. Not only did he make me feel like a valued guest, but like a part of the Indigo family. He is truly an asset to your company!! Then there's the bartender Nick, who blew me away with the very same treatment. Kudos for the excellent Sangria that he whipped together for me and the great conversation while I spent time enjoying The District Bar June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointed I stayed at this hotel several years ago and loved it.This trip we had a very small room, stuck in a corner..Valet and luggage attendants not that great .I was glad just to leave this time June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekday Break Boyfriend and I stayed in Nashville instead of Bowling Green, KY for the night and loved it. Very modern hotel, great bar area and close to Broadway. Live music in the lounge/bar area plays every night. Only complaint was lack of water pressure in our shower, but the Aveda bath products made up for that. Odd that you walk through a reception area of another business to get to elevators, but we were fine with it. Great hotel and great location!! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Loved the hotel, the staff was great! The hotel was within walking distance of Broadway. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! I loved the location of the Indigo. Very close to everything (within walking distance) but not right in the thick of it. Great nearby places to eat and hang out. The housekeeping service was fantastic. It seemed like as soon as you left your room they were on it. Rooms were on the smaller side but not a big concession considering the whole experience. Would stay at the Hotel Indigo again for sure! June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great appearance, missing minor details Beautiful hotel, staff, and scenery. Only complaint of finding multiple hairs in my room that are not mine, a price tag on the floor/trash. Bed and bathroom were clean and well stocked. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Dining Experience By the time our entire party had arrived we were ready to eat. Yelp reviews of the hotel restaurant were favorable. so agreed to give it a go. The menu while small was very nice. The food was excellent and the wait staff (Julie) was phenomenal. The ambience was very nice. There was live music that was pleasant and easy to listen to but still hold a conversation. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OVERALL STAY There were 10 of us with 3 rooms. Two with queens, one king. All beds/pillows were wonderful. Bathroom shower designs are a little off but serve the purpose with great shower heads. Did not eat or drink in hotel. We were there for CMA week so all that was done elsewhere. We would all recommend staying there again. That makes 10 yes's for a good hotel visit. Centrally located so if you can walk you don't need a car Tons of restaurants and shopping. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, spacious rooms The staff was so friendly throughout our stay! At check-in we were warmly welcomed. The young men working valet were thoughtful and efficient! I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting downtown Nashville! Close to LP field and all major attractions, restaurants, shopping. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great eager staff ready to help By far the best part of this hotel were the employees who were all wonderful and quick to ask us how we were doing and engage us in conversation. Rooms were on the bigger scale, bed was comfortable and bathrooms were clean and serviceable. Only complaint was with the room HVAC system which was noisy and inconsistent but I have found that to be a necessary evil in hotels. Food in the restaurant for dinner was excellent. In summary, a nice hotel in a nice location of the city. Away from the middle of Downtown but close enough to walk. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value price was good within walking distance of our destination June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I enjoyed my stay in Nashville. Room was great, very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and walking distance to Broadway. I would stay at this hotel for my next visit. It was clean and the staff was helpful. We were close to all the fun. I think the price of the room is very high and the over-all room was clean and up-dated... but a bit small. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from front desk & staff in bar/restaurant. Very comfortable bed! Convenient location. Highly recommend staying @ Hotel Indigo. Helpful staff. Great location. Comfortable beds. Easy parking. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations and staff. Enjoyed stay. Fourth time at this hotel. Excellent accomodations, friendly and professional staff. Will definitely use again next year. June 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to book our daily parking package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading