Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and park safely and staff very helpful Would make this choice every time to drive from Oak Ridge to fly nonstop. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff and Great Location Very pleasant stay while we shopped and attended the annual Good Guys Hot Rod show. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Bed comfortable. But room older. Staff is very friendly and helpful. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great support Front desk was very helpful In assisting me with a vehicle problem. I needed picked up from a location that I needed to leave my car . The staff was very friendly. The only issue I have is the breakfast hot food was the same everyday and it was bad. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Satisfied Overall, we were satisfied with this hotel. The breakfast was much better than expected with plenty of options and the beds were very comfortable. The hotel was clean but the hall carpet looks very tired. The staff was friendly and were quick to help us with a few items we forgot such as tooth paste and tooth brush. They also give complimentary bottles of water at the front desk. The area seemed safe, but it is near the airport so it does have that type of "vibe". The airport did not disturb us while we were there, but our room was on the back of the hotel. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience! Stayed here because of my clup membership. Place was great for what we needed. A nice, clean room and allowed us to park our vehicles while we left on vacation from airport. Parking rate was $5 a day. A lot cheaper that airport economy parking. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and bed...staff friendly Great place and plenty of eating establishments nearby March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff is very nice. I greeted by name at every check in. I make an effort to book this location during my frequent business trips to Nashville. March 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service but very poor room quality I stayed in this hotel for two nights. For the price I paid for a King sized bed and standard amenities I was expecting good quality. I arrived and found the curtains filthy (grunge stains on the bottom). The thermostat was not functional. There was a hole in the wall behind the outlet behind the end table. When I moved one of the end tables back to grab my cat that was hiding under the bed, I found a vent full of dust. The carpet and furniture was all stained and unkempt looking. Regardless of all this the staff was very welcoming and breakfast options were decent. Would I stay in this hotel again... probably not unless I had the option to change the room. In this case I didn't because I had my cats with me. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clown Convention This hotel bent over double to help a bunch of Shine Clowns put on there Mid-Winter Convention.Marianne was great. She help us with everything. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was great. Thanks A Millon Al Menah Clwons Nashville Tn March 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment This property is dated and I was surprised and disappointed that the price is so high. I'm a IHG member and I'm loyal to the Holiday Inn brand. However, I'm beginning re think my strategy. This hotel is bad and they add several fees onto your invoice. March 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by read other reviews I started reading reviews in my room after checking in while connecting to WiFi. I was surprised by what I read, though everything was confirmed at checkout. While I was checking out another couple was complaining of not receiving their wake up call. This hotel has a notorious problem with wake up calls if you read all other reviews. I use my phone for alarm, therefore I was not dependent on the hotel. The problem I encountered was the elevator was not working at 4:30AM. Not fun dragging 3 suitcases downstairs by yourself. Many other hotel choices in the area....be wise February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Hotel of Choice Nashville Airport Travel We travel often and leave out of Nashville airport frequently. Over the years we have tried many different hotels around the airport. We have decided the Holiday Inn Express is our favorite. The shuttle drivers are so very friendly and prompt. Also, the staff at the front desk is very accommodating and friendly. You feel like you are kind of coming come to friends. Even the housekeeping staff is super friendly. We like it 'cave cool' when we sleep at night, and that is a tough thing to find in most hotels, not here, you can adjust to your comfort which makes for a good nights sleep. Like most everything today, the rates at first glance seem to be a little high for the accommodations. However, after stepping back and thinking it through, with the breakfast and shuttle service, not to mention the Stay, park & fly, it is really not that bad. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff and comfortable accommendations We were traveling over the Holidays. The staff and services made this the least stressful and enjoyable stay in our 3 week travels. February 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by issues I verified my 4am wake up call prior to retiring for the evening. The wake up call came at 4:30am with the explanation of computer problems. Upon returning and as a "park and fly" guest, I called the number given to me 3 times, once it rang for 2 minutes before I received an answer. The claim was that the desk clerk was in the bathroom and could not answer the phone. I had to take a cab back to the hotel to pick up my car. I gave the clerk my business card and requested that the hotel manager call me. now, 4 days later still no call. January 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunate Bad Experience I stayed at this hotel, instead of one with more amenities downtown, because I had a very early flight to catch. I had booked a 5:30am wake up call with the front desk which did not arrive. I missed my flight and my meeting in California because of it. I also had to pay an extra $75 to secure a seat on another flight out. The front desk simply said "yes, our system went out. No one received their wake up calls today." For a hotel at the airport this would seem to be quite an essential part of the business to have problems with. Completely unimpressed with this hotel. