Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and good breakfast The hotel was nice and easy to get off of I24. The rooms were clean, beds comfy. The only complaint I have was that we called to confirm the bed sizes as we saw on line that they were double beds and they told us they were queen size. Needless to say, they were doubles. Other than the beds, the hotel was good. The breakfast was very good also. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Overall hotel was nice and clean, friendly staff, great water pressure in the shower, bed was comfortable, good selection of breakfast choices. Unfortunately, several loud guests in the outdoor courtyard and in the hallway made it difficult to sleep. Also the air conditioner was loud. June 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uneven service We arrived on a Sunday afternoon around 2:00 and were told there were no rooms ready (waiting on housekeeping to finish) since they had been completely full the previous night. I was then told rather rudely that check in wasn't until 3:00 so I shouldn't expect to check in since I was too early, Go away and come back later. We did, and there was still a delay after 3:00. Once I gave the girl my name, she got friendlier (probably after she saw I was a Priority club member). However, at no point did anyone acknowledge that fact, or offer any perks similar to what I've received in other HI Express. June 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as others As business travel is a weekly event for me, I try to stay at IHG prosperities whenever possible. Although the Holiday Inn Nashville Airport is not bad, it was not as good as it could have been. As a Priority Clue Gold member I expect my paper work to be completed when I arrive, but this was not the case and I had to sit and wait. There was not recognition of my Priority Club status. The room was ok except for the lighting in the bathroom, which consisted of two low voltage lights over the sink. With no light near the shower I latterly has to shower in the dark. I would not stay at this location again, if there are other IHG properties available. June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Hotel I've stayed here a couple of times, and will continue to any time I fly out of Nashville International Airport. June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel This is a very nice hotel. The beds are comfortable and the service was excellent. Close to everywhere you need to go in Nashville. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville Hospitality I went on vacation to Nashville and had a great stay here. Staff I encountered were friendly and had pleasant southern charm. I was a bit worried the area would be loud being so close to the airport, but I never heard a plane pass by. Would definitely stay again - loved the modern atmosphere. June 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too many choices to come back Staff was not friendly at all. When we returned from our flight called for shuttle. Waited for ever and finally hitched a ride with the Holiday Inn shuttle. Which their shuttle service was extremely nice and friendly. When they dropped us off we found both shuttles at the Holiday Inn Express to still be parked! Too many other options to go this route again. June 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Guests We were woken by loud guests at about 2:30 am and it took several calls down to the front desk before someone could actually get them to quiet down. Having an early morning flight this deprived us of much needed sleep June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay We enjoyed our stay here immensely. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Recommend staying here to anyone. May 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Old and Uncomfortable Bed I stay at several Hotels, including Holiday Inn's and was very surprised and how old and uncomfortable the bed was in my 2nd floor room. I almost slept on the floor however the Carpeting was also very OLD, wrinkled and somewhat dirty. I do not usually have to fill these questionaire's out however in this case, Holiday Inn Corporate should investigate this Airport Hotel at the Nashville Airport. John. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Tennessee welcome We used this hotel as an overnight stopover after arriving in Tennessee and prior to picking up our hire car. The transfer bus arrived within 5 minutes of our call, and the driver was courteous and friendly, giving us a big Tennessee welcome as it was our first time into the state. Decent clean room, all facilities covered and a quiet place ensuring a good nights sleep. Open bright breakfast area, enough space to sit and eat. Dropoff back to the airport took 10 minutes in total - great location. A great start to a super Tennessee vacation experience. May 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by large room, but kids running in hallways Apparently we were staying a weekend when there was a soccer team staying there & the kids were running up & down the hallways & bouncing soccer balls right outside our room.They did quite down by the time we went to bed, so we did not have to call the front desk. We did not get the wake-up call we left, which could have been a real problem since we were staying there on business. Front desk staff was very friendly @ check-in & did allow us to check in a little early, which was very convenient for us! May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience Staff, location, amenities, outstanding atmosphere for continetnal breakfast May 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Save/make money Upon entering my room the thermostat was set at 60 with the fan on high. One might consider having the staff set all temperatures at 72 and put the fan on auto. this would allow the guest to arrive in comfort, adjust to their own liking and the hotel to save/make money. May 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice weekend stay I was in town for a 1/.2 marathon and it rained the entire weekend. The staff was very helpful and accomodating. May 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Hotel is in a good location. Off Highway but close to everything. Had a nice clean room . I will stay there again. May 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 weekend stay I found this hotel to be very average. the room was average with a large amount of hallway noise. door fit and closed poorly meaning that each time you left the room it had to be physically pulled to latch. The iron in the room was not working, when I tried to use it water poured all over my shirt and I was forced to go to my work with wrinkles. overall the cleanliness and staff were adequate. no shining stars but no other items that were completely unacceptable. Location was good, only 20 minutes to downtown but next time I will try a different hotel in the area. there are several to choose from. April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel A friend and I went to Nashville for a 3 day weekend and had a wonderful time. The hotel is 15 minutes from anywhere. Our room was very nice, the breakfast had everything you could imagine, the staff was very nice...just a lovely experience. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My stay at your hotel was wonderful. I was part of a conference that was meeting elsewhere but all of us were staying at the hotel. Everyone was extremely polite and courteous - especially the front desk. Very happy with our visit. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport This is a great choice for someone wanting a nice room that is a short hop to BNA. April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Was welcomed as Priority Club member. Friendly attitude at front desk. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience. Parents stayed on Thursday under my name and were greated as a priority members. We then stayed again Sat night 2 rooms. And were not. It was extremely business but other than that we had a great experience. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Clean and comfortable, great breakfast, easy to get to and located near everything we wanted to see. A great stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people. It was a nice room. The bed was way too soft for me but it's a hotel. Always clean and very nice staff. I'd stay again. March 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Has Great Potential The location is good, the bed was comfortable, and the staff was friendly. However when I checked in I was not acknowledged as a priority club member, my special requests for a refrigerator and microwave were not in my room. I stayed 3 nights and each time I returned to my room my key would not work - I even had two keys made just in case and both would not work each time. When I returned to the lobby to have them reset - there did not seem to be a lot of concern at the front desk about the problem. I did complain that this was a continuing problem and was met with how much longer are you staying. Overall I like the hotel but I would find it difficult to recommend it to my co-workers due to these issues. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very convenient for airport travel Someone told me that this was the way to fly..they were right! Park and fly! I wasn't concerned about my vehicle and had a wonderful and relaxing evening before my flight. I recommend to anyone who would like to park and fly. March 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cross Country Trip Stayed here while driving cross county with the family and the dog. The hotel is near the airport and looks like no one has ever stayed past 4 hours. The hotel was noisy and the room was filthy. The stay was memorable but for all the wrong reasons. March 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing to Recommend A subpar hotel with disengaged help. The hotel is busy (and therefore noisy), but I especially didn't appreciate the loud talking (cell phone conversation?) of the person who slipped the bill under my door in the wee hours of the morning. March 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AVERAGE ROOMS NEED UPDATING - just an average stay. Desk girls were nice enough. But we stayed elsewhere on our way back through Nashville. March 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>