• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: NASHVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:17
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No dogs or pets over 30 pounds allowed. There is a non refundable 100 dollar fee for each dog or pet under 30 pounds. The Front Desk needs to notified upon checkin of any animals or a 150 dollar pet cleaning fee will be charged.
Pet deposit amount  100.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Nashville Shores Waterpark
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Adventure Science Center and Planetarium
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
The Hermitage - Home of President Andrew Jackson
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
LP Field - Titan's Football
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Charges apply for park and fly hotel guests who wish the leave their cars here after staying at least one night. We offer a "Park & Fly" package that includes a night of accommodations and up to 14 days of complimentary parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:202
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:73
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:129
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:202
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:17
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:TN0155

Hotel's Location in Nashville, TN near BNA Airport

Tucked away on a quiet, tree-lined cul-de-sac and just one mile from Nashville International Airport, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Nashville Airport is your personal retreat in Tennessee's capital city. From the two-story glass atrium to beautifully landscaped courtyards, our incredible accommodations provide a perfect home-base for exploring the "Music City."

Savvy business travelers know our Nashville, Tennessee hotel is
View More

Hotel's Location in Nashville, TN near BNA Airport

Tucked away on a quiet, tree-lined cul-de-sac and just one mile from Nashville International Airport, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Nashville Airport is your personal retreat in Tennessee's capital city. From the two-story glass atrium to beautifully landscaped courtyards, our incredible accommodations provide a perfect home-base for exploring the "Music City."

Savvy business travelers know our Nashville, Tennessee hotel is convenient to major companies like Bridgestone/Firestone, UPS and Dell. Perks like free Wi-Fi access, a Business Center and a peaceful location ensure a productive trip. We offer three meeting rooms for up to 80 people and one boardroom for smaller gatherings.

In addition to the Nashville airport, our hotel's also located near some of the area's best attractions. A trip to Nashville wouldn't be complete without visiting the Grand Ole Opry and Country Music Hall of Fame. With stores like Bass Pro Shops and Saks Fifth Avenue OFF 5TH, it's no wonder that nearby Opry Mills Mall is so popular.

As a guest of our Nashville, Tennessee hotel, you'll have access to great amenities, including an outdoor pool, 24-hour Fitness Center and free, 24-hour service to the airport and within two miles. Start the day with the free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar. We're a preferred choice among Nashville airport hotels, and we want to become your favorite, too!

View Less
Features
We have free, 24-hour shuttle service to the BNA Airport, which is one mile from our hotel's location in Nashville, TN. We can also shuttle you to destinations within a two-mile radius of the hotel!