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vfp42 Shuttle arrived promptly after we called close to midnight & driver was cheerful even for having to work on Christmas. Desk staff were courteous and helpful with some tylenol for my granddaughter's sniffles. Breakfast was tasty & offered variety. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Check-In and Check-Out Room was in good order when I checked in. My son and I had a good nights rest. The Continental breakfast was OK, but the Juice Bar was 'Out of Order'. The only issue I had with the room was the bathroom door clothes hook, which was loose and caused difficulty. Overall, a good nights rest after a disappointing Bowl Game. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The spacious breakfast and lounge area...Loved the fireplace. My family and I have stayed in several Holiday Inn Express motels; however, this was by far the nicest one that we had ever stayed at. The lobby/lounge area was spacious and on the cold night we were there, the fireplace was so nice to sit around and enjoy the warmth of the fire. The breakfast in the same area was also really good. We enjoyed our time there; Hotty Toddy. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for One Night The place was clean and the staff was pleasant. The only issue we had was the person next door played music loudly past midnight which kept my daughter awake. This was not the staffs fault but I guess the walls are not well insulated. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Excellent location for access to airport. Good quality room and bedding. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary staff My family of seven, two babies, a three year old, and four adults, spent two nights, December 12 and 14 at your hotel. We stayed in three rooms and requested cribs for two of the rooms. We also asked if we could have adjoining rooms. The day and night staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. The rooms were clean, quiet, and very comfortable. We especially enjoyed the Christmas decorations and fireplace in the breakfast area. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. December 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by review The room was run down, overpriced, and it felt dirty. Not really a standard to the hollyday inn. December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two who helped We park and shuttle to the airport from here. This was our 2nd visit for this purpose. the first time was not so successful because we were given an ADA room on the second floor and then the closeby elevator broke down. But, we managed. This second time was much much better. We got a room on the first floor. 1. My wife was feeling especially down with her Parkinson's when we checked in. We needed a wheel chair and I needed help with her, bags, etc.. A young lady behind the front desk (I don't think she was on duty that hour) secured for us a wheelchair AND wheeled my wife to our room. What a huge help that was to her and me! I wish I had a name to tag to this review but the wife is sleeping now and ..... . 2. The fellow who drives the shuttle has got to be the warmest and friendliest ambassador of IHG in the company today. (No name here either but a Black gentleman ~age 60?). Very friendly. Kudos to these folks---both were great! ds November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Don't understand some of these negative reviews! Great hotel, beds, service and loved the shuttle service. Will Stay again if ever in Nashville! November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean Entire hotel was very nicely decorated and very clean! November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good airport experience Although a few weeks late with this, I must comment on our stay at this hotel Although not the most modern property it is without doubt the best airport hotel I have stayed at in several years. From start to finish all the staff are friendly and accommodating, offering assistance etc. The rooms are spotless and the breakfast is of a good standard. many thanks to all the staff who made our airport stop over a more pleasant experience November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, and close to the airport. The room was perfect for catching an early morning flight. There was a problem with the A/C but the problem was quickly resolved. Great staff. November 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed Room smelled and was very noisy. Drainage in shower very poor. Staff was non responsive to concerns. Very overpriced considering experience. Chose location due to proximity to airport, but will pass in the future. Would not recommend. November 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just a So-So Experience After an absolutely amazing experience the previous night at the HIE in Paducah, this one was a bit of a let down. The staff was indifferent, the beds were small and the halls were noisy. November 4, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>