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay As usual cannot say enough good about this hotel. Always a great experience, the staff is exceptional. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lacks cleanliness Not the cleanliness/comfort that we are used to. The maid did not clean the bathroom the first day, and the second day did not make the bed. The desk chair was ratty and sticky and was not replaced after three conversations with guest services. We were comped two breakfasts as we were leaving, but would've much rather had better service while there. September 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by desk clerk friendly Clean up this hotel,dont put the H.I.name on room like this,as a traveler we expect better.I will be staying in Knoxville next week ,as I do every year hope to find it still as nice as always September 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor food, okay stay On-site restaurant is by far the worst I have ever experience and the food staff was no better, seemed to lack any concern to provide quality and quick service. Hotel is just okay, seems old and the noise level in the rooms is terrible. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Good location for business and airport. And close to many good restaurants and Opryland. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great Hotel, no complaints. Had a mother, daughter, and grand-daughter weekend, lots of shopping. Good quiet room to rest when we returned. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older but good I enjoyed the time at this hotel. There is ongoing construction. The rooms do not have a refrigerator or microwave in the rooms. This has become sort of a standard with me. Most places I stay have at least a microwave. Despite that, this hotel provides a nice quiet place, a good location, and a superb staff. I hope in the new plan, the hotel keeps Walter, the chef at the omelette station. He is really a great eye opener in the mornings. The hotel is also easy to get in and out of. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Time soul I will be using the Holliday Inn again for business and pleasure. Especially if the breakfast is set-up like so. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Friendly Staff We were there attending a Navy Reunion and my husband and I enjoyed our time there very much! The staff at this Holiday Inn were amazing!! Everyone was helpful in every way and more than friendly and courteous. We thoroughly enjoyed the food and found the 2 omlette makers at breakfast just delighful and entertaining! The meal served to us at the banquet was absolutely delicious. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Traveler I was traveling to the Nashville area on business and stayed here. I had such an enjoyable stay. I was greeted by Michael and Cornelius and they were really courteous. They made sure that I felt welcomed and also made sure that I had everything I needed to make my stay a great one. Great Job and Great Staff!!! That's why I am a Platinum Member!!!! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, exceptional staff We have stayed at this location many times. It is always consistent.The staff is the best of any hotel we have ever stayed at. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend !!!!! Had a great labor day weekend in Nashville and stayed at the Holiday Inns at the Opryland-Arpt. The staff was great and up graded my room for no extra charge. The breakfast buffet is one of the best around including sit down restaurants, just make sure that Walter is on the grill. September 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms outdated - very disappointed Renovating hotel lobby and restaurant. Who should be first though - the customers as rooms are very outdated. I'll recommend this hotel and return only after the rooms are updated. September 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Really Bad No hot water. No room maid service until after three contacts, and then after 5:00 PM. Upon arrival, check in was a non event, everything went fast and was well done. We chose this hotel because of its relative closeness to Opryland because we intended to attend the Grand Ole' Opry one night. On the day of the show, I spoke to the bell hop desk, and twice to a shuttle driver about shuttle service to the show....all said no problem. When we came down to catch the 5:30 shuttle, it was a completely different story. "Oh No', they said... "We don't drop off at the Opry, only the shopping center. After taking a cab to the Opry, we saw that the shopping center WAS NEXT DOOR to the Opry. I mean, 500 feet away!. So, not only did they fail to explain that one could easily walk from the shopping center to the Opry, I received conflicting information from desk staff and other staff. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by family trip They did not have 2 double bed executive rooms available when I checked in. The desk clerk gave me a regular room without telling me. I noticed the room was not on the executive level and went to ask, and she offered me free breakfast or a refund. I asked for a refund of the difference since the rooms reserved were not available. Next time please alert your guests if the reserved room is not available at checkin. Hotel looked like it needs an update which was in progress, breakfast buffet area was sticky. Hotel was great though otherwise. Needs handicap bars in more rooms for people who have mobility difficulty but not to the point they need a handicap room September 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh Paint The rooms were small and the decor was dated. The door to my room had paint chipping and falling off of it and need to be repainted. there was no refrigerator nor was there a microwave. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by oman12 Excellent stay. always feel like home away from home September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Stay 9/14 The hotel is a nice hotel. The carpet need to be replaced since it is multi colored, but the staff and services are great. I will stay there again in my travels. September 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No coffee Having no access to coffee in the early a.m. was a total turnoff for me as I am an avid coffee drinker upon early morning awakening. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff & relaxing room We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was a bit worn but clean & I understand renovations are underway. We will definitely stay again. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding STAFF, great location, clean & comfortable!!! Best STAFF ever!!! Friendly & helpful, polite and courteous Right near the Grand Ole Opry and Opry Mills Mall! Few minutes from the airport 3 hours from Memphis to visit Graceland. Awesome vacation place! August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The room was comfortable in every way. Had a great stay and was not bothered by any thing or anyone. I will stay again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and friendly people My flight to Chicago was cancelled and the Airline arranged for me to stay at the Holiday Inn. I was greated with a smile, and offered my choice of awards for being a gold elite member. I chose the free beverage. The room was spacious and clean. The Air conditioner was a little noisy, but once you were in the room for a bit you did not notice it anymore. I had a Dinner there at the hotel. The mini checkin and waffles was amazing. I then went to the pool. I was a little disappointed that there wasn't a hot tub, but I was able to soak and relax in the pool. The pool towels were pretty small, but there were plenty of them so it wasn't a problem. I would stay here again. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a nice hotel close to downtown, lower Broadway and Opryland. No need to stay any closer, this facility gives you access to the airport as well. Great staff, comfy, everything you need in a vacation hotel. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and a Good Value This hotel is in a great location is you need to be near the airport and want easy access to the highways. It has all the amenities for the normal business traveler at a reasonable price. It will not be the most memorable hotel you have ever visited but it will not disappoint. Since it is only a twenty minute drive to the downtown area and the west end, it is worth it to stay at this hotel rather than pay the premiums for those areas. August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by under renovations Although they had it posted that they were under renovations once I got there, it was not on the web site when making the reservations. The air condition was not working well in my room and would not get colder than 78. The room looked dated August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Hotel Restaurant dining experience was horrible. Hotel was not very well kept. Overall for a Holiday Inn, one of my worst experiences ever at a hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff...and I know the Hotel is currently under renovation. I believe when the renovation is complete, the hotel will receive 5 stars. Nice friendly staff! Great service. I will return to stay here! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Nights in Nashville Business trip, not in the hotel much. Entertainment in the lounge both nights. Breakfast is not included in the price. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel nice but 800 number to holiday inn not helpful. We have stayed at this hotel many times and are familiar with the staff. Because of a storm, the phone system went down from about 7 pm and wasn't back up the next am. I called the main holiday inn number to find out what was going on with my cell and was told if my stay there was not good enough, to pack up and tell the front desk to find us other accommodations. Unrealistic. We had to catch a flight at 6 am the next am, and we're ready for bed. Luckily, between 2 alarms and an actual staff member knocking on our door for wake up, we made our flight in plenty of time. Great staff! August 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Hotel entrance at dusk
Hotel entrance at dusk
Select to close.
Hotel entrance at dusk Lobby Lounge Front Desk Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport! Hotel Exterior Our unique, one of a kind front entrance
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading